We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Cozy Vacationing

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rasron
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This cozy home is about 15 minutes from airport, it sits in a residential area. Very secluded behind a steel gate . A great hide-a-way, perfect if you want to experience Jamaica outside of the resort. Kurt the owner kept in close contact with us. In booking this stay, the owner's response time was immediate. I love this place

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
You're truly a Gem. Thanks a lot for everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lekidyer
Jamaica
2 reviews
“Wonderful accomodations”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The home was beautiful, very modern and cozy. The open concept feel of the kitchen living and dining was perfect for me and our family. The bedrooms and bathrooms were very modern and nicely decorated.The home is fully fenced and gated (remote gates) you have to either be let into the home or have a remote to gain access. Kurt was fantastic, he helped us to get around, gave us tours of the surroundings ensured that we were ok every step of the way and was always there to lend a helping hand. Would highly recommend this property it was much more than was expected.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you so much Lekeshia , couldn't have done it without you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F_Sukhram
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Montego Bay Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This Montego Bay rental was perfect. It was myself and a friend we each had our own room and bathroom. The pictures don't do the house justice! It's safe, secure, and gated. Modern/updated house with all the amenities you need and more. The house is beautiful and for the price you won't be able to get a better deal than this that's why booking is a must when you're in Montego Bay. My favorite was the rainfall shower in the master bathroom and the nice patio area to sit down relax enjoy the view of the hills and enjoy a Redstripe! The location is a short drive from the hip strip where you can find shops, restaurants, night life and the World famous Doctors Cave Beach. Car rentals are also available for great and affordable rates. Nice new modern cars equipped with all you need to get you around Jamaica without safely and comfortably. Yea mon no problem! The owner m, Kurt was very kind and hospitable. He transported us to and from the airport and was able to make some time to take us around. He also would check in with us from time to time to make sure we were good. Next time you're in Montego Bay book Kurt's house because you won't regret it. It will be one of the best decisions you make when it comes to planning your perfect Jamaica vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thanks a lot I appreciate it. Was truly nice meeting you, now u a mi link
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing