We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

BoardingP...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location, family-friendly condo. Lots of room for people to move around and lots of room for privacy. The foos-ball tables kept the kids busy. Joy was excellent in responding to requests as needed. We felt right at home. Great house for a family vacation.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lashawnda...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Mountain Villa”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This villa is a beautiful place to stay in Montego Bay!! In the process of booking the villa for a week stay, Mr. Noel was always there to answer any questions or concerns that I had!! Walter the driver was always available when we need to make market stops, and Ms. Joy made sure we gave her our departure times to ensure our ride would be on time for our airport drop offs (and he always was on time)!! My overall stay was wonderful!! The house was clean, the pool was great, and the rooms was nice and spacious! I definitely recommend this place to anyone who's is looking to stay in Montego Bay and want a place thats like home!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thanks Lashawnda!!, It was a pleasure hosting you and your group, If you choose to visit Montego Bay in the future, we will be more than happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ijahchris
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
“Excellent property”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place is a great property! Truly a home away from home. All the comforts and more. Stayed in the top floor unit. 3 br. Each br has on suite bath, sat. tv, ac. Beautiful home in upscale area. Close to everything. Owner, Mr. Levy, and caretakers were more than gracious & were so nice to us. You can't miss if you choose this place. A++!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thanks Chris! It was a pleasure hosting you and your party, you guys were great. It would be a pleasure to host your group on your next visit to Jamaica.

Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.