We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Among our favorite resorts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club
Ranked #3 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Among our favorite resorts”
Reviewed 16 December 2009

Our favorite things about this resort: The VIP airport service, having our own golf cart we could drive so close to the ocean to get around, the unique massages, and the colors of the beach and property in the marketing photos really were as vibrant in person!

I hesitate to repeat many past reviews but the VIP airport service was SPECTACULAR! I don’t think there will be a resort perk we’d like any more than this one. You’re met at the plane door and whisked off in a golf cart, past all lines. We loved the service even more on the way home when the lines were longer and we needed to send checked bags through an agricultural inspection and so on. The private lounge was set up with free food, drink, and internet access while waiting for our plane to board. (Neither PC in the lounge was working for the internet access I was anxious to use after nine days without, but the thought was nice.) We were flying coach on the full flight home and were seated in the back of the plane. The VIP service allowed us to board after most everyone was already on, and they let us board via a staircase at the back of the plane, skipping the remaining line and all the crowded aisles of people trying to find room to stow their overheads! I had never seen anything like it.

Rooms: There are 3 buildings of rooms that are NOT ocean front. Book an ocean VIEW and you’ll get one of those three. Some are even considered Golf views as you cannot see the ocean at all. If you can afford it, the ground level 2 bdrm ocean front rooms are the best! They allow you to see the water and to walk right out to it from your room. And the big thing for us was that they did allow us to have more than one comfortable chair to sit in if we wanted to be in the room to duck out of the sun, the rain, or to have room service—but didn’t want to get into our bed. (In the 1 bdrms there’s one chair, and the bed to sit on if you’re inside.) Most of the rooms’ outside spaces (balconies, patio, deck) are not covered from the sun or rain too—the reason inside seating was important to us. There is no king bed in the 2 bdrms though.

Weather: Even though it rained maybe once each day we were there (which is not common) it didn’t impact us at all. There was more than enough warmth and sunshine to go around. We did wish we had brought OFF! bug spray--as we needed it. Bamboo restaurant had a can that all of us used each night but I still came home with lots of bites.

Beach: The beach was so well tended to and like others have said, we saw about 6 other people most of the time. It’s a long beach that you can actually walk all the way to the spa on! We did that each morning just for exercise. And we even found a conch shell along the way.

Spa: We hadn’t planned on visiting it. After our first 5 star experience there though, we booked 5 more massages each! The 1.5 hr massages we got came with a free little spa gift, a nice touch. But the massages themselves were so unique and wonderful. They seemed very Thai, unconventional, and therapeutic. The hot ginger tea they serve afterwards was out of this world! The spa facility does not have dressing rooms with an indoor shower, sauna, and hot tub. You undress in your treatment room and the relaxation room is unisex. It is not air conditioned (which did not bother us); we sat outside on an oversized bed overlooking the spa pool and the ocean before and after treatments.

Food: It was good. We agreed that Bamboo (and therefore room service which comes from the same place) were the best bets on the property. We did eat at the waterfront seafood restaurant in the main resort area the first night and my dish was pretty good while my husband’s wasn’t very good at all. (Really tough and salty fish burger.)

Main resort: we came for the low key privacy and serenity of Tortuga, but liked the sound of a nearby option (the main resort to explore) for a diversion—since we stayed 8 nights. However, there was NOTHING going on at the main resort. The gift shop was even bare. Instead of the main resort, we did end up driving to the golf club each day. You can take a golf cart path that goes so close to the ocean—it was spectacular. The Golf club building also houses the spa and a pro shop where we you can buy some nice hats or “stay dry” type clothing. There’s also a little bar which sits high up, is covered, is breezy with great views and has comfortable chairs and overlooks the spa pool and the ocean. This was a great place for us to duck out of the sun or rain and have a cappuccino or a drink each afternoon. No food is served up there but there is an outdoor patio down below where you can grab a bite. We never did that as it seemed to be the time of day it rained, and we wanted a covered area. The spa’s pool and beach are NOT at all just for those getting treatments. You can get to it all without going through the spa doors. The spa pool is the pool you’d most likely prefer over Tortuga’s pool in the Bamboo restaurant area. The spa pool has a great view! There is a workout room back at Tortuga, and a hot tub that was not too hot at all to use even on the 85 degree days. It’s in a shaded little pagoda and actually felt great.

We did experience more of a language barrier here than we have anywhere we’ve ever traveled. We really don’t speak Spanish. This left us working a little harder at times and also left us with the wrong room service order about half of the time. But Victor (from room service) was so nice and sincere that we didn’t feel put out. There was no language barrier at the spa desk though.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank DeTraveler05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puntacana Resor... a, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 2 March 2016
Dear Mr./Mrs. DeTraveler05,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at the Tortuga Bay. I was absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

My best wishes,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

636 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    545
    58
    20
    6
    7
See reviews for
173
350
12
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jamison1028
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2009

I stayed at the Tortuga Bay for four nights this past November and had an amazing time with my boyfriend. The beach is gorgeous, the room is gorgeous, all around experience was great. We were upgraded to a two-bedroom ocean view suite which was beautiful (designed by Oscar de la Renta). We both had massages at the golf club, which were very nice and we both loved. It is very quiet here in the restaurants, perhaps because it was the slow season. The golf carts were great as well as the bikes, we also tried a little kayaking. The nature preserve is also beautiful and romantic, lots of little lagoons to swim in.

Two small things - I wish the service on the beach was a little bit better (usually at resorts of this caliber there are many attendants on the beach serving food, drinks, laying out your towel, etc.) Also - it was difficult to be served Dominican food while at any restaurants on the Punta Cana property - it would be nice to get more of a sense of the culture, even though you are staying at resort with the closest local town about 1 1/2 away). However, my boyfriend and I loved this resort and had an incredible experience and would love to go back and stay for longer!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jamison1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puntacana Resor... a, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 2 March 2016
Dear Mr./Mrs. jamison1028,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at the Tortuga Bay. I was absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

My best wishes,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ny
1 review
Reviewed 7 December 2009

A very attentive staff,beautiful rooms......completly privacy.
Will return to enjoy this jewel island that made me smile the minute i stepped down the plane.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank evertold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puntacana Resor... a, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 2 March 2016
Dear Mr./Mrs. evertold,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at the Tortuga Bay. I was absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

My best wishes,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake, VA
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2009

Do not stay here, unless you want to be SPOILED FOR LIFE!

Everything about this resort is beyond any service I have ever experienced. My family has stayed @ many 5 star properties, but, nothing compared to Tortuga Bay.

There will be a representative & driver w/a golf cart, when you exit the plane. The long walk & the hoardes of people crowding to get into the airport is mind boggling. Forget all that! You will be in & out of the airport in less than 10 minutes.

7 minutes later, you will arrive in Paradise. Your Villa Manager will meet you at the lobby & drive you, in your personal golf cart, to your villa. P.S. The golf carts are so fun to drive!
Your villa manager will explain the in's & out's of the resort & give you a cell phone with the ph. no. preprogramed.

My friend & I requested bikes, which were delivered promptly.

Every employee we encountered, had a warm greeting & a smile on their face. Each one of them, went above & beyond in their attempts to accommadate us. Unlike the Bahamas, where we were always treated with slow service & terrible attitudes.

My friend & I ate most meals @ Bomma. Because we SO enjoyed our servers, Cesar & Roselin. They kept us laughing & made our vacation so much more enjoyable! We did venture out in our cart one night, to the Marina for dinner. There were only 4 of us in the resturant, so service as excellent. The crab cakes were fresh & delicious. It was fun to sit, overlooking the yachts & ocean & eat dinner.

My friend & I decided to count the employees vs the guests at Tortuga Bay, one day. Actually, as expected, there were more employees than guests. A good thing, as they were booked to capacity!

The rooms are spacious, clean & beautiful. We had an "ocean view" which was perfect.

OK, I have to tell you the ONLY bad aspect. The water. If you go, bring bottled water w/you. A bottle of water is $8.00. The housekeeping staff leaves you 2 bottles of water. But, if you need to take meds. & brush your teeth, that's one bottle gone, for 2 people.

Your villa manager will take care of you, upon your departure. We had a late departure & our manager (Victor), helped us with luggage, etc.

Transportation to the airport & greeting was incredible. The Tortuga Bay Room includeed 2 flat screen TV's., sandwiches, cheese & meat tray, ,fruit tray & dessert tray.

A representattive will take you to your gate, when your flight is boarding. THAT is the BAD part! After being treated like roayalty, you are thrust into the masses!

Tortuga Bay could not improve in any way! They are PERFECTION!

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Josie630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puntacana Resor... a, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 2 March 2016
Dear Mr./Mrs. josie630,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at the Tortuga Bay. I was absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

My best wishes,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2009

This was a truely unbelieveable experience. Where else can you open your door and walk out and be faced with the beauty of the ocean. Service was 5 star. food could use some but help but the location made up for this.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HolaNyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puntacana Resor... a, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 2 March 2016
Dear Mr./Mrs. HolaNyc,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at the Tortuga Bay. I was absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

My best wishes,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Nyack, NY
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2009

We have travelled extensively in the Caribbean and Mexico, always staying at Four Seasons, Rosewoods, One and Only’s or equivalent type of resorts. This was the first time we have stayed at such a small facility. The glowing reviews of this property as written by the previous correspondents are all accurate. The airport pick up is superb and unmatched anywhere. A hotel representative is waiting as you exit the plane. You are whisked by golf cart from the runway, through customs and immigration in a matter of minutes. Be prepared to feel like a rock star because everyone will be staring at you and wondering who you are to deserve such treatment. This experience alone would bring me back! As an added bonus, the return trip is just as delightful and stress free.

Our check-in was a bit disorganized (as we arrived when another couple was also checking in) but after we got to our room all was forgotten. We stayed in two different rooms during the week. The first room was an Ocean Front Jr. suite with Jacuzzi on the 2nd floor. The room was large and well appointed. A nice bonus was that there were two bathrooms, one with a large soaking tub and the other with a shower. The rooms were immaculately clean and the young woman in housekeeping had such a bubbly personality and smile, she made you happy just to see her. The only negative in the rooms is that there is a loud echo since there are no carpets to absorb the noise.

We wanted to share a suite with our friends so on the third day, we asked if we could move to a two bedroom ocean front suite. These rooms afford you the luxury of walking out of your room directly onto the beach. They are very large, well decorated and have all the usual amenities of a 5 star hotel. The only downside to these rooms is that none of them are furnished with king size beds, which is why we did not book it to begin with since it was less expensive than booking two separate rooms.

The beach is unparalleled with any beach in the Caribbean. It is about 2 miles long with crystal clear blue water. It was absolutely stunning and very private. I was in love with Cap Juluca’s beach until I saw this one. The beach chairs are a bit hard and could have used a cushion and many of the umbrellas did not work, but the beach setting more than made up for these small inconveniences. Towels are placed on the chairs in the morning and someone comes around every so often asking if you want drinks, but for the most part you are left alone, which is how we like it. The pool is small and located by Bamboo Restaurant. Usually there was only 1 or 2 people sitting there. The beach is so gorgeous, there is no reason to sit at the pool unless you want to eat or drink.

Bamboo is the best restaurant within the resort. Dinner was very good, although the meat always came out undercooked. The staff gladly takes it back to cook it to your liking but we did think it was odd that even when you ordered it well done, it came out rare. We noticed two other tables having the same experience. The breakfast buffet at Bamboo was limited, but very good. There is also a menu to order from which has all the usual breakfast fare. The fruit milk shakes were particularly tasty. Maximo, Felix, Cesar and the entire breakfast staff, treated us like royalty every morning and even brought us some local Dominican delicacies to make our breakfasts extra special.

Each day, Victor and Melissa in reception made suggestions for dinner reservations. They were extremely helpful and always made us feel welcome by addressing us by our names, which is a nice touch (and seldom seen elsewhere)! We felt like they were old friends by the end of the week. For dinner, in addition to Bamboo, we rode our golf cart to La Yola, which was mediocre but in a lovely marina setting. Playa Blanca had excellent paella and was located directly on the beach a 5 minute drive from the resort(we were literally the only ones there). Blue Marlin at the Sanctuary was excellent and fun to visit since it is a large sprawling resort as compared to Tortuga Bay’s intimate setting. Mitre at the marina was also excellent with a varied menu, but again we were the only ones there and it felt like a ghost town. Mama Louisa, in the shopping center, had authentic Italian food and was out of this world. Free transportation is provided to Playa Blanca and Mama Louisa as they are considered to be within the resort facilities. The one caveat with all of the restaurants is that the wait staff speaks English on a limited basis (particularly at Mitre, where they barely understood us). If you speak Spanish, you will not experience any problems.

We golfed at La Cana 4 times. My husband is an avid golfer. He thought that it was a terrific course and never tired of it. The ocean holes are magnificent. The course is kept in excellent condition.

The resort is very ecologically minded and offers a tour of their gardens and ranch. When we arrived, it seemed like we were the first people who had ever requested a tour. We were the only tourists there and the “tour guide” only spoke Spanish. We laughed our way through it, but would not recommend it unless you speak Spanish or confirm that an English speaking guide will be conducting the tour. Other than laughs, we didn’t gain much insight into the workings of the facility.

One small hiccup…We booked the trip directly through the hotel. They had offered a promotion where we stayed 6 nights and received 2 nights free. The room charge was put on our credit card the day before we left on vacation with no confirmation of the charges being made. When we returned home we saw that a charge for 8 days was put on our credit card. I emailed the resort to ask that it be removed. They responded within 24 hours and took off the extra two days charge.

The one occurrence that left a negative impression was the room transfer from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom unit. The rack room rates showed that we should have received a credit for moving into the two bedroom suite (we were paying for two - 1 bedroom Jr. suites previously). The front desk gave us a reason why the credit couldn’t be given, but it didn’t make sense. Rather than push the issue and ruin our vacation, we paid the extra rate. I don’t believe this would have happened at a Four Seasons or any other five star resort.

With that being said, we would not hesitate for one second about returning. The employees that I mentioned in this review went above and beyond to make our stay extra special and are one of the primary reasons that this is truly a gem in the Caribbean. I can’t say enough about the hospitality they provided to us during our visit.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank karenr58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puntacana Resor... a, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 2 March 2016
Dear Mrs. Karenr58,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at the Tortuga Bay. I was absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

My best wishes,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clayton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 November 2009

With style and sophistication, the staff at Tortuga Bay will make sure your retreat is one of your lifetime favorites. They are on hand to provide any service you need, or to offer total privacy... whatever you want. 'Colonial Chic' rooms are fresh, large yet cozy and offer spectacular views. Food is fresh, delicious and served with a friendly attitude. The golf course is above average with breath taking views. We loved the options for healthy exercise: 2 gyms, bike riding, jogging paths, and long white beaches. We will return......

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ramdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puntacana Resor... a, General Manager at Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club, responded to this review, 2 March 2016
Dear Mr./Mrs. ramdam,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at the Tortuga Bay. I was absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future.

My best wishes,

Vincenzo Calcerano
General Manager Hotel TORTUGA BAY
Tortuga Bay, Puntacana Resort & Club
Tel. (809) 959-8229 Ext. 7220
Cel. (829) 797-1121
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
3.7 mi away
Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
Sanctuary Cap Cana by AlSol
#40 of 112 in Punta Cana
4,830 reviews
11.6 mi away
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
14.5 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.3 mi away
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
#2 of 112 in Punta Cana
4,284 reviews
11.4 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real
13.6 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club

Property: Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club
Address: Puntacana Resort & Club, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club 5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Find yourself in the jewel of the Caribbean. The only AAA Five Diamond Awarded property of the luxury Dominican republic hotels, Tortuga Bay offers responsible luxury, impeccable service and villas with interiors designed by the world-famous Oscar de la Renta. As a Tortuga Bay guest, our friendly, professional staff has every detail taken care of from the moment you touch down at our own Punta Cana International Airport (PUJ). Our VIP Service will whisk you through customs to a private car that has been awaiting your arrival. After a brief ride through the lush and vibrant Dominican scenery, your personal concierge will welcome you, check you in at your villa and provide you with your own golf cart for convenient travel throughout the resort. Located in a private enclave within the resort, this boutique hotel includes 13 luxurious beachfront Dominican Republic villas offering unrivaled luxury, privacy, security and five-star service. Guests may choose from a variety of accommodations: 1 bedroom junior suites, 2 bedroom suites, 3 or 4 bedroom villas, all situated along a private white sand beach, with every convenience within easy reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tortuga Bay Hotel Puntacana Resort & Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing