We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The ABSOLUTE Best!”

Kenneth's Jamaican Dream Vacation - Tours
Ranked #35 of 109 Tours in Montego Bay
Attraction details
NY, NY
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The ABSOLUTE Best!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Ken is the best driver for airport transfers, excursions, anywhere you want to go. He has great prices, is very professional, and has the best personality. He'll take you on any excursion. We use him everytime we come to Jamaica. This time he took us all to and from the airport, transfer from Montego to Negril, took us to luminous lagoon. Last year we had a wedding of 70 people, and our family recommended him for transfers and excursions and everyone loved and raved about Ken. He has the best personality, is so much fun, and we're always thrilled to see his smiling face!
Ken's the only way to go.

Helpful?
3 Thank alaw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Beverly Hills
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ken is AWESOME”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Ken is a fun, loving, and professional guy!!! He took me to luminous lagoon and to the airport. Next time I come back to Jamaica I will have ken take me on a private tour. His family business is absolutely awesome, reliable, and boy is he funny!! Don't use anyone else but ken at dream vacations! Can't wait till next time.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Gnpug90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ken and his transport touring company are fantastic.”
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Ken came highly recommended by numerous family members who have used him over the years for airport transfers, inter island transfers and touring. He has an amazing fun personality and his family firm is extremely reliable. Don't hesitate to use him and refer him to anyone coming to Jamaica!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Regina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norcross, Georgia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jamaica Missions Trip Group Travel”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Ken and Preacher are the best of the best. Ken accommodated our custom missions trip needs without hesitation. and our driver Preacher who took us daily from our accommodation to the orphanage didn't miss a beat. On time every-time. The safest drivers by far!!!! I highly recommend Ken's travel company for your Missions Team needs. See you next year Ken & Preacher.

Victoria.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ya Mon, No Problem with Kenneth Watson”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This is your man if you need to get around Jamaica. My two daughters and wife and I arrived in Falmouth cruise port and were greeted by Kenneth. He is genuine, honest, funny, and more knowledgeable than you can imagine. He is the "on time" man. It is too bad we could not have spent more time with him but she had to get back to the ship in Falmouth. Kenneth will take you wherever you want to go and he will tell you if you should go somewhere better. He is proud of his country and is joyful to be around. He took us ziplining and up into the mountains where we tried several different types of mangos, then to a snorkel beach, then to a store to buy some stuff. He has more energy than you can imagine. If you are looking for a guy who won't say a word and just drive, this is not your guy. Kenneth can talk but he is a joy to be around. If you arrive in Falmouth on a cruise, get out of town and hire this guy. You won't be sorry.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank yerfdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kenneth's Jamaican Dream Vacation - Tours also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Kenneth's Jamaican Dream Vacation - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing