We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Pool Night Swim
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Pool
Pool
Night Swim
Night Swim
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 3
Second floor landing
Staircase
Staircase
Marble Staircase
View from stairs
Dining & Kitchen
Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from living room
View from kitchen
View from living room
Living room
Master bedroom balcony
Front porch
Backyard & Grill
Outdoor dining
TreeHouse
Gated Community
Pool entrance
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TiAnna M
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Ok very nice condo's, kept up well clean etc. They put it together really nice, there were only a few issues that I feel need to be worked on The hot water source. Each morning we all tried taking showers and the water always cold, however when it comes to night time it is back warm again, If you don't mind staying away from the main strip; and activities then this is the place for you. We had to have a driver for everything which took a lot of our money. Things like paper towels, laundry detergent(things in a hotel would be provided) we had to get on our own, which isn't that big of a deal but when you have to pay a driver to go get it it becomes an issue. One thing at a hotel service is at your door with new towels bedding etc. Here you would have to call someone or do it yourself which we did, and on vacation I don't want to do any of that. Those are just some small issues otherwise the place was like they said it looked the same very well put together.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
TiAnna, thank you for the review. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience and we will make the necessary changes to make sure no one in the future experience the issues you had during your stay.

I would personally like to apologize for the inconveniences and I will be reaching out to you to see if there’s anything else that needs to done. Again thank you and looking forward to speaking with you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nieniedw
Glassboro, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ABSOLUTELY THE BEST”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My best friend and I rented this villa (our second time) from August 19-26, 2015. Let me start by saying this is definitely a home away from home. Angie met us at the airport, very nice and professional like the last time, ( love those nails girl! :-), LOL! We always feel safe and at home, No worries other than what bathing suit your going to wear for the day!!! This time we rented the car, OH SO FUN!!! We made up a little song SO that we stayed on the correct side of the road, "To the left, To the left", LOL...The last time my Bestie and I rented this villa we met Vinroy, very nice. I will rent this villa every time I visit Jamaica! THANK YOU! VINROY & Angie. See you next year! :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadean196...
Glassboro, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“HOMES AWAY FROM HOME!”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My best friend and I rented the two bedroom villa. We were pick up by Angie the manager at the airport. The villa is beautiful and well kept, it reminded me of my own house. It has a house phone so u can call to the states for free that was great. A electric gate to make u feel more safe.The villa has everything u need and more. I also have a chance to stay in their three bedroom villa as well that is even more beautiful. I visit Jamaica every six months, now I finally find a place in JA that I loved. Now I have a home away from home. thanks Vinroy n Angie!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything about the place.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing