We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great patties”
Review of Juici Patties

Juici Patties
Ranked #2 of 131 Restaurants in Montego Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Jackson, Ohio, United States
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great patties”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

We stopped in for an early lunch and the patties r great! Recommend a trip! We had chicken and beef patties. 1 is enough for a person. A little spicy but not overwhelmingly.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank affillia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    105
    37
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best Patties in Jamaica”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We asked our driver to take us to the best place in Montego Bay for patties and he brought us here. We tried their Beef patties and we loved them. They are huge for the amount of money you pay for them! I think they were $120 JMD, a great price for the size of the patty and the quality of the food. We hope to return soon!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Imaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best veggie patties!!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Delicious veggie patties and veggie loaves!! We didn't expect to find any veggie patties but we did and we thoroughly enjoyed them at Juici Patties. You have to have one if you are in Jamaica! The flavor is unique and the patties and loaves and soft and filling.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sunfloweryellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Patty hits the spot everytime!”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I cheated with Tastee and regretted it! Juici Patties are the best patties in Jamaica, hands down! I was closer to a Tastee patty store and bought one. I was wondering, where's the beef! It had more crust than beef in the patty. I'll never stray again.......I don't care how desperate I am for a patty!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Charmaine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas tx
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed 27 June 2013

These patties are a must in Jamaica they are soooo good You must eat them while they are Hott! The place is very clean and the people seem friendly, the atmosphere is quite relaxing you could definitely enjoy you food here if you decide to dine in! You must try Juici patties Mon lol

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lenell30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juici Patties also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Juici Patties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing