We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hits the Spot, when freshly baked and hot!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Juici-Beef Patties

Juici-Beef Patties
Ranked #38 of 190 Restaurants in Kingston
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hits the Spot, when freshly baked and hot!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

So i wouldn't say they are the best patties, however they have locations in nearly every little town. The food usually hits the spot when freshly baked and hot, Nice cheese patties. But they offer so much more, from breakfast, fried chicken, fries meat loaves and the list goes on. Food is also fairly cheap, in comparison to the alternatives.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank T.K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    20
    8
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jamaica
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Nice for a quick, cheap bite or breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

They offer good Jamaican breakfast.

Nice patties and meat loaves.

It is cheap and the service is great.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TriniSuperBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Georgia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Jamaican Fast Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

There is nothing like a Jamaican patty MADE in Jamaica. Not sure what it is about them but they are especially good

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank shannijones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamaica
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Real juicy patties”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stopped to have lunch one day while shopping and we were hungry. The patties were hot and juicy, but the servers were a bit slow. courteous but slow. we had our patties and orange juice at the waterfront at Kingston Harbour, real cool breeze and we could the planes landing at Normal Manley Airport real nice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lulu6581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macon, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First patty on the Island”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stopped at a Juici's patties for a quick lunch in the road to Appleton Estates.
The place was clean and cafeteria styled.
Some of our group tried the beef patty with cheese, and others just had the beef patties.
The patties were good, I was expecting a bit more heat in the beef patties, but they have excellent flavor.
You must stop by and at least try one patty at a Juici's.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CAinGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juici-Beef Patties also viewed

Kingston, Kingston Parish
Kingston, Kingston Parish
 
Kingston, Kingston Parish
Kingston, Kingston Parish
 
Kingston, Kingston Parish
Kingston, Kingston Parish
 

Been to Juici-Beef Patties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing