We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely!”
other travellers have booked this property
view from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from terrace
view on yacht club
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
view from terrace
view on yacht club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RianE19
1 review
“Lovely!”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful apartment, very clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. Would definitely stay here again! Comes with a nice swimmingpool and free access to Hard Rock Cafe beach, just a 5 minute walk away. Beautiful view and very welcoming and friendly host!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna E
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Best place to stay in Montego Bay”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

That was a best vacation ever for us. The weather was perfect and the apartment was really nice. We are a family of 5 (2 adults 3 kids) and we all enjoyed it very much. I ll definitely come again during Christmas break! The only regret that we book it for just one week. Next we ll come back for two!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LluisMir
Menorca
1 review
“The best and safe place in Montego Bay!”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This place is perfect for a vacation. In a very safe place and above all very quiet. Definitely located in the best area of Montego Bay. I would stay in the same place again! Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nenad S
Nis, Serbia
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment with a great view on the bay”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I have really enjoyed staying at the apartment. Very beautiful, secured and calm area, great for relaxing. If one day I become a writer, I will return here, as this place is ideal for writing a book, while looking at the sea.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yinyang_W...
2 reviews
“Amazing property for a great price and wonderful owner”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Such a wonderful property in a nice location of Montego Bay. The apartment is clean, spacious, and had all the amenities that I needed. It has a nice view of the harbor and I was able to hop in to the pool right next door. I also got free access to the private beach at the Hard Rock Cafe just 5 minutes walk down the road. The property itself is in a gated community away from the hustle and bustle of downtown, so I was able to safely relax and enjoy my stay with not a single worry.

What made the stay extra special was how amazing the host/owner was. She is a very kind, knowledgeable, respectful and accommodating person, and gave me many tips and recommendations on what to do in not only Montego Bay but all of Jamaica.

I wish I could stay at this property longer but I will definitely be staying at this wonderful property next time I'm back in Montego Bay.

Would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a safe relaxing place to stay in Montego Bay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ellefuchs...
Canton of Bern, Switzerland
1 review
“Perfect accommodation in MoBay”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed at this place for a week and everything was way much better than our expectations.It's definitely the best location in Montego Bay,quiet and very safe!
In the apartment there's everything you need, good wifi plus a nice view.
The host was very friendly and helpful, we really appreciated useful informations about how to travel around.Public transportation is very cheap, so don't let the locals to rip you off!
It costs only 100-200JD a person to get to the downtown, Doctor's Cave beach, big shopping centre or a bus station.
There's also a Hard Rock Cafe beach in a walking distance if you have a lazy day and don't want to go too far.
We were very happy about the accommodation and we would definitely come back, because it's important to us to stay at safe place.
Thank you for a pleasant stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KentoN21
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beautiful. I could feel so relaxing and satisfied!”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Host is so kind, beautiful, craver and cool person. I stayed 2 days. If I had more time in Jamaica, I really want to stay more. House is in resort, so it was really beautiful and safe. I went to "Hard Rock Cafe' beach". It's very near from her house. I could feel relax and so happy. I could go to downtown by walking from house. Also I could enjoy in Montego Bay thanks for this place. Ahh.. I really wanted stay more!!
Thanks a lot!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing