We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly Surprised!!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Punta Cana
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
ApartHotel Lirio Cala
Ranked #103 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Reviewed 24 June 2008

We visited Punta Cana in April '08 for 5 days. A friend who had previously gone recommended Liriocala. When we arrived, we noticed that it was a newer property. The check-in process was quick and we were able to check-in early (12:30pm) without problem. The price for a Junior Suite was excellent. The rooms were nice; queen bed, full bath, great air conditioning, full kitchen, dining table and sofa.

The staff was very friendly. The only knocks were that we had to request face towels each day and the 4 a.m. wake up call every morning by the local rooster, who was roaming near the hotel.

Breakfast is available at the hotel. I would definitely return in August and will recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank huskey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 28 August 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Roxyramallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Guillermo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francys R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
1.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Puntacana Village
0.8 mi away
The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club
15.5 mi away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#60 of 112 in Punta Cana
9,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
15.8 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana
12.6 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ApartHotel Lirio Cala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ApartHotel Lirio Cala

Address: Guayacanes 4 Friusa, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #103 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Hotel Class:2 star — ApartHotel Lirio Cala 2*
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing