We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and new but not overwhelming”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club
Ranked #40 of 111 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Kaufbeuren, Germany
Level Contributor
86 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Nice and new but not overwhelming”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

This was my first trip to the Dominican Republic and relative to two "luxury" hotels in Santo Domingo where I've stayed (Nicolas Ovando Mgallery and Hilton), the Westin Punta Cana clearly stands out because it is not only new but also clean and crisp and has a high standard of in-room facilities. The Westin also is relatively (!) cheaper than other high end properties in Punta Cana / Bavaro.

However, comparing the very high absolute price with what that money can buy in other countries (e.g., Mexico and Miami), I still was very disappointed by the overall experience. While the rooms are spacious, the modern-sleek style of the property also can come across as a bit sterile, and there are a few clear downsides due to which I wouldn't want to stay there for a long time:

1) The rooms have very poor sound insulation - bring ear plugs. I even heard every step in the room in the floor above!

2) The menu of the Brassa Grill at the beach is extremely short, standard, and boring. The Anani restaurant has a few more imaginative options but a sterile interior (it's mostly indoors and the small outside area is in a corner of the property far away from the beach).

3) The breakfast is distinctively boring and apart from the very good egg station doesn't offer many tempting options (e.g., very limited choice of fruits, no freshly made muesli, no specialty or local delicacy to which one would look forward to). A good thing is that breakfast is until noon.

4) The gym has sparkling new LifeFitness cardio equipment and free weights but just two randomly chosen machines (for chest and shoulders) but nothing else (e.g., nothing for back, legs etc.); there is a lot of empty space in the gym and it almost looks like they ran out of money for properly equipping the gym.

5) The waiters at the beach stubbornly ignored me - I even waved at them and called them when they stood 4 meters away and looked at me but they still would choose to walk away.

Therefore I left with a few regrets and really nothing I could point out as a high-light. This is just not enough to justify a trip to the resort and paying such a high price (e.g., by comparison, the beach clubs in Boca Chica offer a lot more style and vibe). It would be really great if Westin could be a bit more imaginative!

Room Tip: We treated us to a suite but got one which was in an inside corner of the double-L-shaped building...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank biz_world-traveler_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto A, Executive Director of Hospitality at The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear biz_world-traveler_d:

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club!

We are sorry that all in all you did not like the hotel and we hope that at some point you will give us another opportunity.

We are happy that you liked the newness and crispness of the hotel and the high standards of the rooms.

We have taken note of your F&B comments and we will look at them, I am not sure when you stayed in the hotel, but in the last few days we have improved the breakfast buffet considerably and have gotten some good comments about them.

We are also sorry about the lack of service at the beach, this is something we stress on a lot because of its importance and obviously have an issue there because of your experience.

In regards to the gym equipment, the supplier did not have the equipment in the country and there is more equipment coming in the next few weeks.

Again, we thank you for your time reviewing our hotel and we hope that you will give us another opportunity one of these days.

Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

930 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    504
    288
    73
    33
    32
See reviews for
314
358
33
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (261)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

What a beautiful hotel, location, beach, and staff! We are going back. We didn't realize that Punta Cana even existed until we noticed that a new Westin was opening in December of 2013. After 10 beautiful days in "paradise" we had to go back to Austin but we will be back. We could walk over 3 miles down the beach and back. Water is crystal clear and you can swim, frolic, snorkel and even scuba.

Room Tip: try to get a room not facing the pool area if you want to sleep in behind those wonderful black out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Creditcardman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto A, Executive Director of Hospitality at The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear Creditcardman:

We are very happy that you discovered our paradise Puntacana, by finding out of our new The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club!

We are glad you enjoyed the great beach, location and the staff and that you enjoyed so much the walks in our extensive beautiful beach.

We hope to have you back in our resort soon!

Have a great week!

PS – My son lives in Austin, his name is Diego Abreu and he is a Sous Chef at Freedmens Bar, if you are ever there look him up, he would love to hear about your experience in Puntacana!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Englewood, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

As Gold SPG members, we found that the Westin a new resort, put their best foot forward. From the facilities to the staff you couldn't ask for more.
The front desk staff, especially Melissa Munoz, and Mayalin Rujio were beyond knowledgeable as well as true ambassadors for the hotel. The staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible Yarik, assistant to the General manger Ceasar Oliva went above and beyond.
We enjoyed breakfast and lunches with such a friendly and competent waiters and waitresses, Skarlyn Smith and Damaris at breakfast and Sergio Sirva and Ramon Zorilla for lunch.
Santiago Salamana the executive Chef for the Punta Cana Group joined us for lunch as well as a fabulous conversation. Hats off to his attention to detail.
Our suite, with its breathtaking views and wrap around porch, was attended to to by Martha de Los Santos and she kept it immaculate.
Mr Ceassar Oliva, general manager walked around checking on the facility, its guest and his staff. He was approachable to discuss any concerns at any time.
The golf facilities and greens were kept immaculate and pristine. The staff at the golf club couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Heath Henrich PGA golf pro, was Knowledgeable and professional. Enjoyed taking lessons with him.
Overall our experience was wonderful and would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto A, Executive Director of Hospitality at The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear Debbie S:

We are so glad that you had such a positive experience in our The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club.

We are also glad that you enjoyed the facilities of Puntacana Resort & Club and its amenities.

Thank you for your time reviewing our hotel and for singling out so many of our executives and employees, they do a fantastic job are all very dedicated to the hotel doing well and will be a huge part of our success. A copy of your review will be placed in the HR file of each of the staff that you mentioned.

We hope to have you back soon!

Have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

As a platinum SPG member, I was real excited to hear about this new hotel opening up in Punta Cana, and even more excited when I was able to book a four night stay for my family using my points. We set our expectations accordingly understanding that this was a brand new property and there were sure to be a few learning curve issues with service delivery.

Our stay was excellent! We were upgraded to a king room ground floor pool front at check in which was great especially if you have kids. Our luggage was swept away at check in by Yalencio who organized our bags in a huge dressing room area that was in the room. I requested a roll away for the kids and at first it appeared that there were not any left, but one of the pursers Abel Mejia saved the day and delivered. Abel and his team came in like a swat team and moved furniture and provided fresh linens for the roll aways. Mailynn at the front desk was excellent and very attentive. Katherine at the lobby bar was also fantastic, she made some great drinks. One of the Mgrs Francis was also floating around and very attentive making sure our needs were always being met. The Brassas restaurant was decent. Jonathan was one of our favorite servicers. The cigar bar is a very nice place with both indoor and outdoor seating. The resort has a very family friendly atmosphere. Our family felt very safe on the grounds. The housekeeper was great (Ersita) she provided plenty of bottled waters in the room every day. As far as additional activities, there is an hourly shuttle that takes you into Punta Cana Village were there are some additional restaurant choices, a supermarket, pharmacy, and a few shops. We also booked a day tour to the capital Santo Domingo through Gray Line Tours. The tour was great mainly due to our entertaining guide named Monchy. It was great to tour the colonial city and see some very historic sites.

One thing that was a little disturbing was the attitude of some of the guests staying at the resort during our time there. I can understand getting upset while traveling on business when things don't go according to plan (Been there done that), but if your on vacation relax a bit and be respectful of the people that are trying to do their best. The resort employees work their butts off and want to do everything they can to please the guests. Keep your rude manners back in the US and don't ruin it for everyone. Understand that the one thing you can always control is being polite and controlling your attitude. Enjoy the moment and the paradise that Punta Cana is.

We will definitely return to this property!

Room Tip: Ground level pool side
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Brunet5301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto A, Executive Director of Hospitality at The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Brunet5301:

We are glad that you enjoyed our new The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club and that you also enjoyed the amenities of Puntacana Resort & Club and our Puntacana Village.

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and to give us such glowing comments, we especially thank you for singling out so many of our wonderful staff, a copy of your review will go in their HR file.

We are happy to hear that you will return, we hope that it is soon!

Have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOSTON
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

All in all we just returned from a very nice time at the Westin. 1st the pros....The waitstaff and bartenders are very friendly, seeming to bend over backwards to make you feel welcomed. Everything is new so the resort is clean and nothing is worn out or tired. The bed was very comfortable, towels are nice and very soft robes. The rooms were nice size and all seem to have the same view of the pool and a slight turn of the head to see the water. The shoreline is beautiful, and the beach sand is nice. The color of the water is outstanding and pretty shallow. The food was better than expected, a nice breakfast buffet. The bar is open 24 hours. the resort is 5 minutes from the airport. In addition there are shuttles into town(if you can call it that) and to other restaurants within the property.
Now for the cons.... The property just opened in december and still has a few growing pains. including still doing some projects that result in banging and drilling. They were working on the wedding pavilion on the beach, which was disturbing and took away from the serenity. They were digging trenches which while wasnt particularly noisy, was just an eyesore and an nuisance. You can only get beach towels with a card that they give you at check in. That feels very strange and maybe something you would find at a low quality resort, besides being a nuisance if you forget them in your room or misplace it. Are people really taking advantage of the beach towels???? While the staff is mostly great, some were having difficulty with understanding english, this can be frustrating at the concierge of restaurant or even reception. We did have a few issues and wondered whether they just didn't understand our requests. We gave them the benefit of the doubt. Perhaps the our greatest dismay was that they ran out of chardonnay on our 2nd day. They did finally get some more after a couple of days, but it just seems unbelievable that at a resort of this quality, they wouldn't have chardonnay, its not such a strange request. I think they could also benefit from having a deeper wine selection. Last, we paid to upgrade to a room with ocean view, most of the rooms have a similar view of the pool and if you turn your head just a bit you will see the water. When i asked the reception what we were getting for the extra $30 night upgrade he told us a premium room has a door rather than a shower curtain on the bathroom. 1st of all, this is so strange, you need to pay more to get a bathroom door???? and 2nd, we didn't actually even have that so we never actually found out why we were paying more and they seemed unable to help us make the correction at the hotel.
All in all, we had a nice trip, i wont go into the flight issues, and as long as the keep the prices reasonable, The Westin in Punta Cana is a nice high 3 or low 4 star experience.

Room Tip: ask for ground floor and closer to water for easy access to beach and room, also ask for a room with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JKSKM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto A, Executive Director of Hospitality at The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear JKSKM:

Thank you for taking the time to review our new The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club!

We are glad that you thought the staff was friendly, that you liked your room, the views, the beach and the food among other things.

Your feedback on the towel control is being analyzed.

We apologize about the incident with the wine, there is no excuse for this, all I can say is that I am sorry this happened and that we are making sure it does not happen again.

In regards to the upgrade and the erroneous explanation you were given we did a re-training with the staff and the explanation is simple, it’s a bigger room and it is better located, it has nothing to do with the bathroom door, which coincidentally we have started installing in all the rooms and this work will be finalized in the next few weeks.

We also apologize that you were inconvenienced by some work being done while you are here, as a new hotel, some things do come up which we have to address immediately and we try to avoid inconveniencing guests as much as possible.

Again, thank you for your feedback and hopefully you will give us another chance in the future as we strive to be a great option for people to come vacation in the Caribbean.

Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We have just arrived back from a 5 day stay at the Westin Puntacana. We worked with the group department to arrange for a golf package and we were originally supposed to stay at Tortuga Bay (Oscar de la Renta's boutique hotel that is a leading hotel of the world). There was a mix up in our reservation and we had no choice but the Westin. Needless to say, I had very low expectations going into the trip with the original confusion in hotel. After my 5 day stay, I can't wait to go back.

I use TA for reviewing all properties before I stay and I have to admit, I was a little nervous with the bad reviews. #1- if you are an experienced traveler going to the Caribbean, you know that service is going to be slow. (Bring a book and take a deep breath.) #2- the staff is excellent. I am always shocked, arriving to Spanish speaking tourist friendly destinations, with the amount of English widely spoken. We have far less English spoken in Miami, Florida. #3- I had a room on the 4th floor and my wifi was variable, but mostly worked whenever I needed it.

Upon arrival to PUJ, they greeted us with the VIP airport service. This is a must! They whiz you through security and customs to be on your way quickly. We were able to play 9 holes after arriving with enough daylight to spare. Check-in, was a little slow, but again you're in the Caribbean what do you expect.

The rooms were amazing. There is a defined entry way where it is convenient to keep golf club travel bags. To the left of the entry is a closet that I would like to re-create in my home. I believe it was built to make travelers feel so comfortable they wouldn't want to go home. They even thought of the small details- such as a full length mirror in the closet and the safe, actually built into the wooden closet. (This always makes me feel comfortable with leaving my valuables locked up.) On the other side of the entry way is the large bedroom and bathroom. My two favorite parts of a Westin- the heavenly bed and the blackout shades!

As for the food, we had a Golf Package that included unlimited food and drink anywhere on property and boy was it worth it. Our group had a wonderful time. They ate and drank until they were blue in the face. The Brassa Grill had a fanstastic dinner arranged for our reservation. They gave us the option of family style, which would give us multiple appetizers and main entrees to try. It turned out to be fantastic. Playa Blanca was a nice dinner option, but opt to walk rather than take the shuttle- it is only 5 minutes, but bring your phone flashlight to watch for the ropes on the beach. Our favorite lunch was at the La Cana clubhouse, sitting next to the pool and overlooking the beach. My favorite was the shrimp egg rolls. The last night of our trip we went to Bamboo, the restaurant at Tortuga Bay. It is a romantic, gourmet option.

The golf is spectacular in Punta Cana. Corales might be in the best shape of any course I've ever played. (Disclosure- I'm a golf professional) And Punta Espada is breath taking. My only issue with golf in Punta Cana- I'm too intrigued to take pictures that I sometimes forget to take time with my golf shots.

If you've never been to the Dominican Republic for golf- I would highly suggest staying at the Westin or Tortuga Bay and playing Corales, La Cana and going to Cap Cana for Punta Espada. What a trip! Can't wait to return! Thank you exceeding all of our expectations.

Room Tip: 4th floor rooms had good wifi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ohiggeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto A, Executive Director of Hospitality at The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Ohiggeau:

We are so happy that your golf group had a great time at our new The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club!

We are sorry about the initial confusion with your reservation, that your Wi-Fi was not perfect 100% of the time and that you found the check-in slow.

I am investigating in regards to your reservation, as I was not aware that there had been a mix up.

We have been working on improving the Wi-Fi and we had not received any negative comments lately, but obviously you had a problem, and it was recent so we have to take a look at it.

In regards to the check-in, you are right, we still have to do a better job of checking in groups that come together, I assure you that we will continue to improve in this area.

We are glad that you had such a positive experience in Puntacana Resort & Club and we thank you for giving us such a high review and for giving us such positive feedback in areas like your room, Food and Beverage and golf.

We have gotten very good reviews overall on our room product and we have been working hard on our Food and Beverage operation so we are very happy that you had a very good experience in this regard.

Most important for us are your comments about our golf courses and golf operation. Golf is obviously a very important part Puntacana Resort & Club and we are counting with many groups such as yours to come enjoy this experience and we thank you because your review will be very helpful to the decision makers coordinating these groups.

Again, thank you for your time, we hope to have you back soon and have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

In November, My wife and I had decided to travel to a new (to us) island retreat for a week or so in January, to compare and contrast other destinations to our favorite in the Virgin Islands. We have done this before (thats how you find the real gems...at least for your tastes). As a Lifetime Starwood Platinum guest, I have enjoyed the opportunity of traveling around the world, enjoying some of the most beautiful Starwood or, for that matter, any properties imaginable.

Noteably...as we started our search, we came upon the Westin Puna Cana...a brand new addition to Starwood and one that represents a significant corporate movement forward in terms of Starwood future development in this region of the world. So far so good...but...while conducting our due diligence on this very new property, we began to read of negative stories about the physical building problems, the lack of skill and professionalism of the staff and the failure of some of the basic necessities such as internet and cable TV.

These items and much more were widely published on this TRIP ADVISOR Forum. Because the Westin Puna Cana had just opened three weeks previously, we were very concerned as we had only negative comments to deal with.
My philosophy has always been the direct approach affords the best opportunity for reviewing each of the issues to determine the facts...I know, some would say that when you talk to the Devil in Hell, you can expect to be told lies...well don't tell that to Cesar or Yarik...or, especially, Lorena...these professionals re-wrote the book on hospitality...if Starwood doesn't yet know how lucky they are to have found these ambassadors of excellence...doubtless, they will and very soon! After a most engaging conversation with each of these individuals, my wife and I decided that Westin Puna Cana would be our destination...for our thirty-fifth Anniversary and it was the absolute best travel decision we have ever made!

It is said that when you are told of failings...even if you don't want to believe them...human nature is that you find yourself looking for them, nevertheless...and to the extent that we are seasoned travelers with some relative expectation of levels of amineties and comforts, we, too, found ourselves at least, prepared, for the possibility of validation of the negative reviews we had read.

All who read this, in search of a small slice of Paradise, privacy, peace and quiet and whatever else you are looking for...whether it is for a weekend getaway or as long as you can make your vacation stretch...I will tell you that you will be treated as royality by Carla and William at the fabulous Breakfast Buffet, they never missed a professional or personal beat...and then there was Jesus and Franklin...under the truly capable leadership of Manuel and of course, Argimiro, who would entertain you with their "Speciality" concoctions at poolside or on the Beach!

There are many more standouts that conducted themselves in their routine, highly professional manner, making our stay one for the archieves... I love photography and captured phenominal shots ranging from early morning sunrises, and the beautiful 100 shades of blue beach front water to fabulous evening skys filled with magenta framed sunsets and the perfectly illuminated pool and reception area beyond...I captured over 700 frames of beauty in and around this magical best kept secret...if you are a photographer, then you know that speaks volumes for the beauty that is Westin Puna Cana.

I will return to this slice of heaven at my next opportunity...with the airport only five minutes away...you get off the plane and fifteen minutes later...one of those concoctions is in your hands, in the most beautiful location, attended by the most professional individuals who take great pride in what they do...

Westin, Puna Cana...experience the other (Wonderful) side of the story...!

WF Knight

Room Tip: This Westin Puna Cana Property rooms all had ocean views...but honestly, the property is so beautifu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BillK919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto A, Executive Director of Hospitality at The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Dear BillK919:

Thank you for giving us such a glowing review of our new The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club!

We are so happy that we were able to change your perception from the reviews of the beginning days of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, the hotel and that you have such positive comments to say about our executives and staff.

Your comments about the great photography you took have actually given me the idea that we should be marketing to people who are serious photographers like yourself, thank you for putting that seed in my head.

Hopefully, we will have you many times back at our hotel and to Puntacana Resort & Club!

Have a great week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
1.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village
1.7 mi away
Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club
0.8 mi away
No photo provided
ApartHotel Lirio Cala
#101 of 111 in Punta Cana
3.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Eden Roc at Cap Cana
Eden Roc at Cap Cana
#10 of 111 in Punta Cana
5.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
3.3 mi away
Essenza Retreats At Punta Palmera
12.5 mi away
Paradisus Punta Cana
Paradisus Punta Cana
#23 of 111 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club

Property: The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club
Address: Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 111 Hotels in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club 4.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Starwood, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing