We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Going for third time in late January”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Ranked #23 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Hamilton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Going for third time in late January”
Reviewed 24 December 2013

We so enjoyed our first trip that we went again this past November and on our return booked another week in January. We were on the Palace side our first visit and we booked in there again on our return but the promised King wasn't available so we took a room at the Barcelo Bavaro instead. The front desk staff were quite hesitant to recommend the 'other side' as it is more dated with a lot fewer amenities but we loved it. The rooms were older and noisy (sounded like a fitness club above our room) but the resort was less crowded and quieter. Service was great in every area. The golf guys are great and often provided valet service with clubs to and from resort. Didn't see anyone on the tennis courts the entire time. Beach was clean and shaded and the crews work hard every morning raking it with equipment. Couldn't believe the change in where guests were from this time. We met Russians, Ukrainians, Columbians, Swiss, and Americans. Dominated by Russians though and we had some fun communicating. Loved the specialty restaurants especially the Japanese. The P. Dye golf course plays well with 5 tee decks and a peculiar fairway grass that is better than most Caribbean courses I have played on.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank john w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director Sandy P, General Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this review, 25 December 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for selecting Barceló Bavaro Beach as destination for your holidays and sharing your experience with the online community.

Exceeding the expectations of our guests and offer truly exceptional experiences is our goal. We appreciate your opinion because allows us to improve the cons and change our negatives points.

We look forward to welcome you back near in the future.

Warms regards,

Sandy Pfeil
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,746 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,817
    1,980
    615
    207
    127
See reviews for
873
4,235
273
151
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,388)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

the hotel is so good. We arrived at night and when we woke up the next day we were surprised by the view of the beach and sea... so amazing...
Service:
great service great and helpful staff!They are very patient with our questions and gave useful information and suggestion of activities and trips...one guy called Wilfredo from guest service in the lobby, helped us a lot and his attitute made our stay even better...
Food:
there are looooooots of choices, i saw people reviewing of the food before i got here, i am prettyhappythat i didnt got the bad influence of their review because the food is good and both for meat lovers, my bf and vegetarians like me....you can got whatever youwant actually. alsothere are free formal resturants like mexico french italian etc besides of the great buffet...

scenes:
thebeach is the most beautiful one ive ever seen...the sand is white and clean soft. like itand recomment to everyone!

All in all, great experience!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank albert227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director Sandy P, Director General at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear guest,

Barceló Bavaro Beach Resort and its team feel very grateful and proud of knowing that you had an unforgettable experience in our property. Thank you for taking the time to share it with the online community.

We highly appreciate your nice comments about the facilities and services, means you truly have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your wonderful compliments toward Mr. Wilfredo.

We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance prior arrival at a future visit.

Kind regards,

Sandy Pfeil
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We just returned yesterday (Dec.22nd) after a week on the Adults only side and want to say first, that overall this was one of our favorite trips, and we miss it already! We gave an overall rating of 5*, even if there were a few areas that could improve. This is a long review, but the comments are meant to help other travelers and hopefully hotel management in their efforts to continue to improve the resort.

CHECK-IN: As Club Premium, we were treated extremely well and found the process very easy. There is an entire 'lounge' for Club Premium members with free computers/internet, really nice little appetizers and desserts, champagne, and other non-alcoholic beverages, current newspapers, televisions, and nice seating areas. We dealt directly with the staff there for all of our needs.

HOTEL LAYOUT & POOL: The layout of the hotel is beautiful, clean, and the landscaping is fantastic. Nearly all of the rooms seem to have an ocean view, unlike other resorts we have seen. It is not large, and so unless you really dislike walking 2 minutes you don't need to worry about where you are. The pool area is fabulous with plenty of chairs (you don't need to reserve chairs with your towel for once!), plenty of shade areas, some bali beds, and a large bar off to the side. Although we missed a swim-up bar at times, the overall experience was much more relaxing and less rowdy than places that have one, and it encourages you to drink a little less ;) For those that want a swim-up bar, you can go to the Palace next door. Service is great both at the poolside bar (Bohio) and around the pool (super sweet waitresses), where there are plenty of comfy, large chairs and tables. Drinks aren't as fancy as other places we have been, and a bit too sweet and less boozy, but bartenders/servers will make to order with a smile. Don't forget to bring your own cups, as drinks are served in small plastic glasses (this could definitely be improved upon by using the classier tall plastic glasses seen at other resorts - and better for the environment).

BEACH: The beach is by the far this hotel's greatest asset. The sand is beautiful, powdery, and white and there are palm trees scattered everywhere, providing more shade than I have seen anywhere. It is extremely clean and hard-working gardeners clean the seaweed every day. There are PLENTY of chairs and you will never need to 'reserve'. The water is beautiful aquamarine, cool-warm, and swimmable! (our last trips to Cancun and the Mayan Riviera were disappointing as we could barely swim there due to the high winds and crazy waves). It is shallow very far out where the water breaks, which is really enjoyable when you take a windsurfer or catamaran out. The beach entertainment staff are great (30 min. beach yoga daily at 10, volleyball, horseshoes, fun water aerobics, soccer, etc.), and if you don't want to be a part of any of the action, you can just move a bit further down. A run along the beach showed us that this area is by far one of the calmest and most beautiful. We were not once approached by anyone for any goods or services and it is much quieter as it is adults only. You can reserve catamarans, windsurfers, pedal boats, and kayaks next door which is great. It would be better to be able to reserve by calling from Barcelo Beach instead of having to walk down every day. The wind literally never stops and so at least in December, we never once got too hot.

ROOM: Upon arrival we were put in a ground floor ocean front (building 4 - furthest away - #4013). It had an amazing view and seemed really perfect in terms of being able to walk out on to the patio, just a few feet from the beach. We asked to move to an upper floor room as we couldn't leave the patio doors open at night while sleeping (it also smelled very musty). We were welcomed with a large bottle of rum ($68 US at the airport!) and a bottle of sparkling sweet wine. As others have said, the rooms are fine but not quite as nice as at other 4 and 5* resorts, mainly because of the bathroom and the old tile floors. There is some beer and soda and a few snacks. As others have said, the room decor is less important because it is so nice to be out both day and night. However, my biggest complaint of the entire trip would definitely be the very poor soundproofing - if you are not on the top floor you can literally hear every step, and drawers and closets opening and closing sound like someone dragging things across the floor. Not sure what could be done about this, barring major renos, but I would say at check-in the staff have a responsibility to ask people to be aware of this and to be conscientious about the sound they make, especially late at night when returning from the Palace/disco. I was awoken several times due to this and couldn't go back to sleep, which kind of put a damper on an otherwise really great experience. As I didn't want security to have to come out, I called a room directly - I sincerely think people don't realize how loud it sounds below them. If you are a deep sleeper, then none of this will matter and you will have an amazing sleep on a very nice, comfortable king bed with clean white linens and tons of pillows. The rooms were always very, very clean and we had a 'towel and beer call' every evening to make sure we were set up. We had the towel art/flowers on our last evening. We left a tip every day which I think was appreciated.

SERVICE/FOOD: Our first impression was that the service was not nearly as good as in Mexico or Cuba (and we hate saying this, as we realize it sounds snobby - it's just something you expect when you pay good money for a resort vacation). However, it seemed to improve over the week, and we realized that there were just a few unfriendly staff who made certain experiences less pleasant (e.g., one waiter at Chez Gourmet, one waiter at Le Comedie, and one tall waiter with glasses at the buffet and La Brisa - why are all the waiters male? The females seemed much more attentive and friendly...). But everyone works EXTREMELY HARD, and run around trying to make sure everything is well set-up and that your needs are attended to. We tipped for every drink and every meal and were disappointed to see that so many guests did not. The little we give can make a massive difference for these hard-working individuals. We also tipped a gardener and a few kitchen staff as they probably get overlooked. In terms of drinks, we hoped for more premium selections with Club Premium (e.g., Grey Goose, better wines) but it wasn't a huge deal. As for the buffet food, we really enjoyed it. Coming from Montreal, we are spoiled with amazing gourmet food. But I'm always blown away by how difficult it must be for a resort to serve thousands of meals daily and meet the wants/needs of everyone! We don't eat meat but found tons of great stuff - made-to-order omelettes, crepes, pasta, fresh fish, tons of fresh salads, fruit, desserts, etc. etc. I'm sure some people expect more but I think for the resort price, the buffet was fantastic.

PALACE: The walk is less than 10 minutes, either along the beach or a covered walkway in the front, but you can also take the little train (did someone really complain about the wooden seats of this typical old train being too hard??!). The Palace is huge and filled with tons of lounges, restaurants, the casino and disco. Our faves were: El Coral if you like seafood (huge scampi and lobsters, fresh fish, awesome salad bar with more seafood) - but sit outside as it's very bright inside and there are lots of kids; Kyoto if you like Japanese and teppanyaki (sushi was average); the lobby bar (great drinks and nibblies and beautiful decor); the cigar, rum and coffee lounge (also great decor, drinks, and little desserts). You can also sit on the dark roof above the spa and have a drink outdoors. The spa is amazing with hydrotherapy pools, special showers, saunas, and Turkish baths. The exercise/gym area is great and there are classes Mon-Fri. Overall, we liked to be able to access these services and come back to the adult side where it is calmer - but there is a lounge area there too with pool tables, ping pong, life size chess, comfy basket chairs and great servers.

OVERALL: Overall, we absolutely loved our stay and despite some of the hopefully constructive comments, we truly enjoyed the experience at Barcelo Beach. For the first time we feel that we might return to the same resort a second time, and I have already recommended the hotel to others. We feel with a few upgrades it would be a 5*.

CHECKING OUT: The check-out process was very easy. One tip: The travel reps should check their flights to see if there are delays. Our flight was delayed 3.5 hours. A guest had checked the AirTransat website before leaving and saw the delay but didn't tell anyone. Although it was our fault for not checking before leaving, it would have been helpful if the Air Transat rep had checked and a huge group of us could have enjoyed the resort for a few hours more and not had to rush. The Punta Cana airport was a zoo, with almost nowhere to sit. Another tip: A guest services staff (Wilfred) was looking over my shoulder as I was filling out the satisfaction survey and asking if I was noting service as 'excellent' (and to make sure I say on Trip Advisor that Wilfred gave good service). As I had never seen nor spoken to him, I thought this was a bit inappropriate, and seemed the opposite of 'good service'.

Otherwise, everyone was fantastic, and the director and guest services rep made a point of inviting us for a cocktail to garner our feedback. We wish you the best for the upcoming busy season!

Room Tip: Ocean front rooms have an amazing view, although it appears that almost all rooms have some view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank LMMYL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director Sandy P, Director General at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear guest,

We thank you for choosing Barceló Bavaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.

I have read thoroughly your comments because they are very important for us as a responsible and professional hotel chain.
For us it is very important the experience our guest have about their stay with us. I accept your feedback for continuous improvement in a future stay.

We feel proud and grateful for your nice comments about services and facilities in our property, your feedback will encourage us to continuous providing a high level customer service we believe our guests deserves.

As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit

Sincerely,

Sandy Pfeil
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brackettville, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

My wife & I were celebrating our 40th anniversary and chose this property at random after reading some very good reviews. We had never done this kind of vacation before (all inclusive beach resort) and didn't know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised to find that the Barceló Bávaro Beach was even better than what the reviews showed. From the friendly staff to the wide variety of excellent food & drink to the beautifully clean beach within 30 yards of our patio door, this resort had nothing lacking. I particularly was impressed by the friendly staff, especially the two young ladies in Guest Services who answered all our questions, and helped us arrange dinner reservations. I do speak Spanish so perhaps that influenced my impressions, but I also noticed that the staff had no problem dealing with guests who spoke many other languages. All in all this was a spectacular experience for us.

Room Tip: If you choose to upgrade to full ocean front view, you won't regret it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director Sandy P, Director General at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Barceló Bavaro Beach to celebrate your anniversary and giving us your feedback.

We really are very proud of knowing that you have enjoyed your stay in our property. Thank you for your comments regarding our services and facilities. Your feedback will encourage us to continue providing the high level of service we believe our guests deserve.

We appreciate your recommendation with your friends and family as the best advertisement is a satisfied customer.

We hope to welcome you back near in the future,

Warms regards,

Sandy Pfeil
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013

This will be our third trip to Barcelo Bavaro Beach adults only. My In laws will meet us (flying from Germany) in July 2014. Our experience with the staff, the hotel, the beach and the food has been awesome. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcomed, comfortable and happy. We always book the ocean view room(Premium) and its worth every extra cent.
The location of the hotel is breathtaking. Beautiful beach that gets cleaned in the morning before the first guests are arriving. You always see staff cleaning the resort during the day.
I read some guests complaining about cigarets in the sand....to be honest....you should blame the smoker polluting paradise. my husband is a smoker and he knows what ashtrays are for ( which are plenty around of).
If you look for relaxation and peace of mind for a few days, you found the right place.
My husband and I are looking forward to our summer vacation 2014 at Bavaro beach and the staff, especially Jolana from the premium lounge.

Room Tip: Premium is premium. You get what you pay for.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Belinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director Sandy P, Director General at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Dear Belinda,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review, and all the compliments towards our Barceló Bávaro Beach. We highly appreciate your feedback because will encourage us to continue providing the high level of service we believe our guests deserve.

On behalf of the Barceló Team we would like to express how important is for us to have a very satisfied customer, it is our main goal to exceed your expectations overall.
We will definitely share your wonderful comments with all departments.

Hope to see you again for another amazing stay!

Warms regards,

Sandy Pfeil
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

My friends and I stayed for 5 days and had a blast great value for the price. Didnt upgrade to premium and didnt need to aside from maybe having an ocean view room we had more then enough to do. If you are an adult this is the best side its quiet quick service and the tram comes every few minutes to take you to palace side.

TIPS Buffet is way better at palace side...Chez Gourmet and La Dolce best restaurants. Mini golf is free..you get one free visit to U Spa. Try mamajuana drink.

Cons When we needed fresh towels in room took way to long and called twice...Drinks are great but not strong but just ask for extra rum or shot on the side! In room wish it had liquor too aside from just beer and pop. Wish the club had more American music but its cool still. Drinks have omg a ton of sugar I need to check my sugar level but the drinks are great.

OFFSITE Jose in guest services helped us with excursions. If you like clubs Imagine is it and the best tour was Iguay tours which we rodes horses, swam, visted church,school,a family, and ate true Dominican food.

Would love to visit another of their properties in the future. They are very organized and if a language barrier occurs they usually have someonw to help.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank missdsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director Sandy P, Director General at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this review, 21 December 2013
Dear guest,

We thank you for trusting in Barceló Bavaro Beach to spend your vacation and taking the time to post this review.

As very responsible hotel chain we appreciate your nice comments and accept your feedback for continuous improvement. We feel very glad that you had an amazing and relaxing vacation.

We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance prior arrival near in the future,

Sincerely,

Sandy Pfeil
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2013

I really don't know where to start. I've traveled a bit and I like low-cost luxury. Everything about this place was awesome! Friendly staff, great rooms, very nice bathrooms, good food (which is rare for an all inclusive), and a great beach location.

I also liked that the sister property was right next door within an easy walking distance. The Bavaro is adults only so it's kinda quiet. When I wanted something more lively, I just walked next door to the Palace and everything was there.

There's also an area off the resort area with stands and massage stalls and everything is much cheaper over there. I would stay at this hotel again and that's saying a lot because I love trying new places!

If I had to complain about something, I'd say the wi-fi is spotty (but who needs wifi on vacation?) and the beach doesn't have bali beds. They only have bali beds at the pool.

Room Tip: I had a basic room and it was lovely. My building was kinda off to the side, so the next time I migh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank STACEY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Director Sandy P, Director General at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this review, 21 December 2013
Dear guest,

We truly thank you for choosing Barceló Bavaro Beach as your holiday destinations and share your comments about your recently stay.

For us is very important to know that you had a wonderful time in our property, had enjoy the beauty of our premises and received an outstanding service from our staff.

As you fell in love with Barceló Bavaro Beach, we look forward to see you again!

Sincerely,

Sandy Pfeil
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
14.0 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 112 in Punta Cana
968 reviews
1.1 mi away
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
11.5 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#22 of 112 in Punta Cana
1,840 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Barcelo Bavaro Palace
0.7 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
11.3 mi away
Alsol Luxury Village
Alsol Luxury Village
#87 of 112 in Punta Cana
3,380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only

Property: Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Address: Carretera Bavaro Km. 1, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#20 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#20 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#23 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#25 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only 4*
Number of rooms: 589
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only*****hotel is located on one of the 10 best beaches in the world, in the Punta Cana area of the Dominican Republic. This dreamy hotel has reinvented itself after a complete renovation to become an exclusive hotel for adults only. The hotel offers first class rooms 80% of which are located right on the beachfront. This makes it the most perfect place for a romantic getaway. Enjoy the exquisite range of cuisine on offer at the hotel through the Barcelo All Inclusive Programme with its Caribbean Buffet, Chez Gourmet and La Brisa restaurants; 9 a-la-carte restaurant options: Chez Gourmet (international), La Brisa (Mediterranean), El Coral (fish and seafood), Santa Fe (meat), La Dolce Vita (Italian), Mexico Lindo (Mexican), La Fuente (Spanish), Kyoto (Japanese) and La Comedie (Gourmet - additional charge except for Club Premium guests). Visit the facilities where you can find different options to fill your days: football pitch, tennis court, swimming pool, golf course, water sports, wellness centre, theatre and casino. This exclusive resort set on a virgin beach welcomes you with a cocktail, spoils you with drinks by the pool and offers you a 45 minute hydrothermal circuit, per person once during your stay. There are also 2 massage beds in the pool area (at an additional charge). Staying at this hotel also grants guests access to the facilities of the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, a hotel which shares some of its services and facilities. This hotel is one of the very few in the country that boasts the international BLUE FLAG for compliance with the standards required by the non-profit non-governmental organisation the Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE). Come and rediscover the marvels the Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only***** hotel has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Barcelo, Booking.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Hotel
Barcelo Bavaro Punta Cana
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Punta Cana
Bavaro Beach Hotel
Bavaro Beach Resort
Barcelo Punta Cana Resort
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Resort Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing