We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Official I'm a Jamerican!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
Ranked #10 of 63 Hotels in Montego Bay
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Rancho Belago, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“It's Official I'm a Jamerican!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

This year was our 2nd visit to Secrets Wild Orchids MoBay. We were there for Jamacian Indepence Day. Loved it!!! Many festivities, talented band, amazing Jamaican signature foods, drinks and entertainment. My husband & I agree there are many places you can visit with beautiful white sandy beaches and stunning resort views. But more important are the people you travel with and the employees of the resort that make the difference. We decided to return to Secrets for this very reason and specifically went looking for Hashani & Khadisha, two of many bartenders, at the swimming pool. They both blessed us with their infectious personalities and greeted us daily with warm and welcoming smiles. Hashani makes the best drinks in town and Khadisha has an incredible memory like she can take orders of your entire party without pen/paper :). I know you probably say this is nothing unique, but when you are running from guest to guest in 100 + temperatures and remembering every persons drink order and returning drinks timely it's worth mentioning. Her service is impeccable. Then the amazing bartender with the funny hat who took a plunge in the pool wearing a suit and bow tie. He keeps the guests in stiches!!!!! OMG...traveling to Secrets just to witness and be a part of these amazing fun filled days is worth it! Orlando "the singing Cowboy" who not only treats you like royalty while your having an amazing breakfast @ the World Cafe, but will personally bless you with his singing voice; pure talent and he is "For Real"! Then there is Cheryl the Customer Service VIP Queen. We first met Cheryl on our initial trip and she made us feel like royalty. Cheryl takes her job very serious and you can feel her love for each guest. Tafari, Dane and Joseph are such a blessing to this resort we couldn't keep Secrets Wild Orchid a secret. It's a must that you travel to this amazing place where the people I named above make it Paradise. You all need a big fat pay raise!!!! The resort would not be what is without you and the amazing food (restaurant) choices!!! I know I am missing a few names because there was not one employee that we encountered who was not smiling and showed genuine concern for our welfare while there. The ladies who manage the Preferred Guest area greeted us daily with their infectious smiles. They see to it that your glasses are always topped off, tables sparkling clean and there is a continuous flow of tantalizing foods and premium cocktails. We loved our room which was top floor (4th floor) and ocean view at Preferred Wild Orchid side. Always cleaned and bar restocked; service was spectacular and more than we expected. We would only recommend one thing and that is adding a reggae band at poolside. That would have been the cherry on top!!! I am officially a Jamerican!!! There is no doubt that we will be back and this time we are bringing more friends!

Room Tip: Every room is amazing especially the ocean view rooms; avoid the corner rooms if you demand privacy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MrsCheeks1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,700 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,344
    1,500
    561
    192
    103
See reviews for
467
4,605
138
214
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,441)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This was our 3rd time visiting Jamaica but first to secrets wild orchid Montego Bay and it's such a shame that on our first occasion it was just being built and on our second occasion it had just opened with no real amount of reviews to get a good idea as to how good it was.
This is without a doubt the BEST most relaxing holiday we have been on.
The two best features are the preferred club and the extra benefits and quiet relaxing atmosphere and the staff.
It would be lovely to name all staff we came into contact with but a few whom most certainly need mentioning are Tweshia at The Piano Bar, so genuinely lovely and met us each night with a smile, Jennifer our housekeeping girl to whom nothing was a bother, not that we needed to ask for much because she instinctively got to know us and everything was perfect.
I wish I had paid more attention to the name of our pool waitress but I'm sure management can work out who she was based on us only checking out of preferred club wild orchid side on 18/8/14 she knew our orders and made sure they were replaced quickly and always with a smile and ensured we had no other problems.
Ralston our lifeguard was quite literally our life saver but in relation to the Mosquitos, being in Jamaica you naturally expect the odd bite but they seemed to love the Northern Irish blood and my husband in particular quite literally got eaten alive on our second night. He was chatting to us in general and we happened to mention this. He was horrified this had happened and said it wasn't acceptable for guests to have to experience this........ We laughed and said as we were in Jamaica this was to be expected.......well no he sorted getting our room sprayed and got inhouse control up ....this was done regularly and made a fantastic difference, Jennifer also ensured she followed this up daily for us.
Mini bar lad ensured that my minibar was stocked with plenty of red stripe and a bottle of white wine and there was a bottle of champagne waiting every evening.
Damien room service was also exceptional as was Dwight sales Manager very helpful.
To be honest from food service to groundsmen, staff are exceptional and a complete asset to this resort.
Where do I start
Check in was personal and efficient
Room was fantastic nothing like the reviews saying it was not private enough between bedroom and bathroom
Room house keeping service did vary in relation to times of day it was completed but this is clearly stated in welcome pack and it also states you can request a specific time for this ......or choose no interruption at all
Mini bar was excellent and again you could ask for extras if you wanted them
Tipping was optional and I know I'm going to get slated for this comment but this is what I and other residents we made friends with all observed ........certain guests COUGH ( usa) COUGH ........albeit not all but most!!!! never tipped and in actual fact rarely said thank you nor did they lift their heads to acknowledge that someone actually just delivered them a drink by the pool thinking that it was their god given right to be waited on hand and foot ..... Believe you me coming from N Ireland I paid a few more thousands GBP more than them to be there but the staff were soo hospitable they deserved at least recognition that they just waited on them.
Food was on a whole GREAT...... French restaurant should have been right up my street but was in actual fact disappointing but the Pan Asian was amazing and the world cafe for breakfast and salad bar they had at lunch was amazing......albeit with preferred club we could eat in our own lounge some days it was nice just to get a better variety.
Now comes for the BIG ONE this was our third time in Jamaica so we already did the tourist things before so we planned on relaxing .......I got a bit of prickly heat so thought best avoid the sun for a while.........we watched the large catamaran dock at the beach and listened to all the middle aged couples come off saying how lovely it was........so we decided to enquire about it .....I asked about the boat tour that takes you out snorkelling and the girl said ....oh you mean the booze cruise ......I replied no ....I don't want a booze cruise just the snorkelling one to which she replied .....oh don't worry it's NOT REALLY a booze cruise so we parted with $170 for 2 and off we went...........I say this very loosely but at least 2... 55 year old Americans and 1 of their friends celebrating her 50th that day descended on the CRUISE ........along with an en mass of honeymooners ...........it turned into total debauchery and quite frankly a soft PORN movie they practically drank the bar dry and descended upon the cruise crew ..... Much to their enjoyment and a total meal ticket given the 50plus crew spent the whole trip gyrating against them with $20 tucked into their scimpy bikinis .....both top and bottom encouraging the boat crew to EAT them out ....which they duly did....this progressed to these LADIES !!!!! Then eating dollars that they placed in their underwear out of them......the story doesn't end folks ........this then set the scene for the honeymooners to get in on the action and then all he'll let loose..............they then all put on a live ( clothes on) porn show ....filled with very drunk young people and I use this next term loosely as I can't think of another term to describe this ....but they then VICIOUSLY began gyrating against partners/husbands and anyone willing the duration of the journey .......NOT GOOD..........might I just add that this cruise is TOTALLY in dependant from secrets wild orchid and is in no way endorsed by them ...it is just merely an option you can pay additional for.......I am just mentioning this to warn others that this may not be what you are looking for...that said I do think this Is totally dependant on the crowd you go with ....but for us as a couple you have no control over the crowd......be warned lol
We have already booked and paid our deposit for next year so will be back and I hope that if the only thing I see is Tewshia ( I hope i have spelling right ) has got promotion then I will be happy because she is just a naturally beautiful person and would be a fantastic assets to front of house in meeting and greeting new guests

Room Tip: House keeping is different to mini bar so make sure if you want mini bar specifics then leave tip in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Pbmc74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamaica, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2014

My wife and I took a trip to resort for our Anniversary and we cannot say enough about the time we had there. It was fun, fun, fun. I definitely recommend this resort. My wife took part of their talent show. I felt she was cheated out of first place because the "judges" knew nothing of music. I'd recommended using people who are musically inclined and not just random judges. Lol. Other than that disappointment, everything else was very satisfactory.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Irventz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We just returned from a 7 day family vacation and our stay was amazing. I have only ever been to one other all-inclusive, Excellence Punta Cana, which I liked a lot and I was nervous about trying something new instead of going with a sure thing, but Secrets blew Excellence out of the water.

Property – the property was very lovely. From the pictures online I wasn’t sure how big the place was or how ‘nice’ it would be, but it feels very large and everything is well groomed and taken care of. There are 700 rooms on 5 floors in 4 long buildings. We did not take the upgrade offered at check-in and stayed just regular, non-preferred, members. As far as we could tell, this was perfectly fine in every way except alcohol (which I will get to later). We did a few walk-throughs of the preferred sides and the areas were so quiet and dead. I have to say that the whole resort seemed very very quiet. I can’t tell if there were a lot of rooms sitting empty or if the resort is so well laid out that you don’t run into people that often, probably a mixture of both.

We did the nature walk and listened to one of the grounds keepers tell us about all the various plants they have on the property and the different sea life in the ocean. We also got to hold a starfish that she got out of the bay. It was informative and a good use of an hour.

Very good in the mosquito area. You have to expect some biting bugs at a resort surrounded by water in the tropics, but compared to Punta Cana and the resorts my parents visited in Cancun, these were nothing. We sprayed down with some OFF every night before dinner and didn’t get bit at all.

Tipping – only people who expected a tip were the bus driver from the airport and the bellhop who brought our bags up. No one else mentioned it so we only tipped when we thought the person was really good. We usually tipped he two drink servers at the beach/pool a few bucks, our dinner waiter $5-$10, and our favorite bartender at the lounge bar in the lobby a few bucks. Didn’t cost any one of us more than $6 additional each day.

Rooms – our rooms looked out over the non-preferred gazebo and hot tub which provided beautiful sunsets every night. Many good things about the rooms including location, air-conditioning, and the balcony and its view.

Sadly the rooms are poorly designed and constructed. Bathrooms are separated from the room by a sheer curtain. Toilet and shower are separated by slightly cloudy glass, which I don’t understand. I was there with family and not a bf/husband and I don’t know which one I would find more humiliating to have to do my business in front of. “Let’s go to a new country where just drinking the water might give you the runs, eat tons of rich foods you don’t usually eat, drink a bunch of alcohol, and see how romantic it gets at night when I have to use the rest room right in front of you.” I guess it’s preparing you for the rest of marriage?

There is little light in the room and the beds are way too soft. I can usually sleep on anything as long as I’m horizontal, but by the end of the week my body ached from the beds. The cleaning service was extremely lacking, only got turn down service on our first night and our last night and one day the room wasn’t touched at all. In conclusion: don’t spend too much time in the room.

Pools – the two regular pools had swim up bars, play music and games throughout the day, have nice blue floats, a large staircase if you want to sit on a step in the water and read your book, are cleaned regularly, and are just all around nice. They are slightly chlorinated, but it didn’t fade any of my suits.

Beach – amazing! Not the biggest beach ever but the water was clear and beautiful, the sand was white and soft, there were plenty of chairs, and never ending bar service running around getting you whatever you wanted to drink.

Drinks – the worst thing about this resort was the alcohol, or lack of it. Regular drinks at the various bars had almost no alcohol in them and the alcohol they did have was so low quality that it provided one of the worst hangovers I’ve had in my adult life. Only good bar is the lounge in the lobby. Best drink was had all week was going there and getting a double shot of jack and bringing it to the room to mix with some coke from the mini fridge. Would have done it more but they don’t allow swim attire in the lobby area. This is where the preferred side would have been better, from pictures it looks like they have upgraded alcohol and can make their own drinks.

Food – the best thing about this resort was the food. The breakfast buffet is dual purpose space where they turn two restaurants (Mexican and Jamaican) into one large restaurant connected by the buffet area. It had a ton of options: eggs any way you wanted them, made to order omelet station, sausage, bacon, hash browns, pancakes, waffles, French toast, fresh fruit, cereals, bagels, English muffins, toast, oat meal, grits, and a Jamaican station that changed daily.

Lunch buffet is similar with just as many options, but I recommend the made to order pasta station which I did twice and it was very tasty both times. They also had a nice salad bar or build your own sandwich station if you wanted something light. Most days we skipped lunch for the most part, the boys would get some jerk chicken from the cart on the beach and we would grab some chips or nachos from the barefoot grille.

Dinners were always hit or miss, depending on a number of factors. For example we did hibachi twice and the first time the chef was really good (used a lot of sauces, served all the food at the same time so it was all nice and hot) and the second time the chef didn’t do these things so our food was slightly cold and slightly less flavorful, but still good. The food at the French and Italian places was very tasty and the views of the harbor at sunset were amazing.

Can’t tell you anything about the desserts, we skipped the restaurant dessert every night and went to get soft serve by the coffee bar and then watch the 7:30 movie playing in the courtyard.

Airport – very easy to manage on the way there, everything went quickly from customs to baggage claim, even though we arrived with several other airplanes. On the way home it was a nightmare. Over an hour of standing in a long, HOT line that seemed to be barely moving at all just to be sent over to security to stand in another long line. We got to the airport 2.5 hours before our flight and only made it to the gate 5 minutes before boarding started, which makes me nervous.

Room Tip: Higher rooms and ocean view for views of the sunset but most rooms looked fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TracyBean06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centereach, New York, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Just got back from a 5 day 4 night stay at SWO and have to say it was one of the nicest properties I've stayed at in a while.The location is perfect as it is located on a peninsula and thus sort of isolated from other resorts and almost has private island feel to it... The grounds are meticulous and very lush and the pools and beaches were perfect for cooling off.. I recommend the guided snorkeling trip as well as the bike tour that leaves from the resort and both were a lot of fun and well run activities.The gym that is located on the St. James side was really nice and fully equipped with Cybex machines and free weights for those that want to get their workouts in while away. Drinks , Food and service were all very good with breakfast being exceptional and the coffee cafe was perfect for iced coffees and Cappuccinos made just right with Local Blue Mountain coffee.The rooms were nice and beds comfortable with the only problem being the shower door not sealing well and causing the floor to get wet (ask for extra towels). The only negative things (or things that need improvement) were the A/C or lack thereof in the restaurants and I wasn't really crazy about the burning of insense in the lobby and common areas but both were not enough to deter me from visiting again.The location from the airport is very close which was great and transportation from amstar was super fast (van was waiting at the curb for us)...all in all it was a very nice trip at a beautiful property with fantastic service which I hopefully can enjoy again in the years to come..... Ya Mon

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collegeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I have never written a bad review as we always try and find "The silver lining". We are on day five of our trip and it has been average at best. We are in a preferred room and have had problem on top of problem and lies on top of lies. There are too many things that happened to us to mention all of them but we would be having a better time if they just left us alone. From bathroom flooding, broken locks on doors to waking us up late at night to give us apology gifts, ( romantic bath, romantic dinner) when we have an excursion early the next morning. We have been using the hall public bathroom most of the week. Make sure to bring bug repellant and anti-itch gel because most people are covered with bites. They even had to have their rooms fumigated. Even when the try and "fix" things they end up making it worse (ex: bringing only one dinner for a romantic dinner for two, bubbles over flowing on floor). We had no one cleaning our room for two days in a row. Food is average at best and we were made to feel we were putting people out for doing their job. We have made it into a joke and have been betting on what we'll have to deal with next. Wish us luck with the next few days as we'll need it!

Room Tip: Very noisy in preferred rooms on bottom floor near piano bar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Really disappointed with this resort. Highly unlikely I would ever go again. We were there July 1-6, for 5 nights, including Canada Day and the Fourth of July for the US.

Rooms-We had gotten membership rates, so we arranged for a Swim-up, Oceanview room in the Preferred Members Club, in return for listening to their 2 hour presentation on their membership. Even at preferred member rates, we still paid about $500 US per night. For that kind of money, I expect not to have cracks in the tiles, a shower head on the deck that sprayed everywhere, and a much better selection of snacks in the room, considering that it is all-inclusive. Also, our privacy light didn't work-it actually turned on our rooms' hallway light, and the garment steamer didn't work, which I actually had needed for a special dress. It was nice having a swim-up suite, but the lazy river doesn't join the pool, so if you want to go in the pool, you have to get out of the lazy river and go over to the pool. Drink service was decent by the wait staff. Unfortunately, we were located the second room down from the VERY noisy, obnoxious outdoor sports bar. And it was also World Cup time, which we hadn't expected because we don't follow soccer. So this was a daily assault noise-wise when there was a game.

Food-This was the one area we were happy with-the food was incredible. I personally loved the buffet options at the World Cafe-lots to choose from, and very, very good. We also at at the Italian restaurant, which was good despite the fact that the waiter knew nothing of wines, the new restaurant (Hakuri?) was good, even though they lost our reservation, and the seafood at the oceanside restaurants was fantastic.

Entertainment-Ruined my vacation, totally. They had a giant 4th of July celebration, and due to the company being American owned, they made a huge deal out of it, having DJ BLASTING techno music all day and well into the nighttime. In retrospect, we should have arranged for some sort of off-site tour for this day, but we had no idea it would be so bad. There were drunken Americans stumbling all over the place, yelling and screaming, and we couldn't get any peace and quiet,. After talking with a few other Canadian couples we had met, we found they were annoyed by it too. Unfortunately, we were right beside where the whole celebration stage and everything had been set up and the noise was DEAFENING. The company obviously has absolutely no respect for the clients form other countries that are there, or for their comfort whatsoever. I also have to point out that they did have a celebration for Canada Day, but it was quiet and classy, like Canadians themselves.

Membership Presentation-Wow. Talk about making you as uncomfortable as possible! They stick you in a sweltering room with a million other couples, where you can even tell what the rep is saying (partially because of noise and partially due to an accent barrier-we couldn't tell half of what she was saying). They would have gotten a lot further with us had they brought us to a quiet office, with someone we could understand. The funniest thing was-a Manager came over when we were expressing reservations about this membership and the need to think on it (It was about $36,000-there's no way we are making a snap decision on that kind of money). The manager was CANADIAN, from Red Deer, Alberta I believe. He kept shoving the paper with the information at us but not letting us take the time to actually read through it-he kept snatching it back like he didn't want us to get too good a look at it. When we said it was something we had to think about, he tried to pressure us with the sales tactic of "Oh, this is only good for while you are here, after this you won;t get the tax savings, blah, blah, blah...." I think part of their whole sales tactic is to get people so hot, so thirsty, so overwhelmed by the noise of everyone talking and so uncomfortable, that they just cave in and buy the membership. Thankfully, we stuck to our guns and walked away-they made it VERY clear they were unhappy about this and this Canadian Manager was NOT professional-he turned very snotty and rude when we declined, and then just walked away, leaving us there, without even walking us out. Not a great impression, to say the least.

We did take advantage of a few activities, such as the glass bottomed boat, and para-sailing, which was a lot of fun. And we drank a lot of drinks-wait staff servicing the beaches were lovely ladies. We also got a complimentary romantic dinner on the beach and the professional photos they took were beautiful, and we actually bought some.

Be careful in the high end jewellery store-I bought a gorgeous (and pricey) canary yellow and white diamond ring, and just last week one of the the tiny canary diamonds came out and I now have to get it replaced.


The Spa-It was dirty and the cold plunge pool had white scum in it. The sensory showers (there's 3) only had one working-the other two were out of order. There was mold and the same white scum int eh steam room-I walked in and right back out again-it was DISGUSTING. The treatments themselves were very nice, but definately not the best I've ever had. If you are a regular spa-goer like myself, this will be a disappointment. If you've never been to a spa or rarely go, then you probably wouldn't notice in terms of the treatments. But the scum on the pool and in the steam room made me want to run screaming.

In general, a lot of their systems were confusing-ladies in the preferred Club were very nice, but the system itself is flawed. I never though I'd say this, because, its Jamaica, but I actually liked the Mayan Riviera in Mexico better, where we stayed at a different resort chain.

After this experience, its unlikely I would go back to Secrets Wild Orchid. I know we wouldn't ever buy a membership here because its ridiculously priced for what you get, and they have a very limited number of resorts for adults only-a lot of this companies chain resorts are family, and to get a membership for the adults only ones is way too pricey, again for what you get (or don't get). I wouldn't recommend the Jamaican Secrets Resorts to anyone-if you;re going to go, go to Negril or somewhere and pick a different high end chain. This place is far from what I would consider to be "paradise".

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Alyssa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SWO_STJconcierge, Manager at Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay, responded to this review, 8 September 2014
Dear Valued Guest:

We would like to express our thanks to you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your visit to our Resorts.

Guest comments and observations are very much appreciated as this provides with the necessary information in order to identify areas where improvements and/or enhancements are required in order to continue to deliver on our promise of Unlimited Luxury to all our guests.

It is obvious from your review that although you were happy with some aspects of our Resorts and service delivery, there are areas that fell below your expectations and for this we are truly sorry.

Please be assured that a copy of this review has been shared with the respective heads of departments for their careful review and implementation of the corrective measures deemed necessary.

We trust that as we realize demonstrated improvements over the short term, that you will be encouraged to visit with us once again.

Best regards,

Caulette Mornan
Social Networking/eConcierge
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montego Bay
0.1 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#11 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,386 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
#19 of 63 in Montego Bay
6,530 reviews
13.2 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
0.2 mi away
Breathless Montego Bay Resort & Spa
6.7 mi away
Zoetry Montego Bay Jamaica
Zoetry Montego Bay Jamaica
#18 of 63 in Montego Bay
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay

Property: Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay
Address: Lot 59A | Freeport, Montego Bay, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint James Parish > Montego Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Montego Bay
#8 Family Hotel in Montego Bay
#8 Spa Hotel in Montego Bay
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Montego Bay
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Montego Bay
#10 Luxury Hotel in Montego Bay
#11 Romantic Hotel in Montego Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay 5*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Holiday Gems, TravelUp, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay Hotel Montego Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing