We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,646)
Filter reviews
7,646 results
Traveller rating
4,918
1,709
653
234
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,918
1,709
653
234
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswild orchidpreferred clubpiano barjerk chicken cartroom serviceworld cafeour honeymoonbarracuda barsecrets resortbilly loveel patiofrench restaurantwelcome homest jamesprivacy lightwrapspreferred area
Filter
Updating list...
647 - 652 of 7,646 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Wonderful and relaxing!! All of the employees were amazing and helpful Food was great. Very clean. Smiles on all faces. The employees seemed to love working there. Drinks were awesome! Love walking at the resort !

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kav872017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

this place is next level. The staff is very professional and friendly. the rooms are modern and beautiful. the service is great. 24 hour room service with great options to choose from. My husband who is from Jamaica loved this place. When we first stepped into our room, he said we were definitely coming back and staying for 2 weeks!!! I love that they take guests to the foam party next door at sister hotel Breathless. SOOOOOO MUCH FUN!!!!!!! We will be back again next summer for sure

Stayed: July 2017
Thank RSBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

excellent resort. Great staff, great restaurants and th food was always great. Excellent shopping. Beaches and the water was amazing. The pools where great too but we spent most of our times on the beach. restaurant staff was amazing, Christian, she was over the top amazing. Beautiful grounds , excellent for photo opts. We had a blast at the foam party two resorts over .overall a wonderful resort.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Wonderful people,great food, fabulous beaches and unlimited fruity drinks. Clean, classy, and relaxing with awesome bands at night. Especially enjoyed our visits with Matthew, who is always friendly and upbeat!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We went there with our daughter and son in law - had an amazing time. Beautiful place and the service was exceptional - staff is very friendly. We went to the Spa twice - Incredible!! I would definitely go back.

Room Tip: I would request a room on the second or third floor for more privacy
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JandLBurlingtonON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews