We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Dinning-Living Room - And our wonderfull beachfront view!! Beach view from our bed (Master Suite)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Dinning-Living Room - And our wonderfull beachfront view!!
Beach view from our bed (Master Suite)
Living-Dinning Room - and Kitcken at the end...
Bon Appetit!! (One of the things I like most, is the reflex of our beach painting on the coraline mirrow!!)
View from our Living Room!!
Pool View from our room!! (Master Bedroom)
Master Bedroom  King Bed
Master Bedroom access from our terrace...
Terrace access to Master Bedroom,  relax with the front view of the beach and the side view of the pool!!
Sailors Room with Pool view!! ( both twin beds can be place together and become a King size bed!!)
Sailor Room Bathroom
Blue Room Queen Bed with bathroom
Blue Room (Queen Bed) and Bathroom
Blue Room Bathroom
Our fully equiped Kitchen....
A wide refrigerator for all your Presidentes!!
Our favorite place:  The Balcony - Terrace!!
Great place to read, relax or just to dream!!
Terrace - Balcony
aawwwww!!!
wide space for all of the family and friends!!
Our favorite place to eat breakfast
The pool.. from our Balcony....
Twilight from our balcony....
Pool # 1 and # 2 (For Kids)
A pool bar with our friendly Eduardo serves you while on the Pool or the Beach!!
Pool and beach view from the Pool Bar....
Our very quiet private beach
Our beach pergola for the ones shielding from the sun
view from the beach to our building
Dining option on our pergola!!
wanna swim??
Our building
Lobby of the complex
Pool #3 and # 4 (For Kids) - Next to the Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alberto A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to vacation”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Spent several days in this wonderful beach property .. An apartment fully furnished and finely decorated with three rooms. My favorite place was the large balcony with the cool breeze looking at the coconut trees. The owners are lovely people. A few minutes we could take some tours at the beach or even go some restaurants. Will always remember this pleasant experience in the Caribbean

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean view from the property
Liked least: Everything was good
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for your comments.
hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KY
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for your review. It was my delight to been able to meet you in person. And I will love to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester NH
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2014
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Hope to been able to meet you in person in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 9 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2014
Thank you very much Wes! Hope to have you here again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Feb 2014
Thank you very much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grey W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing View, amazing condo - Pictures are 100% Accurate!”
Reviewed 24 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Condo is exactly as pictured. 3rd floor ocean view, beach is roughly 25 yards from the condo. Spotless when entered. Caretakers were kind and courteous. Beds were clean and firm. Toilets are the lo-flow style. Gas stove. Good Refrigerator. Microwave clean. Spacious patio/deck. Poolside bar within 30 feet of the condo.
There is a convenience store up the street from the condo. NO FRESH MILK, but all the other essentials. Right around the corner there are three restaurants with different styles of cuisine. All good stuff. Had Lobster Thermidore for the first time at Citrus. VERY DELISH.
Once you get to the beach you may be approached by SEVERAL people selling various items (sunglasses, boat trips, etc., One lady even tried to give my sig other a massage!) be prepared to be firm with these people or you will never get any peace.

If you are a computer geek like myself, be aware that the wi-fi is not very good in the bedrooms (4/10) it is better in the living room (7/10). Just don't expect streaming quality.

Beware the Palma Real Shopping Center. Aside from the restaurants, the shops are so high-priced I have to wonder how they stay open. I mean, $90 for shorts? CARGO shorts?

CAUTION: Make sure you bring insect repellant for the sand fleas from the beach, especially after the rain!!!! I learned this the hard way.

I will definitely be using this rental again. Be respectful of the property and your deposit is returned promptly and without hassle of any kind.

THANK YOU ILIA!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The nighttime ocean breezes through the open bedroom patio doors...!
Liked least: The internet speed in the bedroom and the sand fleas! :(
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for your review. Hope to have you again in the future and being able to meet you in person.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nj
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing