We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and Dining Options”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Dinning-Living Room - And our wonderfull beachfront view!! Beach view from our bed (Master Suite)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Dinning-Living Room - And our wonderfull beachfront view!!
Beach view from our bed (Master Suite)
Living-Dinning Room - and Kitcken at the end...
Bon Appetit!! (One of the things I like most, is the reflex of our beach painting on the coraline mirrow!!)
View from our Living Room!!
Pool View from our room!! (Master Bedroom)
Master Bedroom  King Bed
Master Bedroom access from our terrace...
Terrace access to Master Bedroom,  relax with the front view of the beach and the side view of the pool!!
Sailors Room with Pool view!! ( both twin beds can be place together and become a King size bed!!)
Sailor Room Bathroom
Blue Room Queen Bed with bathroom
Blue Room (Queen Bed) and Bathroom
Blue Room Bathroom
Our fully equiped Kitchen....
A wide refrigerator for all your Presidentes!!
Our favorite place:  The Balcony - Terrace!!
Great place to read, relax or just to dream!!
Terrace - Balcony
aawwwww!!!
wide space for all of the family and friends!!
Our favorite place to eat breakfast
The pool.. from our Balcony....
Twilight from our balcony....
Pool # 1 and # 2 (For Kids)
A pool bar with our friendly Eduardo serves you while on the Pool or the Beach!!
Pool and beach view from the Pool Bar....
Our very quiet private beach
Our beach pergola for the ones shielding from the sun
view from the beach to our building
Dining option on our pergola!!
wanna swim??
Our building
Lobby of the complex
Pool #3 and # 4 (For Kids) - Next to the Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
desireego...
Edmond, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Great Location and Dining Options”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Ilia was fabulous to work with. Always responsive to email questions and provided a lot of detailed info up front. The location couldn't be better. Close to the pool and only about 50 yds. to the beach. Several great restaurants are within walking distance and we tried every single on of them and they were all great. I was really amazed at the low prices of the meals ($10-$13 pp) Not sure if prices change during high season. D'Angelo's, Pizza and Balicana, Asian are worth the short walk. Located in Los Corales community.

Since it was low season, we almost had the beach to ourselves.

Mary was wonderful and kept the condo in great condition for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and variety of dining options.
Liked least: That we had to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2016
thank you very much for your review! Hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vhkarl
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This 3 bedroom 3 bath unit was perfect for our stay. We were traveling with our 19 year old granddaughter and needed at least 2 bedroom and found this unit. Everything went smoothly. Transportation was flawless, unit has a breathtaking view from large well furnished balcony. Front bedroom has king and view of beach and access to balcony, middle bedroom also has a view but not access to balcony. The middle bedroom has two twin beds which can be combined to a king. The remaining bedroom has a queen bed but faces the parking lot. It is quiet and not crowded. Rooms are very tastefully furnished. Each bedroom has it's own bath, all have showers, no tubs so if you are traveling with small children who need a bath this may be an issue. There is not the issue of peopled trying to sell you things as you relax on the beach. Internet was good and we had no problems. As soon as we walked in, we felt comfortable. There were several restaurants within walking distance. The kitchen was well supplied with dishes, pans, etc. but as we were only there for 4 nights; we did not use the kitchen. They have a cook/cleaning lady that is available to cook from menus provided. Higher quality linens. We did not go over our electric allowance but the breezes thru the unit made AC unnecessary. Ilia was always responsive to any questions. Reception would call cabs for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location, location, location, flet like home
Liked least: I would of liked grabbar in a shower as the floors tend to be slick, but at my age I always look for something to hold onto
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you very much for your review! you are welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tdobie
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
“Perfectly appointed spacious beachfront condo on a beautiful beach.”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our family of 4 rented Ilia's condo at Playa Turquesa for a week in February. Can't recommend her place enough. Awesome location-gorgeous beach view, perfect terrace for outdoor lounging and retreat from the sun, great amenities in the complex and within walking distance. We walked the beach in both directions and felt this complex by far had the nicest features for condos as far as beachfront, chairs, appearance, location. 24 hr security, clean beach, plenty of lounge chairs, bar service at the bar and pool. Spacious and bright condo with three nice sized bedrooms and three full bathrooms. Ideal location to beach and the pool. Kitchen outfitted with all you need to prepare meals and drinks. Couch for lounging and watching TV or movies. Laundry in unit. Lovely cleaning woman who comes throughout the week to freshen up the place and launder towels. Abundant great restaurants nearby as well. No need to rent a car. Much within walking distance. Ilia was great to work with. Very quick to respond and helpful when questions arose during our stay or prior to our arrival. She arranged for transport to and from the airport. Highly recommend renting this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Space and location
Liked least: Can't think of answer.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Hope to have you back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7playas
Allentown Pa
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Gorgeous view”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in August 2014

This condo was exactly as beautiful as I expected but the service the owner provided exceeded my expectations. Ilia always answered my emails quickly. She had someone greet us and explain where everything was. Everything worked properly and the beach was beautiful but I already knew that. I have rented again and the wonderful service that Ilia provided does not come close to what it is at the other condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quick check in and the view of the beach.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your review! I'm glad all my efforts are appreciated!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff B
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vacation Condo”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We just returned from our second stay in this beautiful Playa Turquesa condo in Punta Cana. Our first stay was in 2012 and we had a great experience so we returned for New Year's week 2015/16 with our 3 daughters ages 6-10 and had another fantastic experience.

The condo is beautiful and looks just like the pictures and has everything you need, the condo complex is great, the beach and pool are amazing, the views are absolutely spectacular and the area around the complex has grown and includes lots of very convenient food and shopping options that made this stay even easier than the first. We've vacationed all over the Caribbean and working with Ilia is always a pleasure... she makes everything from booking your stay to planning your trip easy and she's great to work with and checked in with us regularly during our stay to make sure we had everything that we needed. Definitely arrange for Mary the maid to cook you dinner while you're there... it was the best meal we had during both trips. We've always felt completely safe in and around the condo area and really enjoy walking to the nearby bakeries for breakfast and dessert.

I can't say enough good things about this condo... we've now spent 3 weeks there in total over the last 3 and a half years and I'm sure we'll be back again someday soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for coming back and we are so glad you enjoy your second stay! This is your home!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Makeda J
White Plains, New York
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My visit to Punta Cana was , as the young people say, "on Fleek"! Our accommodations were amazing. I was very impressed by the cleanliness and comfort of the condo. The icing on the cake was a friendly visit by the owner. She came greeted us and made sure that we were having a good time in the space. I cannot lie, I felt like I was at home in her home. The gorgeous view of the beach in the morning made me reluctant to return home. I look forward to returning.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Mi casa es tu casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany B
Mount Vernon, New York
1 review
“This villa was excellent! Would definitely return.”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This villa was clean, well maintained and managed. Ilia the owner was accommodating and pleasant. This is deserves an A+.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Mi casa es tu casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing