We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT VILLA IN MONTEGO BAY JAMAICA”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
72 reviews
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica mangoes available to all guests when in season
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica breadfruit available to all guests when in season
Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay Jamaica avocado available to all guests when in season
beautiful paradise Palms jamaica self catering best for relaxing in a peaceful villa in montego bay
This is our driver Mr Lee who has been partnered with paradise palms Jamaica villa over 8 years.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
halimah1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT VILLA IN MONTEGO BAY JAMAICA”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We booked with mr cambell for two nights stay up paradise palms jamaica as we were coming back from treasure beach where we stayed at jakes hotel for five days. Mr Lee picked us up and tooks us to the villa there was seven of us in the group so we booked all four bedrooms with air con. Carol the house keeper welcomed to us to the villa and showed us around she even prepared dinner for us as requested as we came back late to the villa. The villa was clean and spacious and has a large verandah we loved this place and the neighbourhood was just beautiful. The rate for the group to stay for the two nights was the best offer in montego bay jamaica villa. Over all we had a great time at the villa we will definetley stop here on our next return to jamaica in the future

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2014
Thanks for your honest review of Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa here in Montego bay Jamaica. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to be able to have the opportunity to provide accommodation and transfer transportation for you, your friends and families in the near future.

Management team at Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 2 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2014
Thank you for your review of Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa. Our driver stated that it was a pleasure touring with you and your family.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here in the city of montego bay and we look forward hosting you and your friends and families in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montego Bay
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Mar 2014
We are happy that our service met your expectations and that you enjoyed the 2 two weeks that you spent here at Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa. Our staff though your children were all lovely and it was a pleasure to have you stayed with us.

Our Paradise Palms Jamaica Tour driver Courtney informed me that your family had a fantastic time in Negril and also at Dunns River Falls in Ocho Rios on your day trips.

Thanks again for booking with us and we look forward to seeing your in November. Thanks for the deposit and we will be sending confirmation of this shortly.

Kind regards,

Management at Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kevin b
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“what an outstanding property”
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in March 2013

Me and a group of friends rented this lovely spaceious property as we come to jamaica every year for an even called britjam, i feel in love with the property from the pictures as it looked clean and very spaceious. when i go to th property it looked even more amazing, the pictures do it no justice you have to see it for yourself. i was greeted by friendly staff who showed me around and to where everything was, it was like being at home, it was cleana nd the decor throughout it so devine i would live in this prperty

i would recommend this property to anyone as it suits all types of people, im even going back in march of this year.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2014
Thank you very much for your review and we are very happy that you fell in Love with Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa in Montego Bay, Jamaica. We are also delighted that you will be returning this year for your annual event Britjam in Montego Bay.

Carol and Mr Murdock is excited to see you and your friends again in March 2014. Take care and we see you in Jamaica soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOMInc354
Landover, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Meetng Place for a Small Group”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay for a small group. During Mother of Many, Inc. (MOM) 2nd International retreat, I wanted everyone to experience Jamaica other than within an all exclusive resort or hotel. I enjoyed the peaceful neighborhood. We felt safe and the property was heavily gated and secured.

I was very pleased with the service we received. The workers had very pleasant attitudes, and the food the house keeper prepared for us tasted great.

What I like the most was that the rooms were big and spacious. I was able to conduct all of my meetings in the living room area. No one shared a bed (great).

What I like the least was the location of the property. One of MOM activities was, "Long Walks on the Beach". The villa is not walking distance from the beach. My attendees were not able to spend that quality and quiet time on the private beach as planned.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Space
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara121
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“paradise palm villa is exactly that PARADISE!”
Reviewed 28 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

My family of 9 stayed at Paradise Palm Villa in late October 2013 for 2 weeks.
Not only is paradise palm villa beautiful it is in a perfect location just minuets away from the beach. Paradise Palm Villa is exactly as described on trip advisor, with the elegantly styled veranda, living area and kitchen to its perfect comfortable rooms. The en suite bathrooms are also just as perfect and very comfortable with hot and cold running water if needed. The front of the house has a large spacious area with flowers and trees with fresh fruit. The large front garden was wonderful for the young children in our group as the had a large outdoor space to play. The back of the house had deck chairs for the family to relax and enjoy the sunshine.
Paradise palm is situated 10 mins drive from the ever popular hip strip where margarita ville and my favourite doctors cave beach is. There is also a local shop around 10 mins walk from the villa where you can buy everyday household goods as well as food.
Staying at Paradise Palm Villa was exactly that PARADISE... with a residential English feel to it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything, perfect gorgeous getaway
Liked least: nothing everything was perfect
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2013
Thank and your family for choosing Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa Montego Bay for your accommodation in October. We are very happy that you all enjoyed your stay and that we meets your expectation. We invite you and your family to stay with us in the future when you are visiting Montego bay in the future. All the best.

Paradise Palms Jamaica Villa, Montego Bay, Jamaica

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing