We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unique experience at the White House”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beyazev Grenada

View of beyazev villa from the sea.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of beyazev villa from the sea.
Sun Deck view of villa from the garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View of beyazev villa from the sea.
Sun Deck
view of villa from the garden.
Beyazev
Entrance view
Lounge and dining area.
Kitchen
Study and TV room
Master bedroom in the main house
Master bedroom in the main house different view.
Single room in the main house.
Main house master bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony room.
Garden room
Garden room with a different view
Balcony room with a different view
Loft room, this room now has two beds.
kitchenette in, garden room, balcony room and Loft room.
Sun deck in main house
View from the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
St. George's, Saint George Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Coleman61...
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unique experience at the White House”
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I stayed at the White House for 4 days over the Christmas Holiday. We had the 2nd floor unit and were happy with every aspect of out stay. The housekeeper, Rona, arrived every morning at 8:00 and made a breakfast of eggs, toast, sausage, and coffee for us which was perfect. Rona was very organized and only a phone call away, she did the laundry each day and even folded our clothes neatly.
The balcony and view out to the marina was spectacular, and I enjoyed a swim every morning and evening, as the marina bay is protected and the water is gentle and perfect.
The marina bar and restaurant is right next door and was so convenient and the food was excellent.

The White House is a quaint and unique experience with fantastic views, impeccable service, and exceptional value. Maybe the best kept secret in Grenada.

We look forward to a return visit.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for choosing us!! We look forward to welcoming you back some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise J
Kingstown, Saint George, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The White House exceeded my great expectations!!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Upon arriving at this B&B, tucked into a pristine lagoon, beautiful birds soared overhead and the sound of the waves lapping at the shore were signals that I had reached a peaceful place. Staying at Beyazev (The White House) was like being part of a friendly village; when one goes downstairs you never know who you will meet, whether its the friendly Dr Omar busy doing some chore around the house, or the Caribbean glamour queen Alicia preparing a breakfast with freshly grown herbs and tomatoes from her garden. I stayed there along with a group of swimmers from St. Vincent and we all felt like we were in a home away from home. Everything about Beyazev is exquisite. Alicia's breakfasts are amazing; the rooms are comfortable and the breeze constant. The garden is pure beauty and the bay tranquil. If one is searching for a place of peace in Paradise with a mix of Caribbean and European flavour, this is it. Alicia's daughter kept my 6 year old daughter fully entertained so all I needed to do was to sit back relax and enjoy paradise found. I will return in a heartbeat!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the host and hostess, and the overall comfort and tranquility
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2013
Beyazev is more beautiful with wonderful guests like yourself. Thank you for stopping by and please come and see us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandy0720
Riverdale, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BREATHTAKING!”
Reviewed 19 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I spent our honeymoon at this beautiful mediterrean self contain villa, over looking the LaPhare Blue marina. such beautiful view and calm atmosphere, we had full course breakfast with a view, and was pampered with full body massage as the wind blew right beneath the sheet. it was just what was needed ,Alicia,s hands are truly amazing. I recommend this bed and breakfast villa, to everyone needing to get away and some pampering, the location is perfect, the atmosphere is relaxing and Alicia is super beautiful inside out ,she will treat you as royalty. Thank you Alicia for making our honeymoon a perfect one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the calm atmosphere
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2013
Thank you for these nice words. We look forward to have you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;