We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT apartment in super convenient location!”

Review of Renfrew Place

Dining area with living room in foreground and kitchen in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area with living room in foreground and kitchen in background
Master bedroom with king bed Master bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Dining area with living room in foreground and kitchen in background
Master bedroom with king bed
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Bedroom with queen bed
Bedroom with twin beds
Bathroom #2
Living room
Living room opens out to private patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
krazybabe...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“PERFECT apartment in super convenient location!”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Traveled to Jamaica with a group of friends for Carnival festivities in Kingston, and we had an absolute blast! Renfrew Place is centrally located so we were never more than 10-15 minutes away from all of the parties and parade route. With 3 LARGE bedrooms and 2 full-sized bathrooms, we were super comfortable, and there was never a long wait to use the bathroom or take a shower. The apartment is also stylishly decorated and has a nice, private outdoor seating area. Best part, there's a POOL in the apartment complex, which was great for those hot Caribbean days! Spacious, clean and perfect for a group!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for the amazing review! Hope to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taneishaa...
1 review
“Most Epic Trip EVER!!!”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This location was PERFECT! My husband and I loved the decor and space available. The patio allowed us to have privacy to enjoy the outdoors. We were central to restaurants and family and friends in the area. We would definitely book this apt again! Kimmie you are the best and we thank you for making this trip one for the books!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Glad you both enjoyed it! Thanks for chosing Renfrew Place. Hope to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie-The...
Fort Lauderdale
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Book it! Book it now!”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Location was close to everything I needed to see and do in Kingston(for example Devon House, the zoo, etc). Spacious apartment. Good for family or other large group. Looks recently updated. Nicely decorated. Safe was provided to put away your important items! Very nice touch! Bathrooms had great water pressure! Complex was quiet. Grounds were beautiful and neatly manicured, clearly well cared for(we saw people tending to the grounds daily). Pool was clean. Kim was very friendly, easily reachable and had lots of great recommendations especially of places to eat.

Overall great condo apartment in the heart of Kingston. Would stay again for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Thanks a million for your amazing review Marie! Hope to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danzlifed...
2 reviews
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Renfrew Place is conveniently located in New Kingston. Even though I have family that lives in Kingston, it was easy for them to find and could easily pick me up from there on the way. The place is beautifully decorated and makes the place feel like a home away from home. After a long morning spent at a Day Party, we took a dip in the pool which is a short walk away within the complex. Kimberley is INCREDIBLE and will go above and beyond to make sure you stay is of 5 star caliber. She is warm, generous, and provides excellent customer service!!!!! YOU WANT TO STAY HERE!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Wow! Thanks for the amazing review. It was my pleasure to host you. Hope to do so again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dionne H
1 review
“The Best Experience”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment was so nice! It was comfortable, in a safe place and had a nice outside area. It came with a full kitchen. The bathroom were very clean and had hot water. The beds were comfortable. They had towels and wash clothes for us. It can accommodate 6-8 guests comfortably. Access to the apartment was also easy. The pool was nice and clean. The apartment is tucked away in the heart of New Kingston. The owners are very nice and will accommodate you in any way. I would book agin for next year!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Thanks so much for your review Dionne! Excited to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing