We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Come relax and be pampered in exceptional service”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
S4442OVma...
Reston
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Come relax and be pampered in exceptional service”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Expectations transformed! Our work trip was intimate and overwhelmed with exceptional service. I expected basic services, but couldn't imagine what we got at Arrecife #25. Manicured palm tree lined streets and an amazing multi-million estate greeted us upon arrival...and that's just the beginning. Only vice; we didn't order more local variety of local dishes as part of our groups meal plan. When it's all said and done, no other group trip will come close to the experience we had at Arrecife

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harden617
Camp Springs, Maryland
1 review
“RI-FREAKING-DICULOUSLY AMAZING!!!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Soooo much more than I ever expected!!! The villas were beyond beautiful!!! If you ever have the chance to stay here, do NOT pass it up. It is worth every penny. Our coordinator, Jose, did a wonderful job of making sure we were taken care of. Kudos to the staff. They were polite and very attentive. I don't know what we would have done without them!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emille B
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Enveloped in Arrecife”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Seriously, just stay here. Collect all of your friends and family, split the cost and be overwhelmed by a location, villa and staff that are all designed to swallow you whole in luxury, attention and peace. I was expecting something different but was blown away with the attention to detail, the opulence (not gaudy but definitely classy) and the freedom to exhale. Next to the golf course and two stones throws from the beach, you will be pleased with the views, the breezes, the pool and the effortlessness of each moment. Turn down service just made me smile at the end of each awesome day. And since I was with the greatest group of friends and coworkers, no element of this trip was lacking.

Go already, it's great for work retreats, family reunions or just a gathering of friends. Every room is spacious enough where you're alone if you want and the common areas in invite you to stay connected.

Did I say go already?

Travel well!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikamousi...
Woodbridge, Virginia
1 review
“Stunning, Relaxing, Friendly and Helpful Staff”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I have zero complaints about this beautiful island oasis. It's gorgeous, well-kept, peaceful and an all-around excellent value. Plus the staff was tireless in their effort to make us feel completely at home. Recommended, especially for families with small kids! The rooms didn't require extensive childproofing.

How helpful were the directions to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoHenn
1 review
“!See you el proximo ano!”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was amazingly beautiful,I loved the decor in each area. The pool was great and conviently located outside my room! Juan, Bruhillio and the rest of the staff were very attentive,they were fantastic.

It felt like I was on location for a modeling shoot, video or movie.

-Ronice H.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ms10700
Elkridge, Maryland
1 review
“AMAZING and WONDERFUL”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Between the staff of the homes and of course Jose-our contact for the homes, our company retreat went well and it couldn't have gone any better. The food was amazing. The accommodations were beautiful, clean, and spacious. We are thankful to have had the time there!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything!!
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apphia273...
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Best vacation I ever had. Will definitely return. Great food, great location, clean, amazing staff, I can't say enough great things about this place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing