We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Five Star Features in Local Gated Neighbourhood...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Kingsize Bed with AC, Fan
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom beds Joined
Patio
Back yard
The Property Outside
Kitchen
Living room
Living Room with 2 door refrigerator and ice maker
Feel safe in our Gated apt
Feel safe in our Gated apt
Feel safe in our Gated apt
Feel safe in our Gated apt
BBQ Grill for that or any occasion
anything you want to do all within reach
Great view of the ocean through one of the windows.
sit around one of the tables while eating, or watching television
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
psalm9120...
Brampton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Five Star Features in Local Gated Neighbourhood Apartment Rental”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I liked the following: Eary check in and late check out at no extra cost. Security from front gate to bedroom quarters. Free safe deposit box/phenominal Wi-Fi and ac/apt. computer system/location close to airport and town/double-filtered water/first aid kit/umbrella/emergency back up light/romantic glow in the dark moon and stars in the shower stall/mesh on windows/office desk and chairs with office supply/local cellphone was provided and washing machine. Amazing host and staffs; along with thoughtful and kind neighbours.

I challenge you to try and think of an item that is not already in this apartment rental for your joy, comfort and pleasure.

Without a doubt, this is the best kept secret hideaway in Montego Bay where the price and location is just right.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iananbrow...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Place- Just as pics”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I love this place. It was 10 minutes or less to everywhere.
The apartment was so awesome. we used our voice to turn on and off everything.
the host was spectacular as well, he was very concern about us enjoying Jamaica and he was always making suggestions and making us comfortable.
I look forward to going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolaja J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy and breathtaking!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I enjoyed staying here!

My friend and I were impressed by the smart home idea so we were already excited to check in, the convenience of not having to get up to turn off the lights or not having to take a door key when leaving the apartment.
The place was very clean, spacious, easy to find and reach. We had our own private entrance and the place to ourselves.

Ian was also very helpful whenever we wanted to know where to go to eat or where to go in the area. I will definitely stay here when I go back to Jamaica.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobiyah T
Miramar, Florida
1 review
“Enjoyed it so much it felt like home:)”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

It was very much like home. The hospitality was genuine; Ian was very helpful, friendly and overall an awesome person. He made my stay more than amazing! I would definitely rental ian's place again.

- Gina

Heyyy! This is Jossee, Gina's friend I also stayed at Ian's place. The stay was very pleasant I had a ball!!! The different sights were beautiful. The beaches and parks were so pretty. Ian took us to nice inexpensive places I love it! I totally recommend Ian's place and his services.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2016
Thank you Mrs. Patterson looking forward to hosting you again soon. I was happy to assist you in everything you are an amazing person.
Miss Jossee, you are always bubbling with excitement. Please stay strong and happy. Don't ever let sadness take over.
you are a light in dark places.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxenne F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Ian's apartment is very comfortable and the area is quite safe. The apartment has everything I needed and Ian is always a call away in the evident I needed help with directions or anything else. The apartment is also close to the town which is great. Ian is a fun and sociable person so he will ensure you enjoy stay! Plus, he keeps his word so if he says he'll do something,he will!
For comfort,relaxation and a great time,you should definitely stay at Ian's apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DC
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
8
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing