We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area General Complex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Dining area
General Complex
General Complex
Front of Apartment
Foyer
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
living room
View from Patio
Living room
Living room
Staircase to Bedrooms upstairs
Staircase to upstairs
Staircase
Upstairs Foyer
Bedroom 1
Beedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Token operated Washine  (laundry area)
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - 15 mins away
Mobay Yacht Club
Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - 15 mins away
Marguerites Seafood - 15 mins away
Seawind Beach - 10 mins away
Doctor's Cave Beach - 15 mins away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Omg Ive stayed at many villas in montego.Westgate was way better than most.It was equipped for everything just as u would have at home. Andre was very attentive. I recommend for any one!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheEntity...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Montego Bay's Best Kept Secret”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I must say that Andre is doing an exceptional job with this place. My wife and I stayed there and may I say that its like a 5 star Hotel only smaller. The complex is VERY safe and secured and its in close proximity to the city. Strong WiFi signal and VERY clean facilities. You will LOVE it there!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santania...
Rosharon, Texas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesomeness”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Condo was very awesome, clean, fully equipped I would definitely refer this unit to future visitors!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AL R
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Wonderful area the Relaxing quiet peaceful and yes I'm going to stay there again.I recommend anyone to go there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shundrail
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Andre's place was absolutely beautiful, just as pictured. Andre was very informative and helpful. He told us about all the popular places and areas. It was so easy getting in contact with him. He even took time out to check on us periodically. The place already had appliances, such as a coffee maker and dishes to use for our convenience. The house was already stock with complimentary coffee, which was a huge plus. The view on the patio was beautiful. Me and my family felt completely comfortable and safe. We had the time of our lives and Andre's place assisted in making that happen. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do. Although we rented a car, Andre offered several times to arrange rides for us. He also wasn't bad to look at, either. I will most definitely rent from Andre again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fay Y
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Integrity at its Best!”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

So I stayed here in July with a friend and my daughter. It was clean and modern! Unfortunately one night the water went out but Andre made sure we had extra water and had his driver deliver us some. No Problem mon. If that scares you away then you're not really ready for the 'Island Life." Andre is truelly an honest business man. I left something expensive when I was there, contacted Andre the next day I got back and he said he found it and would keep it until I returned for me. Well, I returned to another area of the Island just recently and Andre made it a point to meet me at the airport with it. If that is not integrity I do not know what is! I Will ONLY be renting with Andre for now on. I LOVE honest, dedicated, hard working people. Andre, from the bottom of my heart, thank you! I am awaiting the day to return to Sweet Jamaica!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristen R
1 review
“This was truly heaven it was so hard to say goodbye....”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

There is no other place to stay in Montego Bay than the Tallyman Apartments in Westgate Hills. This was my friend and My first stay in a condo in Montego Bay and it was magical. First off Andre the owner is so invested in making sure our trip was a first class stay he reached out to us weeks before we left for our trip to make sure the condo had everything we needed. Upon arriving Andre linked us with the most amazing cab driver Ian, who not only took us from the airport then to exchange our money but was just a phone call away for anywhere we needed to go while we were there. Andre checked in with us daily to make sure we were comfortable, safe, and enjoying our stay. The condo is beautiful, looks exactly as advertised, and the neighborhood is friendly and super safe. With Andre we didn't have to lift a finger if we didn't want to. The cleaning lady not only took care of our apartment but washed out clothes while we were there. Sitting on the balcony drinking a Red Stripe looking at the Jamaican mountains at sunset was worth the trip there. Waking up to ocean views from my bedroom was something out of a movie. Future travelers need to stay NO WHERE
ELSE!!' Thank you Andre and Tallyman Apartments the real reason we will make it back to Jamaica!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;