We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beach
our beach Deep bath tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Our beach
our beach
Deep bath tub
sitting room
lobby
patio
lobby
hot tub
Outside by the hot tub
Near the pool
gazebo into the ocean
outside seating
fountain
king size bedroom
picture of the condo at night
Lounge by the pool
pool at night
beach from above
Condominium
Children's Pool
Eat in kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2012
Shane, thank you so much for your positive review. It was wonderful having you. In this business I get to meet amazing people like you and I am so thankful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Qc
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2012
Mensah, you were very easy to please, got along well with the staff, everyone loved having you. Hope to see you back real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
texas
Reviewed 20 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2012
Hi Austin, thank you very much for your wonderful review. The next time you stay with us I am giving one night free.

Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing