We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dominican Dream”
Review of TRS Turquesa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
TRS Turquesa Hotel
Ranked #46 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Leicester
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Dominican Dream”
Reviewed 28 September 2012

My husband and I have just returned from 2 weeks at the royal suites turquesa, we had originally booked a junior suite but upon arrival we upgraded to a swim up room after reading about these rooms on trip advisor.
well worth the $20.00 per night to upgrade as there is nothing that beats opening the patio door and jumping straight into the pool.
While we were waiting for the upgrade we did however go to the original junior suite which was up 2 flights of stairs and can tell you that there is no difference in the room layout they are all the same.
The place itself is huge as it's the Bavaro, Palladium and Royal suites all on one complex it does take some time to find your way around but there is always the carts and little train to get you from A to B.
Here is how we found our 2 weeks out there =
Check in and upgrading with( Maximo receptionist) very quick and with a nice cold glass of champagne, took nearly 2 hours though for the cases to be brought to the room.
The room in block 58 royal suites room number 5812 was very clean and spacious, huge 4 poster bed, spa bath, dressing gowns and slippers, lots of toiletries, coffee maker. ( no kettle and only little sachets of powder milk and a small selection of tea most of it fruit teas.
The mini bar when we opened it had not been stocked so we didn't have any drinks not even any bottled water,by now it was 11pm but the porter who took us to the room went and came back with some water and told us we had to wait until the next day for a full service of the mini bar.
The next day the butler approached us as we were by the pool and introduced himself we told him that we did not have any drinks or water in the room and upon opening the patio door we found that we had only 1 chair to sit on , on the patio.
He said he would send a member of staff to stock the fridge and get us the 2nd chair and table for the patio.
By 6pm that night we had now spoken to 5 members of staff and still no water, drinks or chair, the bar next to our pool was closed due to low season and it was quite a hike in swimwear to go to the only bar open in the royal suites.
Anyone who has been to or lives in the dominican republic will know that you can not drink the water, so bottled water is vital.
By 7.30 that evening I called reception to complain about the situation and at 8pm that night bingo someone came to the room with water and drinks.
This occurance of the mini bar not being re stocked happened on 3 occasions during our 2 weeks there.
The mini bar is stocked with water, fanta, beer and coke cola, in addition to this there is 1 of each of the following 70cl bottles of Gin Vodka Rum & Whisky this is restocked once a week.
The butler service on our first week was non exsistent as we never did see him again, outside of our room was the desk where the butler should be !!! well all I can say is that the butler's phone was constantly ringing and ringing but he was not there !
The 2nd chair and table we got ourselfs by taking from outside an empty room across the pool from us.
The pool is very large and clean and is cleaned everday first thing in the morning apart from the private sun loungers outside the room there are plenty of loungers and parasols around the pool and also some great big daybeds to lounge on, the pool was never crowded some days we were the only ones in it.
During our second week we met mariebiel the bar waitress from the main pool bar she used to walk down to us with drinks several times a day what a lovely lady.
The room attendants do a great job of cleaning the rooms and arranging the towels, bed and putting flowers and petals around the room, in fact as it was our wedding anniversary my husband arranged for a bouquet of flowers to be brought to the room, upon coming back to the room the next day we found that the cleaner had removed some of the flowers from the bouquet and pulled off the petals and sprinkled them around the bath, my husband was not impressed as he had paid for the flowers and they would have lasted longer if left in the vase. However the service of the room started to decline during the second week, no bed was made and the flowers and petals failed to appear !!! (Inconsistant Service)
The room service we used several times, be aware there is a language barrier as sometimes what we ordered off the menu we got something totally different delivered to the room.( also be aware that when you order breakfast with tea or coffee the milk is warm and undrinkable.
The restaurants we ate at were the japanese unfortunately we were given the wrong starter the table behind us were given ours, the waiter then came and said sorry but you have the wrong starter I need to swap it with the table behind you, I then asked for a glass of sparkling wine and was given a glass of sparkling water, it was unorganised chaos.
My husband booked a romantic dinner under the stars at the italian restaurant as it was our wedding anniversary,this was lovely as they had put a table on the beach and had candles on the sand the meal was fantastic as was the personal waiter who served us that night - the romantic dinner under the stars cost $200.00.
The other restaurant we mainly used was the Le Chanterelle we used the buffet which is open from 7pm spoilt for choice on the food selection and the service here was very good.
The resort itself is stunning and immaculately kept.
The beach is beautiful, again with plenty of loungers although the ones under the parasols are always bagged with those people who take it upon themselves to get up very early put the towels on those loungers and then dont use them till late afternoon !!!!!!
There are several beach bars all serving premium drinks from 10am and also food from 1pm so you can spent the whole day down on the beach.
Plenty of water sports from the beach we did the parasailing and drive your own speedboat which was great fun.
We also booked a day trip to the island of Saona which was fantastic you get taken by speed boats to 2 natural pools right out in the middle of the ocean and then on to the island for dinner returning on a catamaran this costs £100.00 sterling each and starts at 7.15am and you get back around 7.00pm well recommend this trip = take some small dollars as the guys on the boats pass round a jar for tips for the drinks and entertainment.
Shopping - there is a small selection of shops on the complex but it's a bit pricey, we took a taxi to the san juan shopping complex which takes about 20 minutes from the complex - fantastic range of shops ATM's & supermarket.
The currency out there is the USD or the RD$ so take 2 currency convertors with you.
To sum up our 2 weeks = we feel that like several other trip advisor members it is a mainly spanish speaking Island with a few language problems which can be overcome if you are prepared to keep repeating your requirements.
All of the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
The only thing that lets this complex down is the lack of consistant service delivery
Would we go back = YES
top tip = travel kettle, english teabags, mozzi spray

Room Tip: Book a room in block 58 royal suites swim up suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Gill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,405 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,393
    1,152
    497
    226
    137
See reviews for
742
4,372
73
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,083)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Awsome service, good food, great views, all you are expecting on a great vacations is this place. I will go again as soon as I get the money!!!! :D
The goodnights service is awsome, great restaurants to choose, my favorite the brazilian one i highly recommend the dessert called Brigadeiros.
The gym is very good, but if you prefer to do something more interesting, bring your running shoes and take a hike thru the amazin roads they have.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MercedesLirianoG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarnia Ontario Canada
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Traveled over Aug 1st week for my wife's birthday and our son's 18th birthday trip. It was fantastic again, we were there 2 years ago and just loved it. We booked the swim out rooms both times and plan on bringing our other son back there for his 18th birthday trip. The food was great & the staff was even better, just love this place and we are a well traveled family . Our butler Oscar was the best , he went out of his way to help us celebrate my wife's and really took care of my son & his girlfriend, he was great........
The only suggestion I could make for the management there would be to have a security gate by the buffet & spa to keep guests from the other 3 adjoined resorts out of the adult only section & if people from the other resorts want to see it they should have daily supervised tours through the adult section, there just seemed to be alot of people wandering around that shouldn't be there and not enough security patrolling . We have been to many adult only resorts and they have all made sure that only paying customers were within the resort and never any children could be seen or heard. This resort is wonderful and the swim out rooms are our favorites & I'm sure the Royal Suites will be one of our yearly destinations ..............
Oh & they should look at putting memory foam on the mattresses or replacing them with softer ones because they are very hard & the feather pillows are great so order them off the pillow menu.............

Room Tip: swim out rooms worth the extra $$$
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Seppstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2012

My wife and I went to the the Turquesa last February (just getting around to reviewing it) and it was wonderful. You really must stay in one of the swim up suites. It's quite nice to walk out of your room and into the pool and to always have a chair at the pool. The Turquesa is a 5 star with only a couple hundred rooms in a complex of three other hotels (all 4 or 4.5 star) each of them with 7 to 800 rooms. The bonus about the Turquesa is that it's off limits to the guests of the rest of the complex but you can go use their facilities. There are two very good restaurants dedicated to the Turquesa, one French and the other with a variety. There are a ton of other restaurants that as a guest of the Turquesa, are able to make reservations at. The other guests cannot do this. No waiting for you. You have chauffeur service around the complex. You even have your own concierge steps outside your room at your service late into the evening. The other bonus is that it is adults only. Nothing against kids as I have some of my own but sometimes the quiet is nice.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank SLevasseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this review, 11 September 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen The Royal Suites Turquesa for your last vacation and for taking the time to express and share your satisfaction with the rest of travelers.
We are glad to hear that your experience was a very good one and that you have enjoyed the facilities and the services provided, such as the French Restaurant exclusive for Royal Suites guests.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do from this end.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We returned August 16th from a 10 day trip to Punta Cana. We stayed at the royal suites turquesa and I must say it was the best trip we've taken to Dominican Republic. We stayed in building 50 room 5042. It was in what they call the "older section" and there was nothing old about it at all! We had booked the honeymoon suite but they are only located in the older section and the older section was under construction, it didn't bother us because the construction didn't start until the day we left. Anyways instead of getting the honeymoon suite we got a free up grade the the presidential suite which was really nice.

Room= The room was a perfect 10. It was huge with a canopy bed, 2 floors, and a double balcony with really great views. It even had a Jacuzzi on the upstairs balcony over looking the beach. It was so clean and beautiful, we really could not of asked for a better room. This room had the absolutely best view and if we go back we would stay in the same room. Also the maid was fantastic she cleaned twice a day and we have no complaints at all. We did tip her, but just a few bucks should do the trick, although even on the days we forgot to tip she still cleaned the room spotless and filled everything. The guys who stock the fridge we also great. We would leave them a note saying we only wanted coke and they would do it for us. The butler was amazing, he made all of our reservations and talked to us about excursions, but he mostly just made reservations. Another great perk is that you get to eat at any a la cart and you get the reservation over other guests because you're RST guest.The toilet was weird, when you try to flush it it doesn't always flush.. I don't know why, I think it's just because it's built weird (if you go you'll see what I'm talking about). That is our only complain.

Hotel grounds= I couldn't believe how immaculate the landscape was. The hotel grounds people really do work so hard to keep it that way and you can tell by the way they keep up the hotel that they really care about their work. Seriously they get the highest score on looks, when we took a shuttle to a nearby mall we stopped at other hotels and they looked no were near as nice as the palladium resorts do. Also we were so surprised with the value we got, You're room is in the royal section but when you go to the restaurants and theater you get the sense that you're in a little town. The place is enormous and beautiful. The biggest perk of staying at the royal suites is the private shuttle! They take you anywhere at any hour. The train was okay but it took so long and it seemed like we never saw it when we needed it. When you want to go somewhere you just tell the front desk, someone comes and you go. When you want to get back to your room you go to the nearest lobby and they call someone to pick you up! It's great! The beach is also great, which you would expect of Punta Cana. There are plently of seats on the beach but of course the good ones are taken pretty early, and getting chairs by the pool after 12 is a lost cause. People do that thing where they save seats with their towels, but after a few hours of no use the little old man that works at the towel hut comes and takes the towels away to free up the chairs. A huge tip: There are tons of mosquitoes here and the bug spray costs $20 and will only last you 2 days max. I got bit more than 100 times on my legs and arms and had to but the bug spray. BRING BUG SPRAY. and if you get a ton of mosquitoes bites like myself bring several bottles.

The workers= The people who work here are truly wonderful. They are always so happy to see you and serve you. You get service here that you would NEVER get in the states. My favorite thing about the trip were the Dominican people, they have a great attitude about life. The pool bartenders were the absolute best. Of course there were a couple of people who we not as enthusiastic but they were from the other resorts and were dealing with the big family crowds. The staff at the front desk really do go above and beyond for you. And if someone doesn't want to give you the answers you want keep asking. The day we got there we were told we would not get the honeymoon suite we payed for because they were under construction. They tried to place us in a room in the swim up section and we were not the least but impressed. But we just went to the desk and asked for a better room, we went through 2 people and refused to stay in the down grade. The hotel manager came and he was so great, he didn't waste any of our precious honeymoon time and took us to see the presidential suite personally to see if we liked it. Of course we loved it and he gave us that free upgrade.

Food= Okay I said my favorite part about the vacation was the workers, well I take it back, It was the fantastic food. It was another sweet surprise to taste the food. We had read the reviews on here about the food and it was mixed. We are pretty picker eaters so we were nervous. On the first day with the room mix up we didn't have time to make a reservation so we just went and ate at las torres. Horrible. We never ate there again and It made me so nervous, I thought we were going to starve the whole 10 days. The next day we make all our reservations for a week. Every single a la cart was completely high quality and very good. The only one that we did not really like was the Mexican and even it wasn't bad. No matter what restaurant you choose you will find something you love. we got to try all the a la carts and I couldn't believe this food was included. Our favorite was the Japanese but you have to make sure you are specific and say show cooking when making the reservation or else you get stuck at a little table in the corner with a not so great menu. Really I cannot stress enough how great the food is and I feel dumb that I ever worried about it. We also regret not trying the royal gourmet sooner, its the best place for lunch and breakfast.

Fun stuff= There is always something to do at the RST. We did a zip line excursion with Canopy. We booked it with a guy in the lobby and it was a fair price and a fun experience. The theater is another great thing.Every show we saw was so great. The black and white magic show was surprisingly good and a favorite of ours. I would try not to miss those, I heard the divas show was fun too. The disco was okay, we only went once and it was fun. They play good music and have a good mix of people. The only negative was the smell of puke in the air. RST is a very quiet part of the resort and it's where we went to relax and talk to other couples, it isn't boring by any means and we pretty much stayed in our section. But if you crave loudness and entertainment the other parts of the resort are close and really fun. There are people working for the resort called POP (people of palladium) whose job it is to make games and contests and help you have fun. There are also local shops on the beach that we visited. They were fun to get the experience and the people were great but too pushy. I would go to see it but I wouldn't buy anything. They are not cheaper than the gift shop, I learned this after spending too much money. The snack bar was also fun and it's open 24 hours. They have pool and darts and play sports 24 hours.

All in all we loved it at the Royal suites and we will be going back very soon. You truly cannot beat this resort. The people, the scenery, the room, the food, everything was exactly what we wanted. You really get all that you see on their website. Our experience here was fantastic and I hope that yours will be too!

- The Pops

Room Tip: Rooms are best in the "older" section, they are closest to beach and pool and are being re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank JessicaPop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this review, 7 September 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your rewarding review. We at the Royal Suites Turquesa take great pride in providing positive memories for our guests. We are conscious of the fact that there are always a wide array of other hotels that you could have opted to spend your vacation. However, the fact that you chose our property means that we have an obligation to ensure your needs are met. It was a pleasure to have hosted you and we are grateful that you chose to share your review with other travelers.

Please feel free to contact us when planning your next trip

We are looking forward to host you again very soon

ind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Will start by saying a fantastic time was had by all.We were a party of 14 who went for my daughters wedding,The resort was well cared for(though some apartments needed a bit of tlc) and majority of staff were friendly,what let it down for us was the language barrier.we found that the lower down the scale the staff were the more you could communicate,possibly as they spent more time in the company of the tourists.We found that if you were a fluent spanish speaker you were treated better by the staff.Five of us ladies were booked into the hairdressers for hair and make up for the wedding the the language barrier was awful we had to google what we required having done to each of us.The wedding service itself was carried out in the gazebo next to the beach and have to say it was a spectacular location.all our men wore kilts and it attracted a lot of attention and i think the staff loved it as well as they had photos taken with the guys and would come up and ask why the men were wearing skirts(a giggle was had).eight of us stayed in the royal suites and the other six in the palladium,now wish we had booked them all into the royal suites as it was great having the swim up and we could not share it with them.we tried most of the restuarants and the favourite has to be the japanese,they put on an amazing show and the food cooked in front of us was the best the whole holiday.The worse restuarant had to be the Italian,Six of us went and we got ignored by the staff who went to all the other tables were the customers were spanish speakers.We,had to ask for drinks but waited 15 mins for them and in the end had to go to the bar for our own drinls, then got cold food so we walked out after one mouthful.We met the restuarant manager on way out told him of the service we recieved but think it fell on deaf ears.Would i go back,No but enjoyed my time there apart from the above.A resort that size should have at least 4 fluent english speaking staff who could be there to help out and would encourage more people to return.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank reffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this review, 13 September 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for having stayed The Royal Suites Turquesa for such a big occasion. We would also like to thank you for sharing your experience with the rest of the travellers.
We regret to hear that you had some issues with the communication with some of the satff members. I assure you that it was an issolated situation because we have a lot of members of the team that speak a very decent english.
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed many of our facilities such as the Swim up rooms and some of the restaurants.

We will be more than happy to host you once again so you will be able to experience all the changes done at our resort.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Just a quick background: This was my fifth time to the Dominican Republic however my first to Punta Cana. I understand it is a third world country and do not start my vacations with any kind of expectation, I have had outstanding times at 3 stars and understand what I am getting when I travel to this gorgeous country,

The Royal Suites Turquesa was our honeymoon destination. As newlyweds we decided to treat ourselves to a five star hotel. I wish that was what we had gotten. For those looking to book here is a fair and straight forward review of this hotel.

CONS:

. The food made us sick all 7 days. I have experienced traveler's tummy before but never for a full 7 days and to that degree. It didn't seem to matter how plain and basic we went the result was the same.
. Our ceiling leaked water from the air conditioner and despite phoning the lobby it was never resolved. Our shoes and clothes were soaked as it began while we away from the room for several hours. Our jacuzzi tub was broken as well.
. There were bugs EVERYWHERE. In our closet, on our floors, in our showers. Beatles half the size of my hand.
. The staff were cold. Never acknowledging my thank you's or rarely providing an hola! The room service woman actually hung up on me. The only saving grace were the butlers who worked our building! They were great.
. The beds are like concrete! By the last day my husbands back was almost in spasm and he was in incredible pain. We had to line the mattress with blankets to make it liveable.

PROS:

. Despite making us sick the Mexican, steak house and Japanese restaurants are excellent!
. The swim up room was worth the extra $20 American a day.
. The beach was gorgeous and we weren't bothered much by excursion sales people.

All and all it was not a horrible experience but I would never return to this resort. It was not worth the thousands of dollars we spent to stay there. There are lots of wonderful resorts in Dominican Republic, I am afraid this is not one of them. My suggestion? The Riu Mambo in Puerto Plata. Great people, great food, great time!

Adios!

Room Tip: Swim up bar is worth the extra money! Ask for the new area's!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank TravelinLassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rsegarra, General Manager at TRS Turquesa Hotel, responded to this review, 7 September 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for having chosen the Royal Suites Turquesa for such as occasion. As Honeymooners. On behalf of the Management and the entire team we would also like to thank you for sharing your recent experince.
Your comments and feedback will only help us to improve our product and service.
We regret to hear that we haven't met your expectations completely our aim is always to provide the best service possible in order to make the trip an unforgettable experience.
We are glad that you could enjoy some of our facilities such as the Mexican Restaurant, Steak House and Japanese as well as our fantastic beach and the Swim up Room.

We really hope you will give us another oportunity to host you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
15.7 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 112 in Punta Cana
957 reviews
13.4 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#22 of 112 in Punta Cana
1,795 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
3.5 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Green Don Pablo Collection
53.3 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TRS Turquesa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TRS Turquesa Hotel

Property: TRS Turquesa Hotel
Address: Avda. Francia s/n | Playas de Bavaro, Higuey, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic (Formerly The Royal Suites Turquesa)
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#26 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#35 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#37 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#42 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — TRS Turquesa Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Suites Turquesa is an exclusive VIP area of 372 luxurious rooms located within the Grand Palladium Resort in Punta Cana. Featuring private facilities and personalised service, the area includes an exclusive restaurant, concierge service and free Internet in the private lobby, air conditioned bar serving premium International beverages, exclusive pool with built-in Jacuzzis and bar service to the sun beds by the pool and at the beach, and much more. For adults only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your TRS Turquesa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royal Suites Turquesa By Palladium Hotel Punta Cana
Royal Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing