We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacationing on the hill”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cashlady2
2 reviews
“Vacationing on the hill”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful vacation home me and my husband enjoyed our stay. This home is lovely, clean, quite and well put together.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thank you for the review CashLady
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tizztruck...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We wanted to get away from regular hotel clean n spacious up to date amenities view is great,u will need a car to access property great location mangers very helpful n informative .it's on the 3rd. Floor steps r included but managers made clear b4 booking. Will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Thanks for the review. We always give full disclosure
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yoeyoe1
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Me and my friend stayed at this beautiful rental .. It made me speechless from the moment I laid eyes on it .. From the time I checked in the manager and owner made us feel comfy .. The apartment is beautiful and the views were immaculate nothing compared to them we over looked Kingston . Our rooms were decked out in nothing but the best .. I loved our stay there and would recommend all travelers to make a stop at casa tianna if you want comfort and peace .. We want to thank everyone who took care of us as we stayed at ur beautiful apartment .. My next trip to Jamaica is soon and I'll definitely stay with y'all again if have me .. Mahalo plenty

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine D
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Romantic Vacation”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in February 2014
8
people found this review helpful

My Husband and I decided to try something different , instead of the usual hotels on the North Coast of Jamaica and this experience at Casa Tianna exceeded our expectations. The view is breath taking and it is tranquil , while still close to the exciting night life of Kingston . The owner was also very helpful in ensuring that we were comfortable during our vacation. We loved it and hope to visit again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
Great couple, we are elated to recommend them to anyone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing