We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rayon H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Place”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

After a vigorous search online for Villas to accommodate 9 persons, I discovered "Celebrity Villa". We stayed at this Villa for One night and it was the best weekend experience I ever had. From the spacious, clean, comforting bed-rooms living area and kitchen, it was well received. The pool area was amazing overlooking the pretty beaches and mountains from my lazy chair.

The staff was very courteous and guide us to whatever we needed, I provided food and the staff cooked for us.

Other great features of this Villa are:
Wi-fi
Safety (Alarm system)
Big Yard space

Value for money.

Date of stay: April 2015
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
18 May 2015
We appreciate your warm and kind post. We are truly excited that you and your friends enjoyed your weekend stay the property. Thanks for giving us the opportunity



Chariece
Reservations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USNRetire...
Jacksonville, Fl
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Gem from all aspects of vacation travel and needs!”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The layout and condition of the Villa was perfect! The staff were great; Chef Michael always had a wonderful meal primed and ready! Richard drive us to the best spots on the island and served as a personal Concierge telling us what was good and the price we should pay. Jason and Nick was always around, like a personal body guard! When we went to dancing, they were right there with extra eyes. And then there is the grace of Ms. Ruby, a quiet storm who kept the villa spotless for our entire stay - a tough feat for a group of 14 who are almost all Navy Veterans who have seen and stayed in many places around the world. The location is perfect for trips between Negril, Montego Bay and Ocho Rios. It was truly easy, stressfree and safe lodging...

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Mar 2015
Thank you for posting our first review on FLIPKEY. It was truly an honor for your wonderful military family to stay at our resort on your vacation. The staff truly enjoyed taking care of all of you and we hope to see you guys again when you return to Jamaica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.