We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Montego Bay tour”

PPP Tran Tours Jamaica
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Private,Personalized,Professional services for airport transfers,tours from resorts,hotels and cruise ship piers,reasonably priced and operated by trained professionals.
Baker, Louisiana
1 review
“Montego Bay tour”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I'm just returing from my seven day cruise and one of my excursions were with PPP Trans Tours. The experience was awesome. Mr. Pugh went above and beyond our needs. He tooks us to the top of the mountains, everywhere we asked and suggested other places that were very exciting. He suggested the shopping areas and the people gave us good deals because we mentioned his name. I don't think we could have asked for anything better than what we received and the price was excellent. Thank you Mr. Pugh, we will be back!!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank lauriset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
I enjoyed hosting your ladies only "MONTEGO BAY TOUR",thanks for your testimony,looking forward to your next visit to Jamaica!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    387
    6
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jamaica
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“TRIP OF THE CENTURY”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I would like to thank you PPPTRANTOURS for taking care of my step kids and myself he took us on a around the island tour and it was fabulous. Mr. Pugh said he would plan our day for us and there was no regret.We went to YS Falls and then we stopped at some local shops and got fruits and some lunch, the curry goat was delicious i cant stop talking about it. we went to Mandeville and visited friends then we went through Clarendon, St. Catherine, St. Ann, Trewalny and then back to Montego. The site seeing was awesome the food was great and spending time with family was wonderful. PPP thank you for making our family trip a wonderful experience, you are our number 1 tour operator and guide.You come highly recommended!!!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank arla2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thanks for supporting PPP again,and for posting this review to let travelers know that we helped you to enjoy your "TRIP OF THE CENTURY"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, NS
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Another great experience!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

On our recent trip to Jamaica, we again contacted Mr. Pugh at PPP to coordinate our airport pickups as well as a small shopping excursion. Impecable service as expected. Everything was seamless. Walked out of the airport and there was the friendly driver in the yellow shirt as advised. We were off to our property in no time. While we were at our resort, friends of ours were without return transport to the airport. I contacted Mr. Pugh the day before, and he was there to pick them up bright and ealry the next morning. They were also very impressed, saying thr driver was very informative during the drive.

We took a small shopping excursion and were side tracked and missed our pickup time. No worries though... our driver was waiting for us at the agreed spot, with a "no problem" atttiude that put us at ease.

Definitely recommend PPP Tran Tours!

Visited May 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank dtcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thanks for booking with us again,and for posting this review for PPP,whenever you return we will make sure that you have "ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sugar Land
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We enjoyed clean neat bus of PPP Trans Tour Driver and guide both are very professional and knowledgeable. They guide us through out the day with broad smile and humor. We will going back to Jamaica to finish where we left and definitely we going to hire PPP Trans Tours and I also definitely recommend to anyone as well as to my friends to PPP Trans Tours

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank MacKarim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
It's good to know that you and your group had a SUPERB experience during your visit, thanks for making PPP a part of it and for posting this review, hurry back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient and easy”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Thanks very much to Mr. Pugh for picking us up promptly and providing excellent service to/from our hotel. Will use his services on the next trip to Jamaica.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank sloansaunders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Thanks for letting people know if they want CONVENIENT AND EASY service just book with PPP!
Thanks for you r support, we look forward to your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PPP Tran Tours Jamaica also viewed

 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to PPP Tran Tours Jamaica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing