We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome awesome awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino
Ranked #38 of 111 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bolton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome awesome awesome”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We stayed at Bavaro from May 31- June 7. Let me start by saying right from the hotel the friendly and staff was incredible. They made you feel safe and comfortable.. We were 10 of us travelling to bavaro.. I heard great things about it and yes they were right. Ingrid from guest service was amazing love you! Johnny from front desk was great, very helpful. The food was great especially the a la carte Japanese tanuki, Diego our chef was awesome..... The beach is beautiful the rooms are clean and roomy, the food good, service was great there always there to help. I would go back in a heart beat....we stayed near pool in the 100's. The train was shuttle was on time. The resort very big but beautiful, we'll kept grounds. If you travel with sunwing there's no non motorized sports on beach as it says in brochure only what the resort has to offer on beach...Ronald,Miguel, Jose,tony from customer service thank you for a great and memorable trip....see you soon.

Room Tip: Stay close to beach resort is huge...food is great bring a mug for drinks. It's hot so make sure...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tiziana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessHotelsRD, General Manager at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Tiziana R,

Thanks for your review of your recent stay here at Bavaro Princess.

We feel very proud to see you were able to have a good time. To provide pure vacations is our motto and this time it feels good to see we have reached our goal, to offer top class service to exceed our guests expectations. We are honored with your nice words about our friendly and service oriented staff, comfort of our rooms and beauty of our beach.

To welcome you back again, would be a pleasure for us.

Sincerely,

J. De La Vieja
General Manager
Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa and Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,550 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    5,608
    2,964
    1,067
    505
    406
See reviews for
3,005
4,375
224
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,868)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

My husband and I took our first trip to the Dominican from 5/28-6/2. We were hoping for a really great trip. We have many friends who have been there (different resorts) and loved it. First of all let me start out with the few things we did like. The resort, grounds, and beach were beautiful. The beach couldn't have been nicer. Very big beach and very pretty nature and wildlife at the resort. There was always workers working on the grounds. The drinks and beer were very good. Also, they had nightly shows and music. I really enjoyed that. The band was very good and had great singers. The shows were great with all the dancing and costumes. That takes a lot of hard work and practice. Now for the not so good. We got to the Bavaro Princess and checked in and they took our bags and told us they would bring them to the room. Our room was close to the beach which is a good walk from the lobby. We waited for the train for several minutes and got tired of waiting for the train so we ended up walking to our room. We get there and luggage was not there. We had to call the front desk twice before they showed up. This took over an hour. This was really frustrating to us as we were tired, hot and sweaty and just wanted to change. We could have brought them to our room with us when we walked if we knew it would have taken that long. We had a bungalow suite. It was nice but it could have been cleaner. We did not feel it was the cleanest. There were many little ants on the night stand and they were getting in our bed. That is just gross. We heard other guests had ants in their room as well. They need to take care of that issue. The food was not very good at all. There was different food at the buffets that we had no idea what it was. The did not have a big selection. Of the a la carte restaurants, at least one was closed every night. Then on our last night there they had 3 closed. Yes 3!! That is ridiculous. That does not leave many options. We ended up eating at the Italian 3 nights in a row. The Italian was one of the only things we found that was edible. It wasn't great but it was ok. Which leads me to the next thing.........service!!! The service at almost everywhere in the resort was bad. The workers are very slow moving and not friendly. To get a cup of coffee every morning took at least 15 minutes. We didn't understand why they didn't have coffee out at the buffet with all the juices. Instead we had to wait. Most them time by the time we got it, we were about done eating. There were a few nice workers but again, most of them not friendly. We did see a few of the waiters at the Italian Restaurants running around like crazy. We were sure to tip them. There are 2 bars close to the beach. One was the swim-up bar and the other by the beach. That was great except they both close at 6pm. So if you want any drinks after 6 you have to go all the way up front to the lobby which is really inconvenient for the people at that end of the resort. They really need to have one of those bars open later or have another one by the beach that stays open until dark. The train was nice but most of the time it took forever and you could have walked sooner than it would come around. Then a lot of times people would just cut in front of us after we had been waiting. The other tourists there were very rude. That was very irritating. Before we left we tried to exchange some pesos for American money at the exchange booth. They will not exchange anything less than $10. So we felt that exchange booth was kind of useless. They kept saying 250 more pesos. We didn't have any more that is why we wanted to exchange. There are annoying Royal Holiday People everywhere trying to get you to go to a timeshare presentation. We must have got ask at least 6 times a day. That gets real old after about the 3rd time. The people on the beach that try to get you to buy their stuff are annoying as well. All day everyday on the beach are people coming up to you asking if you want to buy cigars, sunglasses, etc. Lastly, for us we think this resort it just too spread out. We prefer being right on the beach with oceanfront view from our room and everything being close. We have been to Mexico several times and we had nothing but great service and great food. We will not be going back to the Bavaro Princess. We were really disappointed because we do not get to go on vacation very much and did not feel we had a great experience. We will go back to Mexico where the resorts are very clean and the workers are so friendly and deserve tips!! I would not recommend going to Bavaro Princess or any of the sister hotels as the Bavaro Princess is supposed to be the nicest one.

Room Tip: We were in the 600's which is only a 2 minute walk to the beach. We had 3 restaurants close to o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 120kristins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessHotelsRD, General Manager at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear 120kristins,

Thanks for your review of your recent stay at Bavaro Princess.

On behalf of the entire staff of this resort we would like to thank you for choosing Bavaro Princess.

We want to thank you for your comments about the beauty of our resort, the beach and grounds. Unfortunaly, this first time we were not able to reach your expectations and that is why your review is very important to us in order to be more successful. We are glad you enjoyed our nightly entertainment, the singers and the dancing, the beer and nature.

Because of this first time with us did not leave the impression we look for, we would like to receive you one more time to make this a great experience to you.

Sincerely,

J. De La Vieja
General Manager
Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa and Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Stayed at Bavaro Princess with a large group of people for a wedding and had a wonderful time. The staff at the resort are very friendly and helpful, got to know our entire group by names.

This was my first time in Punta Cana and the hotel made a great impression. The rooms are spacious with a lot of storage and different window views, ours was facing out into the park which made for a very quiet stay. All rooms have a mini patio with chairs and tables as well and the fridge is refreshed with various drinks daily.

There is pool-side entertainment (by the poolbar) almost every day, an all night buffet, and a handful of a la Carte restaurants that you need to make reservations for (most of them are worth the wait). The drinks are very sweet, almost all of them (accept beer) and the margaritas come out of a machine so don't get your hopes up for an authentic cocktail.

There is no WiFi in the rooms and the paid internet in the lobby is pretty slow but there is complimentary WiFi at the casino just outside the hotel gates.

Room Tip: Rooms not facing the yard are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kateryna_to
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessHotelsRD, General Manager at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Kateryna_to,

Thank you very much for having chosen our resort as your holiday destination, and for sharing your recent experience with us.

After reading your review, we would like to extend our most special thanks for all the inspiring comments. Creating unforgettable experiences to our guests it's really important to us and your comments are of great aid to achieve this. We feel very proud you had a wonderful time and so did your group.

Also, we would like to thank you for the compliments regarding the nature, fantastic view, and the Hotel’s facilities. We are proud we made a great impression and you could relax and enjoy the peacefulness we provide in our garden paths with the wildlife.

Sincerely,

J. De La Vieja
General Manager
Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa and Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Hi our family visited here from May 10th- May 17th 2014. The hotel and the service was top notch and everyone was extremely friendly. The room was wonderful and clean. The beach is perfect. We would go again our daughters loved the wildlife with the peacocks and assorted birds. DON't fly SUNWING thou they delayed our return flight and treated us like cattle not people. Hotel excellent though.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessHotelsRD, General Manager at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear John P,

Please receive cordial greetings from the Bávaro Princess Hotel. Thank you for taking part of your time to share your recent experience in our property.

On behalf of the entire staff of this hotel. We are appreciate for the great compliments in regards to the value you received during your stay with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the service and facilities and will be more than happy to receive you on your next visit to the Dominican Republic.

Warm regards,

J. De La Vieja
General Manager
Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014

My wife and I visited Bavaro Princess during the period May 25 through June 1, 2014, and was quite impressed with some of the changes we experienced over our two previous visits. The staffs, from the front desk to the grounds keepers, were very frendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and well kept and a lot of efforts are taken to maintain the property which is beautiful. The gentleman at the front desk (Eddy) check in was very helpful in getting us a suite that was much to our liking. The beach area was clean and well maintained. We ate all of our breakfast and lunch at the El Gaucho resturant. We found Ms. Oneyda Rodriquez who is a server in the Platimum area to be very service orientated and dedicated to what she does. My recommendation to the management would be to post and emphasize not to drink the water. A sign was finally posted in our bathroom three days after we were there. I suspect some guest that got sick was from ingesting the water. I suggest to anyone visiting " DROP YOUR ATTITUDE AT THE AIRPORT" and you will find the staffs to be more hospitable and accomodating. For those that expect top shelf liquor on a beer pocket book, I am sur you still drank the free booze, get over it. You are on vacation enjoy it. Remember you are not in your own country. So, if you won't try to understand others culture, stay home.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Ralph L T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessHotelsRD, General Manager at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Ralph L T,

We are so thankful for the great compliments in regards to the property maintenance and the value you received during your stay with us. We are very pleased that our staff members did a great job and the service and facilities left, once again, a great impression on you.

One more time we thank you for having chosen our resort as your holiday destination and we are very happy to read that you will come to visit us again very soon.

Warm regards,

J. De La Vieja
General Manager
Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wild Rose
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

This was our 4th time to the Bavaro Princess and it seems to get better each time. We have been to Punta Cana all inclusives many times and this one is an excellent value. The managers must be very good as they seem to hire excellent employees. The check in staff were friendly and efficient and Clara at guest services was great. A very nice young lady.

We have made several friends there over the years whom we recognize and who recognize us, and it was great to see our favorite bartender Carlos, who is now at the lobby bar. He is a such a nice man and a great bartender. We have found that like most places, if you are friendly and treat the staff with respect, you get great service.

We are beach people so we generally eat our breakfast and have our coffee sitting outside by the ocean . We think the food is good and especially like the omelettes. The waiters are always friendly and many mornings are singing while bringing us our coffee.

We have eaten at all of the restaurants and buffets and find the food to be delicious. Not everything is always to our tastes, but it's great to try new things. There is always something good to eat. Certainly better then we make ourselves at home! The chefs do an excellent job having to prepare for so many people.

The bartneders at both the swim up bar and McPrincess are friendly and fun. The animation team are fun and will get you involved if you want to be.

The beer is Presidente, which we love, and it generally cold, which is great. They do have waiter/waitress service to the beach. (be sure to tip) We thought the mixed drinks were good also.

Our room was beautiful and maid service was great. Usually something special every day. Flowers, balloons, etc. Fridge was stocked every day.

Bring some extra dollars to tip, as the staff work really hard to make it an excellent vacation for you. Go and have fun. We have met and made friends with a lot of people from the US, Canada, and all over the world. Vacations are always great, can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: We like the 2nd story rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mt_MorrisHaze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessHotelsRD, General Manager at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear Mt_MorrisHaze,

Thank you for taking part of your time to post a review of your experience at Bavaro Princess.

On behalf of the entire staff of this hotel we would like to thank you for your loyalty with Princess hotels, we are so honored to have you once again. Your comments are very inspiring to us and we certainly appreciate them.

We are so thankful for the great compliments in regards to the employees and the value you received during your stay with us in your 4th visit.Also, we are pleased that our staff members did a great job and the service and facilities left a great impression on you.

Once again we thank you for having chosen our resort as your holiday destination and we are very happy to read that you will come to visit us again very soon.

Warm regards,

J. De La Vieja
General Manager
Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

My husband and I spent two weeks at the Princess Bavaro (beginning of May).
On arrival you are greeted by two lovely parrots perched on a little island between the hotel stores and tour guide desks. There is a second island on this pond with a fountain, plants and flowers. Turtles and fish are abundant. A little walkway takes you to the center where you can sit and enjoy nature. What a way to start your vacation.
Check-in went smoothly thanks to Jonathan and Quique served us a lovely refreshing welcome cocktail.
Resort: Let me confirm what others have said. The resort is huge. Not to worry though, there are trains that pass frequently so if you don’t feel like walking, just hop on. If you do like to walk, this place is perfect. It is clean! The gardens are lush (the grounds men are out quite early). Say hello or good morning to these gentlemen, they appreciate it. They work hard and do an excellent job, unfortunately they are used to being completely ignored. There are fountains throughout, wildlife wandering around: peacocks greet you in all their splendor along with their peahens, rabbits, chickens; pink flamingos can be found in the pond along with white geese and egrets, etc. Fabulous!!! There is an ecological path and a large mangrove “forest” that separates the lobby, some of the buildings and the smaller pool from the remaining buildings, restaurants and beach. The walk from the lobby to the beach is 10-15 minutes. This is nothing – you are on vacation!!

Two-storey buildings are scattered throughout the resort (8 rooms per block). Each has a corner with a large balcony where you can enjoy your first cup of coffee in the morning, or relax after spending your day on the beach.

We first thought that this resort would be too big and that we wouldn’t like it here. After a couple of days we felt really comfortable here.

Room: We were lucky to be on the second floor of block 72 with an ocean view from our balcony. We were close to almost all the à la carte restaurants, close to the beach, but farther from the lobby. Our room was quite spacious: the living area, coffee machine/mini-bar and bathroom are on the main level and the bedroom is 2 steps up. There is a large Jacuzzi, double sinks in the bathroom area as well as a large shower. The rooms are well air-conditioned and kept immaculate thanks to Cecilia our cleaning lady and Dominga, who replaced her on her days off. Both did an excellent job and gifted us with towel decorations.

Lobby: It is roofed, but open air. There is the main lobby, piano, lobby bar, hotel stores, terrace with more seating, theatre and main buffet restaurant. WIFI is free but is available only in the lobby (unless you go to the Café del mar). There are plenty of sofas, armchairs, places for you to sit quietly. There is live music, films, and nightly shows. Thank you to the friendly lobby wait staff: Miguelina, Belgica, Isabel, Clara and last but not least Quique.

A shout out to Maria at the Desigual boutique (Spanish designer/collections). The credit card suffered a bit, but everyone was thrilled with their gifts.

Restaurants: The Hispaniola (the buffet restaurant) is special in that it is open air and has an enclosed pond with plenty of plants and fish which attract various egrets. It is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner (with a different theme every night).At the entrance you are greeted by Raysa, the hostess, and some of the entertainers in full costume (at night). The food is well-prepared and there is something for everyone. We always left feeling full and satisfied. Muchas gracias en particular a Germania (our favourite waitress) who was always smiling and always greeted us warmly. We cannot forget Michelle and Andrea, Yesenia and Julia Sanchez (great girls).

El Gaucho, the Argentinian restaurant (steakhouse) is located near the beach. It is indoors and serves delicious meat. This restaurant also provides a smaller breakfast buffet in the morning and a lunch buffet. Premium clients can eat indoors for lunch, the other guests eat on the terrace under palapas/shade. We were fortunate to enjoy our meal outdoors looking out onto the ocean. Lunch is buffet, but we were treated to paella cooked directly on the terrace. There is always music, but from time to time there was life music and dancers. After our second day there, our table was “reserved” in the shade with linen napkins and silverware. A big thank you to Albert and Anarcimenes who took excellent care of us. Isidor and Saintiva – ever smiling and always singing along with the music.
The McPrincess snackbar (serves hamburgers and fries) and the beach bar (are accessible from both the terrace and beach).

We ate at El Gaucho and El Pescador restaurants twice. Service A-1, food – very very good.

Beach: The beach is spectacular with its white sand and blue water. There were a lot of waves and drag, but it was quite refreshing. You can walk in either direction for miles. There are plenty of palapas, so no problem in finding shade. What was disappointing were the Spaniards reserved 2-3 palapas at a time by leaving 1 or 2 towels and would spend the day by the pool. When they did return to the beach, they would take another chair in the sun. They monopolized quite a few chairs for nothing. I know it is difficult for the hotel to monitor chairs, but if chairs aren’t occupied after a few hours, something should be done.

Pool: No comment about the pool since we didn’t use it, we are beach people. Those around the pool seemed to enjoy themselves. There is music, activities to participate in and plenty of chairs. The towel hut is right next to the pool area.

Glitches: I have nothing to complain about except for one thing (which has nothing to do with the resort). Bring bug spray! The mosquitos are invisible and boy do they bite!! That’s it, so just relax and enjoy your time here.

Staff: The employees are hardworking individuals who are pleasant, generous and helpful. They are professionals who remember you, whether you’re first-timers or repeat guests and also remember your preferences. Although these vacations are “all inclusive” (some companies state that tips are included, they are not!), so please, please make an effort and tip these employees. They work hard and deserve a small thank you. Bravo to the resort for the quality of their staff!

After spending two enjoyable weeks, we left feeling re-energized and we definitely will return!

Room Tip: Try for the premium rooms, they are closer to the restaurants and beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank DPHMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrincessHotelsRD, General Manager at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear DPHMontreal,

Please receive cordial greetings on behalf of the Management of the Bávaro Princess as well as for all the employee you mentioned here as we passed on your greetings to them as well. At the same time, we would like to thank you very much for having shared your review and we really are grateful for it.

Your kind compliments regarding the Hotel’s ecological idea, room and amenities, paths maintenance, nature and the service provided are very much appreciated. Thank you very much for mentioning everyone who did a good job, as well as for the very detailed description of the hotel. We are always doing our best to please our guests are glad that we succeeded and met your expectations for a great holiday.

Thank you for loving us, and we will be waiting for your next visit to be your host one more time and make sure you really have a good time.


Sincerely,

J. De La Vieja
General Manager
Bávaro Princess All Suites Resort Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
17.0 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 111 in Punta Cana
947 reviews
14.7 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 111 in Punta Cana
1,744 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sunscape Dominican Beach Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Alsol Luxury Village
Alsol Luxury Village
#87 of 111 in Punta Cana
3,269 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
52.7 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino

Property: Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino
Address: Av. Italia, Playas de Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#27 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#34 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#34 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#34 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#36 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 808
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Bavaro Princess, situated in the Dominican Republic in an area renowned for its incomparable beauty, the quality of the sand and the clarity of the water on the famous Bavaro Beach. Accommodation at this prestigious resort more than meets the expectations of the most demanding of customers.136 splendid Platinum Suites, 16 Honeymoon Spa Suites, 82 functional Junior Suites, or the 572 spacious and fully equipped Bungalow Suites, provide the ideal added value to enjoy an unforgettable holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Holiday Gems, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, Spa & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bavaro Princess Punta Cana
Bavaro Princess Resort Punta Cana
Bavaro Princess Hotel Punta Cana
Hotel Bavaro Princess
Punta Cana Bavaro Princess Hotel Resort
Princess Bavaro
Bavaro Princess Dominican Republic
Bavaro Princess Hotel Dominican Republic
Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort Spa & Casino
Princess Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing