We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pool, Great beach, good food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paradisus Punta Cana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Paradisus Punta Cana
Ranked #22 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersSilver level
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great pool, Great beach, good food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2010

"After booking our holiday - we then looked up the reviews for Pardisus Punta Cana - we became a bit nervous ! The reviews seemed pretty mixed and not what we were hoping for.....so we then tried to upgrade to the Reserve - but it was an extra $1,000(for a week) - so we thought we'd try and live through what ever we came up against!

However when we go there - we found it was much better than some of the reviews stated......

We arrived in at 3am on Friday (our plane was delayed) and they put us in a room that was right on one of the main paths so you could hear all the "golf carts going by" and it was a tad noisy so we asked that they move us to a quiet area - and they did so prompty the next day (it was an easy request)

We found the food good at all the restaurants -but the BEST was the Brazilian Rottisiere - the Meditarianian was good, and we found the Seafood restaurant on the beach was really nice! No reservations were ever required - wait list only - and we found this really easy! All restaurants that we ate at (except the Japanese) were open air and that was really nice. (PS the Japanese restauant is line up for wait list by 6:05pm! for a 6:30pm sitting)

We stayed in the "standard part of the hotel" (aka not the Reserve or Royal ) and found the rooms great - large and roomy with a nice sitting area, and great terrace. We tipped our Hotel maid $5 upfront the 2nd day and asked for extra coffeemate/coffee and she kept us happy - she seemed to give us extras of towels/washcloths etc -so it worked!

Pool and BEACHES were fabulous (fabulous!) The sand is so soft, and the beach is large and wide. Great chairs out on the beach, and beds under really great grass huts (get there at 7am to reserve your own "grass hut" and beach bed......or you'll be out of luck! )

We took a cab into Higuey - to see the Catherdral and shop at the large shopping area - I was glad we got off the resort for at least that 1/2 day - and it was an easy drive - through some pretty scenery - and really highlighted how the Dominicans live.

It was a great resort - good food, great pool and beach, and nice rooms - didn't feel like a big resort - we would definitely go back!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SBs_Vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11,868 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7,654
    2,488
    890
    446
    390
See reviews for
3,837
4,587
175
465
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,089)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Erie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2010

The following is an edited version of the feedback we provided our travel agent (whom we will not be using again).

I was asked to summarize our experience... Here are some unorganized thoughts. I apologize for the lack of flow.

We walked up and down about a mile from the resort along the beach. Paradisus has one of the nicest beaches around both in terms of ammenities (shading, furniture, and cleanliness) and also in terms of atmosphere (no blarring of loud music with the requisite drunk college kids dancing crazy). From our opinion, this is the resort's best asset.

However, service at the buffet is bad. Drink requests often came incorrect, if at all. We solved this by just going to the bar ourselves.

Bar service is prompt, but not every bar has every drink, and just because they have the drink, that doesn't mean that it is drinkable. For instance, if you wanted a diet coke, the bar may not have it, may have it but in a warm bottle, or have it in a bottle cold. Our desire to heed the advice of every guide book we read (do not drink the water), made warm drinks a problem. We found some bar locations better than others and walked out of our way to the sites that were most likely to stock what we wanted.

The resort boasts many restaurants, but utilizing these services proved problematic. Reservations were not available. To solve this, we asked the front desk for the time that they opened so that we could arrive to be first in line. On more than one occasion we were given incorrect information - either that the restaurant was closed when it was in fact open, or that the restaurant opened at one time only to learn that it opened earlier. Traveling with two small kids, being able to eat without an hour wait was important to us. To remedy this problem, we sent a person to the restaurant an hour before they were set to open to wait in line.

The food in general was average. During our stay, we tasted very little that was memorable. That said, the Italian restaurant has a beautiful setting built on stilts over a pond stocked with live flamingos. The Chinese food and Japanese Steak houses were unmemorable. The churrascaria was equally unmemorable. My wife's brother and sister, who dined there the night before my wife and I arrived reported that the steak house was not worth going back to. We enjoy making dining an important part of our trip, and quite honestly, the resort served bad, mass produced, crap with horrible service. One dinner took over 3 and a half hours.

The rooms were sub par. They lack a place to hang a wet towel, or a wet bathing suit. We consider this a must amenity as this is a beach resort. Also, in our room, there were loose tiles on the floor, and a condensation drip from the air conditioning vent in the ceiling. The maid service sometimes brought towels and sometimes did not. We had to request soap. During the winter Olympics, the tvs did not receive NBC. On the plus side, when I forgot to lock the safe which contained many electronic gadgets, our passports, and much cash, our maid locked it, left a sign stating that we left valuables in the room, and left a sign alerting us to her actions. My brother in law, who arrived a day earlier and had our rooms changed, said that these were much better than our original accomodations.

The resort's advertising indicated that non-motorized water sports were included, but we found that not to be the case.

The pool is one of the nicest pools we've collectively been to.

The ground's are immaculately kept and gorgeous.

The layout is such that for us it was fine, but elder less mobile folks may find the layout too big. Also, the stamped concrete pathways used to guide visitors everywhere are extremely slippery when wet. It is very dangerous. The resort has a fleet of golf carts on which you can catch a ride, but in our experience, walking was faster than waiting.

The children's zone was very well run and the ammenities excellent - a nice pool with poolside drink service for the parents, foozeball, air hockey, a very large tv showing movies, dolls and toys to play with, face painting, art supplies, a tethered bungie/trampoline jump, a soccer goal and balls, and I may be forgetting somethings. Unfortunately, unlike Iberion, there is no early show of entertainment for families traveling with kids. Due to our need to get the kids to bed, we are unable to comment on the quality of the evening entertainment.

The casino dealers had varying levels of expertise. Some were very quick and good, others quite slow, laboring to do math while dealing blackjack. I witnessed one dealer pay 1:1 on split aces blackjacks. I'm not sure if this was an error or an unusal house rule. As it was not my hand, I did not ask.

I left with the impression that what we experienced is par for Punta Canna. Talking with friends who have visited other resorts in the area I get the impression that the level of service we desired is generally not available in the area. Everyone I've talked to is glad they went, but would not return.

We did not utilize the racket sport facilities. They looked nice from the car.

We were under the impression that golf was available on site - it was not. It was available on another property.

Basically, I'd say skip the Dominican Republic or at least don't focus on Punta Cana

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jetfueljeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2010

Just got back from a 7 day stay @ this property. I traveled with my hubby and another couple-direct flight from MSP, MN. The Punta Cana airport and customs were a breeze~basically pay your $10. tax for entering the country and move on to transportation. The baggage handlers come at you & your luggage quickly, but it's such a small area and they're doing it for the money, so no need to be too worried about losing your luggage. The US dollar went along way over there-great service for very little.

The Paradisus shuttle had us @ our resort within 25 min's. Nice calm ride. We had standard rooms near the beach and restaurants. Very nice location for a standard rm. Yes, our rms were on the well worn side, but large and great patio areas with chairs/table. The beds/linens were comfy, the fridge a plus, and the bath adequate. Our maid service was excellent-flowers daily, plenty of cold bottled waters etc. The service throughout the resort was top notch~We had just a short walk to the beach and then we were in heaven...some of the nicest beaches we've experienced-wide, long white sandy beaches. The mesh lounge chairs were perfect...ahhhh

This was an all inclusive property so food was...all inclusive. Many restaurants to choose from. Something for everyone~but the seafood-which I am always trying out in the Carribean-was nothing spectacular. The drinks were tasty and always available! Our best dining experience was the Brazilian Cousine called Rodizzio. Outstanding in all areas...very festive! Worst experience-Fuego Latin Bistro...food was very good, but the service was confusing to say the least.

We didn't think too much about the location of the resort on the island when choosing our destination. We saw those white beaches and booked! If we would have took a closer look at the location, we would have noted that this property is located on the Atlantic more so than the Carribean...making for some windy days with rough water. This was minor in our holiday, but something to make note of.

Overall, our holiday was wonderful. This property was very nice and I would highly recommend it to others. Our travel experiences are limited to a couple of locations on both the Pacific & Atlantic sides of Mexico, Barbados, Aruba, and Negril, Jamaica. I only have these experiences to compare with and would say the property is one of the best we have stayed at. The people/service outstanding. Underwater life was ok...large starfish, pufferfish, tiger striped fish, etc...the coral that we experienced was nothing spectacular. Nothing really stood out in my mind as wonderful-other than the grand experience of being in the Atlantic/Carribean waters!

As I said earlier, we truely enjoyed our holiday at this property and would recommend it. We do not repeat destinations, so we will most likely wil not return to this island, but the beaches and friendly native folks will stand out in my mind when I think of this holiday.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Timetripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level Contributor
88 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2010

We stayed at Paradisus Punta Cana after a last minute cancellation at Dreams Palm Beach due to the sickness there (thank you trip advisor!). With very little research done before this trip, I was pleasantly surprised on arrival. However, it did take awhile to get checked in, and the room was not ready until approximately 4:30pm. We stayed in a deluxe garden suite, which was very nice. The bed was fairly comfortable, and there was a separate sitting area with couches and the tv. The resort is broken up into a few main parts, the front desk/lobby area with a few bars/restaurants and the entertainment theatre at the front of the resort; the reserve area which are higher end suites; and the main group of suites. We were in the main group of suites, which are broken up into 40 plus buildings of approximately 8 suites. The downside to all of this is that the resort is very spread out. There were shuttles running between all areas of the resorts, sometimes they were very frequent, other times you were left waiting with a large group to fight your way into a seat or wait for the next one. Our suite was fairly close to the main group of restaurants/buffet and the beach.

The beach was very nice, seemed to be white sand but heated up much more than other white sand beaches I've been on, but the sand was very fine and not coarse, so that was nice. The beach was very crowded, it was often tough to find two chairs to sit on. The main part of the beach had very large umbrellas, so often times you were right in there with other groups of people, which is nice for a larger group but not so nice for a couple. Major sections of the beach were blocked off for the "Reserve"/"Royal Service" or "Family Concierge", so that didn't leave very much room for the rest of us. Further down the beach there were smaller umbrellas, but not very many of them and it was tough to come by a spot there. The water was very nice, fairly calm, and quite warm.

We mostly ate at the a la carte restaurants, we only ate at the buffet for quick lunches and take out breakfasts. The steak restaurant was quite nice, and offered fairly decent wine. The Italian restaurant wasn't great, and the wine was brutal there. My favourite was the Brazillian restaurant, which offered about 6 different kinds of meat that were brought to your table until you decided you had enough, it was delicious! The seafood restaurant was decent as well, though nothing special. We mostly hit the Grill for lunch, which had the usual burgers, chicken burgers, hot dogs, etc., and a decent buffet.

The service at most of the restaurants and bars was quite good, the staff was very friendly. Maid service in the rooms left a little to be desired, as we were not always restocked with water and towels some days, but seems to be the norm in this part of the world so we took it in stride.

It was a decent trip, nothing spectacular, but no big disappointments either. It sounded like the Reserve had much nicer rooms, and based on the private beach area, it might be worth the upgrade. We were quite satisfied with Paradisus Punta Cana.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cjauff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oceanside, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2010

Wonderful place for a honeymoon. Excellent food, courteous staff, very accommodating.

Stayed November 2007, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank strom460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenwich ct
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2010

Our family was really looking forward to this trip. What a let down. The web site makes the hotel and Royal service sound special, which it was not. What they don't say is that there are 2 butlers for about 200-300 people. We never saw or met our butler. In addition, when I called for some extra hangers, they never showed up. The first day we got there we tried to open the blinds in our room and bathroom. They both fell down and broke. The sheets did not fit the bed, the room was dirty, there were only 3 pillows for a king bed, ocean front and the sliding glass doors did not close all the way. Our daughter's room had no A/C and neither room had hot water in the shower, even forgetting the lack of water pressure. Each day after housekeeping came late in the afternoon and left us one bath towel and one hand towel and no bathmat I would have to go searching for another way to find towels. We tried calling and asking for some and were told they would be sent over, but of course they never arrived. This was one of the most expensive vacations we have taken and it was money not well spent. Despite these annoyances we had a good time being together and the beach was beautiful.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank boopsGreenwichCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2010

There are two Reserve areas at two different but related hotels: the Reserve at the Paradisus Punta Cana and the Reserve at the Paradisus Palma Real. We stayed at the first one Feb. 13 - 20th. When you first enter the property, the lobby for the Reserve is the first turn on the right - there's no sign to tell you this so our cab driver went straight to the larger lobby for the regular PPC. Cab ride from the airport, btw, was $35 for our family of 4.

You sit at one of 4 desks to check in and they bring you a delicious Paradisus frozen drink. We upgraded to the family concierge plan ($20 per adult per day, $10 for kids and my 4 yr old was free). I highly recommend this plan, mostly because your dedicated family concierge will reserve a palapa (open hut/thatched umbrella thing with a table, 2 person lounge chair and moveable lounge chairs) each day at the reserved section of the main beach for Reserve guests. Even though there's a separate section for the Reserve, we still saw families wandering around looking for a palapa, and they wound up several rows back where you couldn't watch your kids in the surf. Family concierge guests get a cell phone they can use to call their family concierge (this is different from the concierge who handles your assigned building - this person just wants to take you on a tour of the property and push their vacation club). Our guy was Silvio - very hard working, professional, and pleasant. He gave each of our boys a collection of sand toys (put them out the first day by our reserved palapa, but someone took them, so beware...) along with a backpack for each with a t-shirt, hat and disposable camera, he arranged for the Miami Herald to be delivered each day, also milk & cookies were delivered each evening for my 2 boys, and we had turndown service in the evening. He also asked what we wanted stocked in our mini-fridge (beer, Milky Way bars, potato chips, sodas, water). Silvio was available all day until 10 PM by phone and we often saw him walking quickly all over the property. We called him for help with restaurants (even though they weren't taking reservations, he got us a nice table at La Dolce Vida for a birthday celebration). He tried to get us a table for the 6:30 seating at Sakura, the Japanese restaurant, but they filled up just as we got to the door (we were in line as of 6:20), so it's not guaranteed. Silvio also decorated our room with streamers and balloons for my 4 yr old's bday. I arranged the time with him and he filled the jacuzzi with a bubble bath and balloons and there was a wrapped gift (finger paint set), a printed bday card from Silvio and the hotel, and two kid's beach towels (including one for my 8 yr old son). Overall the family concierge service is a big help, especially during the busy weeks. Someone said the hotel was 93% full, but I don't know if that pertained to the Reserve only or the whole property.

The food was very good. We had the breakfast buffet at the Gabi restaurant on the Reserve side every morning and most days ordered something for lunch from the Gabi Grill by the Reserve pool. They had hamburgers, hot dogs, chicken and fish sandwiches, and personal pizzas made to order. We tried Vento, the only big restaurant on the Reserve side, for dinner on Valentine's Day. They had a 5 course fixed meal that was very good. My boys ate it all! We also tried Luna, a seafood place on the beach (buffet salad and dessert bar), La Dolce Vida for Italian, and Terre (steakhouse with salad and dessert buffet). We ordered room service for dinner 3 nights too. All pretty good, not gourmet, but I didn't find anything bad at all. I think the restaurants opened at 6:30 for dinner and all were pretty crowded after 7:30, so if you have little kids go early.

There are waiters for drinks by the beach and the pool. We tipped everyone $1-$2 for all meals and drinks and I think it was appreciated. Plus we tipped Silvio $50 and housekeeping $5 a day. The room was beautiful - BIG bathroom area with marble. Plus a big table for 4 near a wet bar area. When we first checked in we had 2 double beds in the bedroom so we requested a king size bed and were moved right away. There was a queen size pull out couch in the living room with a flat screen TV, also one in the bedroom. The rooms were straightened, not immaculately cleaned (the tile floors could have used a mop and the throw rugs could have been shaken out). We got just enough towels and not always enough glasses in the room.

The grounds were beautiful. The Reserve has a great pool with fountains and showers, plus a really nice kid's pool with 3 slides - you go through the mouth of a whale, a shark or a hippo. And there is a separate pool for the real little ones. The kid's pools are right outside of the Kid Zone, their daycare/kid's camp area. They have a very nice facility where the kids do organized activities, but I would stay close by if you left anyone 5 yrs or younger with them. The level of security isn't top notch. There's a 2 story enclosed playground equipment piece out back and a bungee jumping trampoline thing that keeps the kids tethered while they're shot like an arrow from a giant rubber band. I think that's $5 per kid extra. It looks like a lot of fun, but I was a little worried seeing a 7 yr old shot about 30 feet up into the air. I'd stand by and supervise that one if my kids were trying it. My boys stayed with us but friends left their 7 yr old daughter for several hrs at the Kid Zone and she had a great time. Each day they do different activities like mask or t-shirt painting, a treasure hunt, pool time, board games, etc. They can have lunch there and other snacks.

Although the Reserve isn't directly on the beach, it's a short walk to the main lobby of the PPC with shops and the restaurants Fuego and Sakura. You can take a tram to the beach or the other restaurants. Only about 2 or 3 times did we have to wait for a second tram to come because the first was full.

Overall we really liked the Reserve and are thinking of going back next year. Friends of ours went the same week to the Reserve at the Paradisus Palma Real and they didn't like it at all.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank warbler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
14.3 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#25 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,628 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
2.4 mi away
Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real
1.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino
2.8 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradisus Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradisus Punta Cana

Property: Paradisus Punta Cana
Address: Playas de Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#22 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#33 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#38 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Paradisus Punta Cana 4.5*
Number of rooms: 688
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the unpretentious luxury of Paradisus Punta Cana Resort. An extraordinary island retreat offering a super balance of natural and man-made wonders. Open-air architecture, featuring indigenous organic materials like raw coral and exotic hardwoods, houses an impossibly sumtuous gallery of luxury suites and an exclusive garden villa. All-inclusive and all encompassing, Paradisus Punta Cana Resort is an ocean front playground for all ages. Tennis, championship golf, every non-motorized water sport imaginable, a magnificent array of restaurants, our own casino, an incredible spa for kids, an exquisite full-service spa and health club and personal world-class service all seamlessly unite to deliver you the relaxing, romantic, carefree, fun-filled experience of a lifetime. The resort features 688 oversized suites including 143 royal service suites and 4 ambassador oceanview suites, plus a one-of-a-kind oceanfront garden villa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Melia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Odigeo and Holiday Gems so you can book your Paradisus Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradisus Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing