We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Time to Dominican”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames
Ranked #73 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Reviewed 16 April 2014

My Fiance and I travelled from Vancouver, Canada to Punta Cana – Sirenis Cocotal Resort March 28th to April 11th. A wonderful 2 weeks with fabulous weather, drinks, staff (for the most part when we had to interact with them), and AWESOME entertainment team…. ANIMATION SUPER!!! Now the main reason why we all look on Trip Advisor… The details  Just for your information as well to see where this review is coming from, we travelled as a couple with LOW expectations of this resort. We read very negative reviews prior to our arrival, as well incredibly positive ones on Trip Advisor before our trip.

Arrival:
When you get to the Airport you will get off the plane onto a bus which will take you into the Arrival area where you are to get your luggage. Once you get your luggage there are plenty of locals in the trying to “help you out” by insisting to take your luggage for you to the Taxi or whatever but I can not stress enough, be FIRM when you tell them NO… They will leave you alone afterwards. As you walk through the Airport you will eventually be directed to a Bus/Concierge that will take you to your appropriate bus that will take you and other travellers to the appropriate resort you are headed to.

When we got to the Sirenis we proceeded to wait to get Checked in…. At the time it was after 7:30pm and we would have expected our room to be ready and clean… it was not. We got told to leave our luggage at the Front Desk and go to the Buffet and get some dinner, come back after we had eaten and get our rooms keys to head to our room. It should be ready and our Luggage taken there for us. Once we ate and got our room keys we walked down the resort to find our room… It was fairly easy for the most part. Once we got into our room the A/C certainly worked which was AWESOME, but we’ll get into room details after…. Our luggage was not in the room!!! We walked back to Front Desk and it was just sitting in the middle of the lobby…. Quite disappointing to start our vacation off.
The Room:
Nothing to give Gold Stars about. We were on the Cocotal Side, Building I-008. Ground Floor on the corner basically a 5 step walk to the pool! That was a huge bonus! The beds are incredibly hard, pillows are lumpy but manageable. Flat Screen tv, stocked fridge with bottled water, and pop. We only ever got a selection of 3 types of pop. Coffee maker with tea, and coffee… No sugar or creamers though. This wasn’t a big deal to us as we just drank the pop and water. The bathroom looked like they had recently renovated it. Beautiful tile walls in and out of the shower. They provide you with towels, bath mat, ONLY Shampoo; NO Conditioner, body soap, shower cap, and a mini sewing kit. As well there is NO face cloths. The room was always cleaned up nicely when the Housekeepers came. Koodos to them since they work so hard!
Beach/Pool/Waterpark/Common Areas:
Everything for the most part is kept quite clean. The white sandy beaches are beautiful!!! There are chairs put on the beach, as well around the pool area. I recommend finding a shady spot to reserve in the mornings with your towels. We were normally up by 8am… Got our chairs right by the pool shortly after. Pool towels become available for you at 8am. The sun does get quite hot and you can always move your chairs into the sun that never really disappears, so we recommend a shady spot but obviously your choice!! Smoking is allowed wherever basically. Not allowed in any Buffet areas which is nice though. If your sensitive or don’t like being by it, usually it wasn’t an issue for us. The water in the pools is quite warm.. Not uncomfortable at all. The Ocean was always wavy, sometimes more and vice versa. The Waterpark is a bonus I guess. We never spent much time here, we only went once. Its about a 5/10 minute walk from the main lobby. If you have kids is certainly worth it! There are beach chairs, and change rooms here too.
Food/A La Carte:
If you’re a picky eater or have a specific diet, you should be able to find at least ONE thing you can eat while you’re here. That is if you’re eating at the Buffets. We can’t really speak for the A La Cartes. We always enjoyed the food, as well Maria who usually served us while whenever we ate. As for the A La Cartes… Good luck getting into the Japanese Restaurant. We booked a total of 3 A La Cartes during our stay. Main thing was we could never get in any earlier than 8:30pm. We booked 2 through the Concierge in the Lobby. She was kind of helpful… the 3rd we booked was Japanese… by the sounds of things if you’re staying for 1 week they are “always full”. I call bull sh** on that one.. but oh well. Now that being said, our first A La Carte was at the Greek Restaurant at 9pm…. Absolutely horrible service. We sat there for 15 minutes before someone came and got us WATER! Trust us when we say they had maybe 5 other tables to serve while we were there. Finally when we did get service, we weren’t even hungry for dinner so we just got Dessert which they seemed VERY unimpressed about. We got [some form] of Cheesecake. It was dried up and we certainly wouldn’t call it Cheesecake. After this experience we cancelled our other Al La Cartes as we were content with the Buffet, as well service we received.

Entertainment:
Holy smokes!!!! All I can say is those guys and girls must work 24hrs every single day!! All of the Animation Super Crew is incredible. There was not a day where they weren’t smiling or giving 110% or more!! Alvin, and Mario-Usher were 2 guys that stood out to us as we always chatted with them, as well we got ourselves some nicknames by them “Shaggy from Scooby Doo & Lindy Lopez”. Haha, they were awesome. Every day they had games/activities for you to participate in. In the evenings at 9:30 in the Teatro they had shows. All were incredible, and being there for 2 weeks, there was not 1 show we seen twice!! AMAZING entertainment crew!!!!! They were a HUGE Hi-light on our trip!

Vendors/Shopping:
Every Tuesday and Saturday Local Vendors are allowed onto the resort in the evening. They normally show up between 6:30pm and were always gone by probably 10pm. Some of them will be quite pushy or make you feel guilty by saying “I need to feed my family” which may very well be true but oh well. Remember to always bargain with them. Some tables will have the same jewelry… We always looked at each table before buying anything. If you think you missed out on your shopping. If you walk LEFT down the resort Beach you will find a WalMart… they sold pretty much everything the vendors had. As well you could walk RIGHT down the resort and Find the same. The Off Resort Vendors are a bit more pushy, especially if there are a few of them all together. Other than that, you can bus down to Bavaro to shop…. We didn’t do this but we did meet a few people who did. If you Taxi, agree on a price BEFORE you get in the car. On the resort there is also some American shops; Guess, Apollo, Victoria Secret, and some sunglass shop. The prices are not any cheaper than what you would pay if you were buying them in your own country. As well there was a little convenience store similar to the one beside the Macao Dining room but they did carry different items sometimes.

Other:
If you gathered anything from this review, please remember to bring all the personal supplies you will need during your trip! If not a little bit more. If you’re a person who like having a Face Cloth – Bring your own! We brushed our teeth with the tap water… We were fine, just DON’T DRINK THE TAP WATER! Bring Calamine Lotion… Mosquito bites were seldom but did get itchy. As well if you get a Heat Rash; Aloe Vera and Calamine Lotion seems to help; cold water & cool areas help too. Bargain when you Shop. A kind note for you as well… There are lots of Russians… That being said, some we had on the resort with us were quite rude (ladies mostly), as well if thy get asked to do dancing during any of the evening entertainment we forewarn you if you have younger children as they were QUITE Vulgar… as if we were at a Strip Show.
Besides that….. We had a lovely time on our vacation. We are a very laid back, relaxed couple. Certainly not picky either. The resort does need some upgrading but the whole staff does their best to make your stay enjoyable.. At least that’s what we experienced. You will sometimes find Peacocks, a cat, and possibly a dog wandering the resort. All were friendly… Well the Cat and Dog :p
Enjoy your Vacation if you Decide to go to the Sirenis!!!  Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. We would love to fill you in!
lyn.stewart[@]h0tmail.c0m  remove [ ] and Replace 0 with o

Room Tip: Ask for an Upgraded room... Not sure what non upgraded rooms look like. Corner units on Main Floor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lynd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hi RussLyn G,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share the great experience you had with us. I also really appreciate your feedback as it will help me improve the quality of our services as we are continuously working on it.

Please don’t hesitate to write me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you decide to come back in the future in order to ensure you spend another great trip.

Veronique Garon
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8,896)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,449 - 2,455 of 8,896 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

We recently stayed at the Sirenis Beach Resort and were general very pleased! The front desk staff was exceptional...in particular Apolinar (sp?) and Waleska and gentleman and young lady! They were always happy, always smiling, always attentive to what was needed and prompt in their response. They helped us out tremendously! The room was great, atmosphere peaceful and serene..... only dissapointing experience was the snack bar food at breakfast!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkgrooters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hi dkgrooters,

First of all it’s always a pleasure to receive great reviews as we work really hard to ensure our clients spend a great vacation. I will definitely pass on your comments to Apolinar and Waleska as I’m sure she will be so happy to hear that.

I invite you to contact me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com when you are planning you next vacation to our resort so I can ensure you and your friends spend another great vacation.

Veronique Garon
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Overall, this resort is nice with excellent staff and beach but the Atlantic ocean is a bit rough with waves and strong winds all day long. No turquoise water and the wind was strong all 2 weeks we stayed there. Beach is awesome with lots of shade places under huge palm trees. We never had any problem finding the beach chair or shade even at noon. The beach grill was excellent, beach bar was excellent too. Ice cream machine nearby at beach restaurant. The pool is huge and lots of place for everyone. If you are looking for turquoise, calm water than its better to go to the Caribbean side which is Bayahibe (La Romana).

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sail2sea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hi sail2sea,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your holiday experience with us. It’s a pleasure to hear that you had a lovely holiday at our resort enjoying our staff, the beach grill, the beach bar, and our huge pool.

As per the ocean, there are some months in the year where it is calmer but yes it is a little bit more agitated than if you would be on the Caribbean side.

Please don’t hesitate to write me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you decide to come back in the future and I’ll do my best to make your stay as pleasant as the first one.

Veronique Garon
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

This was our first family vacation in many years and we will return to this resort. The staff were so friendly and fun. There was a great selection of places to eat and many pools to cool off in. The views are breathtaking and the whole place is very clean! The waterpark was a great place for the kids and adults to hang out. The beach is waving and beautiful place for walking. There is something for all, games, rest, casino, nightly entertainment.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darlene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hi Darlene N,

Thank you for sharing your great reviews about our staff and your memorable vacation at our resort. We work so hard to make a memorable experience for our clients that it’s nice to hear that our team’s hard work pays off.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com for anything you might need in a future stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the Sirenis Family.

Veronique Garon
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

If you are reading this please be mindful that I am an honest and friendly person. I do not want to sound like a big complainer as I am far from (especially since i have worked as a waiter for 12 years of my life). This was our first vacation in 10 years and our first all inclusive vacation and we must say we will not be doing this again. I will be as objective as possible.

Let me begin with the good- beautiful weather, friendly staff, top notch beach and excellent pool. Plenty of things to do at this family oriented resort. The layout was simple and ascetically pleasing.

The bad: If you are a foody and love good food, you will be disappointed to say the least. If you have kids, bring your own food because I would be afraid to feed it to my children. The food made us sick every day we ate, to the point of being bed-ridden all trip. Most of the food was room temperature when it should not be. Hairs in my food and mold on salt shakers were off putting to say the least.

The drinks made us aware of some kind of unknown allergy we must have as it gave us rashes. In addition, being in bed all week was not a relief as the beds are extremely hard (no exaggeration) and the pillows were so lumpy they were almost unusable. The rooms also seemed quite unclean and the toilets did not have water in them leading me to believe they were a decorated hole in the ground.

Perhaps by our own stupidity, if you believe that using your room phone might be cheaper than a roaming phone plan, it is not. 3 phone calls to family home to say we arrived safely cost $150. (Wifi is not free at the hotel and is not available in your room).
Also, be careful of excursions as they are run by separate companies. We were ripped off for $100 by one dune buggy trip that we booked. It seemed legitimate(receipt and others on the resort had recommended it). However, on the day of said excursion, they never showed up. If you do sign up for one, pay the day of. Also, vendors are extremely pushy to the point of grabbing arms of women and not letting go until other vacationers had to use force to remove the grip.

Overall, our experience was so terrible we paid $310 each for plane tickets to leave 3 days early. Best meal was of the trip was on the plane. No lie.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Firsttripdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hi Firsttripdave,

We thank you very much for your review from our last holiday at our resort and I’m sorry to hear you didn’t spend the vacation you expected. We will make sure all your comments are taken into consideration in order to improve our services. I’m happy to hear you liked the friendly staff, top notch beach and excellent pool.

Regarding your issue with the food, as you know, it is very difficult to please everyone at the buffets but we are continuously looking for ways to improve the quality and the variety, in order to increase our customers’ satisfaction. In the past couple of weeks we have been doing some positive changes regarding the food and hopefully it reflects in our customer satisfaction.
In regards to the quality of the food, we pass all the quality and hygiene controls and inspections. We have external audits twice a month by Cristal a recognized Dominican Republic company, and also we have regular inspections from each Operator Tour on a monthly basis, which we all pass with positive results.

Before making calls from your room, you can dial 0 and ask how much you will be charged per minutes for the destination you want to call so you don’t have surprises. We have pre-determined fixed rates for the different countries.

Concerning the beds, we have matress toppers that we provide our clients that need it to make the bed softer. Did you ask anyone about this? It is important during a vacation to talk to our Guest Service or Management staff if you are having a lot of dissatisfaction during your stay. When we know about it we can usually make the rest of your stay much better but when we don’t know about it there is not much we can do.

Please don’t hesitate to write me if you want to discuss your situation further at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com or if you decide to come back in the future in order to ensure you spend a great trip at our resort.

Veronique Garon
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

I had a few issues with this resort, but overall I would rate it highly for several reasons. The price is very reasonable to say the least, and you certainly get a lot for your money. It is NOT a four star resort by U.S. standards, but it really doesn't really pretend to be. If your expectations are realistic, you will probably be fine. I guess my main gripe is with the restaurants. We only went to one and it was average. Everything seemed to always be booked (though when we walked by the restaurants, they were never full). It felt like such a hassle to get reservations, and they seemed to be strictly enforcing the two-night rule, so we just ate at the buffet. The buffet was good and there was a great deal of selection. The house wine was not good at all. Dinners were a little different each night, which I liked. I would caution that at the pool-side buffet particularly, the food is out in the open and there are flies buzzing around and birds poking in some of the cold food, and keeping in mind that we are in a tropical resort, well just be careful. Speaking of birds, there are several peacocks hanging around and they were really beautiful. The only other real downside is the rooms. They were kind of worn down and the beds were not great. There is no potable water in the room, so again, be careful. There is no Internet in the rooms, period. On the other hand, there are four PCs in the lobby that you can use for free. Nice touch.

Enough of the complaining, I mean I rated this as four stars. Here's why. The grounds are a beautiful tropical setting, spacious, and meticulously maintained. The beach is one of the nicest I have ever stayed at, with clean white sand, lots of areas shaded by palm trees, and huts. The gym is very good with a lot of equipment. There were lots of activities for just about anyone. The service was friendly and efficient, especially in buffet restaurants. These people worked hard and were very good to us. The lobby and all of the public areas were nice and well maintained. There was was live music each night also.

Just one more thing to consider, and this may not be a slam on the resort itself because this was my first trip to Punta Cana and I can't speak about the other hotels. I'd guess about half of the guests are European, and I know this is probably an exaggeration and evidence of a bit of prejudice on my part, but they smoke like you cannot believe. The smoking laws in the Dominican Republic may seem arcane if you happen to be a non-smoker from the United States. Smoking is allowed virtually everywhere on the resort, which may or may not get on your nerves.

Overall, I'd recommend this resort, particularly if you have children. There are lots of other kids around for them to hang out with and plenty of things to keep them busy. It is not an "adults only" sort of place, so that may be something else to consider. I hope this review is helpful, and enjoy your stay at Sirenis should you choose it. I did.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Merv G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hi Merv G,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your holiday experience with us. It’s a pleasure to hear that you had a lovely holiday at our resort enjoying the beautiful spacious grounds, the nice beach with clean white sand, the gym, as well as the friendly and efficient service of our staff.
As per your feedback, I will definitely take it for future improvements of our resort as we are constantly working on improving our services and amenities.

Regarding the themed restaurants, they are not empty. In each restaurant we have 4 services every evening. During the first service we fill half the restaurant. During the second service, the give time to the first service people to finish eating without needing to hurry and once they finish, we prepare the tables for the third service. We do the same thing for the third and fourth service. They may seem empty but they are not. We proceed this way to allow people to take their time to eat without having to hurry.

Please don’t hesitate to write me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com if you decide to come back in the future and I’ll do my best to make your stay memorable.

Veronique Garon
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Ok, we have been home for about three days and now I am ready to give you the scoop on this resort. This was a family trip with my Wife, Daughter (14) and Son (11). Before we start I want to make a few things CLEAR. 1. All Inclusive does not mean TIPS are included, THEY ARE NOT! These people make about 100 - 200 dollars a month in salary, bring a wad of $1 dollar bills and they will take exceptional care of you. Give a dollar here and there and you are golden. 2. this IS NOT a 5 STAR RESORT, it is about a 3 star. 3. Do Not brush your teeth with or drink the water....It is not pretty!!! ;)

As I stated, this is a 3 star resort, the lobby is nice and well kept. There is always staff there to serve you and make sure you have a beverage in hand! If you tip they will really take great care of you, but they will always serve you so it is a great place to hang out with new friends, people watch , or take in a soccer game on the big screen! Love it there in the common area!

The rooms can be beautiful, this is one spot we were a little disappointed. The room we got looked nothing like the room we saw online. It was older and not very nice. The beds were solid as a rock the pillows were bumpy and the curtains looked like they had fought the good fight. There was NO WIFI in the room at all, more about that later. the bathrooms were nice and fairly up to date but the whole room needed a make over no doubt. The pluses? It was quiet and the AC was ice cold! We could have complained but we decided to get the experience we were dealt and see how it all panned out for this review!

The beach and pools are beautiful, and the service there can also be great but you may want to pick a server in the beginning and just give them a five or ten and ask them to keep checking on you and they will give you service of a five star resort or better! Our server was named ANTONIO- he spoiled us and made our trip very enjoyable. A small sacrifice of 10 dollars a day made sure he was there every 20 minutes with drinks in hand. The kids had plenty to do and there was always an activity or show going on. We felt very safe and allowed the kids to pretty much roam the resort after about 3 days. This was a HUGE plus, it is a safe and well watched over resort.

The grounds are well kept and nice to walk around and take in all of the tropical beauty! There is even the occasional little kitty, dog, or Peacock hanging out, all safe and friendly!

BRING YOUR OWN NECESSITIES- They will OVER CHARGE YOU on EVERYTHING! There are deals to be made, but it is always with a haggle, and I HATE haggling! Be prepared to have tons of "BROTHERS", and "FRIENDS" tugging at you and directing you into their shops or to their tables to see their goods. Even the gift shop in the resort is HEAVILY over priced.

The Wi Fi sucks! Period. None in you room unless you get an upgraded Platinum room. Wifi is HORRIBLE unless you are in the lobby and right by the network. They also never inform you that it is free in the lobby and allow you to pay $13 dollars a day....not happy about that at all! We thought we needed to pay and they took our money instead of just saying it was free in the lobby! I know, how damn stupid are we...but we were told that we must pay and get a code....What ever we were not there for the WiFi.

The food was good and the restaurants were ok. The best was the Japanese stake house! in the buffets, Wendy was our server and she was awesome. a few bucks a night with her went a long way!

We did the Adventure Boogies get away and I will review that in the attractions section!

All in all it was a great trip to a 3 star resort. I would do it again in a heartbeat. It is not the Royal in Playa Del Carmen, but it was a nice resort and we made a memory for a lifetime. Do not be afraid to book a stay at Sirenis- it will be what you make it, but boy it is beautiful and fun! In closing I would say that there are many cultures that go here, try to avoid November thru Jan if you can. Everyone said that the Russians are there in huge numbers at this time and that it is a total and complete disgrace the way they conduct themselves. While we were there -there were a few of them and lets just say we would NEVER be there in those months.

Room Tip: Make sure to speak up if you are not happy! The room yolu get may not look anything like the room on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank kennykelme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aquagames, Assistant Manager at Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Hi kennykelme,

First of all I have to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I’m happy to see you and your family had an amazing holiday with us overall. As per your feedback, it will definitely help us improve our services.

I think you were misinformed about the wifi as we don’t have any areas in the hotel with free wifi. We offer different packages (30 minutes, 1 hour, 1 day, 3 days, 5 days and 7days) that you can choose from depending on your necessities. Wifi is available in the lobby and certain areas by the pool. We unfortunately don’t have it yet in the rooms.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me at assistantmngr.dr@sirenishotels.com for anything you might need in a future stay. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the Sirenis Family.

Veronique Garon
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
19.0 mi away
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
18.5 mi away
Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
9.7 mi away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#60 of 112 in Punta Cana
9,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Tropical Princess Beach Resort & Spa
14.5 mi away
Sunscape Bavaro Beach Punta Cana
12.6 mi away
Caribe Club Princess Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames

Address: Playas Uvero Alto | Macao Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#42 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#63 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#67 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#67 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range: £128 - £361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames 3.5*
Number of rooms: 427
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Sirenis Punta Cana Resort Casino & Aquagames reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino And Spa
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Hotel Punta Cana
Sirenis Resort Punta Cana
Sirenis Cocotal Punta Cana
Hotel Sirenis Cocotal Beach
Sirenis Cocotal Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing