We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing time on the Punta Cana Party Boat!”

Punta Cana Party Boat
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Punta Cana Party Boat been the most exited tour in the east coast of Dominican Republic, with our two 47 footer with waterslides boats we provide you the most entertained snorkeling and booze cruise of the Punta Cana area.We also provide offshore fishing, Quads adventures and many other tours. Book now and receive our fall special.
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We used this service for our global conference and it was amazing! The service, staff, and boat itself were all lovely. They made it very easy for us to locate them and get on board! They provied an open bar, snorkel gear, snacks, bathroom facilities and even a water slide!
I would highly recommend this option if you want to have a great time!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Natascha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcp1973, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Amazing is to hear back from you and receive your nice review in our property. Thank you for your kind visit and hope to see you again on our party boat.

Thank you!!


Marc Pierre and Crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (279)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"booze cruise"
in 24 reviews
"natural pool"
in 22 reviews
"chips and salsa"
in 8 reviews
"floating bar"
in 13 reviews
"great party"
in 6 reviews
"great afternoon"
in 5 reviews
"fishing charter"
in 3 reviews
"crew members"
in 6 reviews
"unlimited drinks"
in 3 reviews
"mama juana"
in 6 reviews
"these guys"
in 7 reviews
"took pictures"
in 4 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 5 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 5 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 3 reviews
"dominican republic"
in 8 reviews
"great trip"
in 4 reviews
Filter

166 - 170 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2014

I booked this amazing booze cruise for me and my son and it was a blast, since we got pick up from the resort to the end of the tour. My son really loved the waterslide and the loud music on the boat. The crew was amazing.

I reccomend it to everybody who want to have fun.

Thank miles43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcp1973, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for taking your time and posting in our property such a nice review, we appreciate your visit and hope to meet you soon in the Paradise.


Thank you very much!!

Marc Pierre and Crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

After looking around at prices this beat all other companies.
At the natural pool where all the boats go this boat proved to be the best bang for your buck. We had the only slide ( other boat passengers were trying to come aboard out boat for the slide ) the only boat playing music and the best boat staff ever !!!!
By far best times !!!!
I'd recommend this charter to everyone.

Thank 1Shari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcp1973, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you for posting your review in our property love to hear you had a great time in our party boat and hope to meet once again.


Thanks!!

Marc Pierre and Crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

we went on a sunset party boat we had fun but would have been more fun if more people would have joined in, but we showed the younger crowd that we knew how to party

1  Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcp1973, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2014

Thank you for your review we appreciate your time and your concern about our trip in Punta Cana. We always have young people on board but our party boat and snorkeling tour is for all ages, we try our best to pleased our guest with good music and dancing, but not all has the same party spirit.

Thanks!!


Marc Pierre & Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We had the pleasure of spending the afternoon on the Punta Cana Party Boat on our recent trip to the Dominican Republic!

It was the most fun! The crew was amazing! Ensured everyone was safe. My husband was non-weight bearing on crutches....and the crew ensured he was safely taken from the beach to the boat! Thanks guys...you went the extra mile!

The bar was open and our drinks were always full. A light lunch was served with fruit and sandwiches. Water activities included snorkelling, the water slide and swimming! For those who preferred to remain on the boat, dancing and sight seeing! I even had a meringue lesson! So much fun!

When we returned, the owner was waiting to see how our afternoon was....so very pleased that we met him and thanked him for the excellent time!

I highly recommend the Punta Cana Party Boat! An excellent choice when you are in Punta Cana.

Thank willowsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcp1973, Owner at Punta Cana Party Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2014

Thank you for your great review posted in our property and hope to meet you again in the fun and sunny Punta Cana. Next time the will be even better.


Thanks!!


Marc Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Punta Cana Party Boat also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Punta Cana Party Boat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing