We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa fantastic owner and great safe...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TVLiving Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TVLiving Room
Entrance look for this sign 24 Hour security guest must sign check in and out.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TVLiving Room
Entrance look for this sign
24 Hour security guest must sign check in and out.
Security 24 hours to verify between guests and residents
Entrance view of main property
Nice landscaping
Park
Sample Aerial View
Side view of Villa
Front View of Villa
Street Viesw
Living Space
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TV
Dining Room Table
DR
DR
Dining Room looking into Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with TV,AC, and private bathroom
TV in bedroom
Master Bedroom looking into private bathroom.
Second Bedroom Queen Bed, AC, TV.
TV in second bedroom
Second Room
Second Room
Third bedroom twin beds
dresser in twin bedroom
Bathroom (two total)
double sink
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Καθαρό και πεντακάθαρα μπανιέρα
Aerial view of Richmond Development pool
Poolside lounge chairs
Main pool and clubhouse
Poolside deck HUGE!
Tables and umbrella at pool
Pool table with seating
Pool with Bar
Play ping pong
GYM ENTRANCE.
Gym equipments
Gym equipment
Playground
PG view
PG 3
PG 4
PRIVATE BEACH CLUB 
10 minutes drive from property
Table and chairs available
lounge chairs
clean beach
Bar on the beach setting
Bathroom facility and deck table and chairs
Country Store and Supermarket on Richmond Ground
Front of Country Store
Check Out
The Famous Dunn's River nearby
Dunn's River Falls
Dolphins Cove
Zip Lining
Green Grotto Cave
Tubing
Horseback Riding Nearby
Golf  close by
We offer personal chef for a fee.
Ackee and Saltfish
Oxtail and Rice and Peas
Escovitch Fish
Callaloo and fried dumpling
Curry Goat on a bed of white rice
Festival
Beef Patties
IRIE!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nikki0710
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa fantastic owner and great safe neighbourhood”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place is extremely clean and well looked after. Wifi fast speed and I wasn't expecting it to have all the kitchen equipment you need too. Pots, pans etc
The neighbourhood is gated and really safe.
15 min drive to ochi main town.
Supermarket on the site too which is handy.
The pool is literally a stone throw away and it's hardly busy so you can enjoy the pool, gym or the bar without much disturbance.
Drive to park the car too and washing and drying facilities. Didn't watch much tv but there is cabke tv too and a music system so you can play cds which Is a great touch as not all villas have this.
Marcie and Jackie are amazing. You can call them anytime and they are very helpful with the local area and things to do.
Very friendly people and great weather. Thank God there is air conditioning too!!!
Great value for money. I am already returning back there in the holidays and will be bringing my family and of course will be stayin here.

Sunny escape. An amazing villa.

Thank you so much Marcie and Jackie. See you in a few months.

Nicole and family.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Nicole,
Thanks so much for your beautiful review. You are always always welcome. It was a pleasure getting to know you and your family.Families and guests like you make our jobs worthwhile.God bless you and your new marriage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lgrands
Altamonte Springs, Florida
2 reviews
“The best place to stay in Jamaica”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Best place to stay in Jamaica it's near to all the attentions on the north coast, the villa is great and Ms Jackie is the greatest

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
You and your family are always welcome to stay with us. God bless!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeshia...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best of the Best”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Let me start by saying I am a frequent visitor to Jamaica. My Twin grandchildren came with me on this trip!!!! This Villa has been #1 of all the Places I've stayed...The description given does not do justice for the Amazing confort and amenities that are offered.... The pool and playground are in short walking distance ...and the grocery store outside the property has everthing you need.... Marcie the owner was so easy to work with ..very punctual by phone, text or email. Everthing went very smoothly with all transactions and she was very honest. She even recomended a Man who we rented our car from...and he sent a driver to to the airport to pick us up and bring us back on the last day. We were welcomed by Mrs. Jackie and treated like family. She was there for us and went above and beyond all that we needed ...She even kept the kids a few times for a fee and allowed us to go out and enjoy time for ourselves....The kids Loved her ...she is a Godsent person. This villia wold rate a 10+ and we will definitely be here each and every time we come....no need to look any further!!!!❤❤❤

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
It is truly amazing to have the opportunity to meet and interact with people from all over the world. It was also a pleasure having you.We love the kids and miss them very much. You are always welcome here. Thanks for a heartfelt review.God bless !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juicemexe...
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Very beautiful view!”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

I traveled with my family and the villa was nice, clean spacious and beauyiful. It was everything as described. We didn't want to leave, the service provided was awesome. I will be back, and would recommend it to my friends and family. The price wasnt too bad I did my research.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for your kind review. Please come again. We will always have a place for you in sunny Jamaica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewT45...
1 review
“The Perfect home away from home”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The house was just as described and then some. From the moment I stepped in I felt like I was at home. Beautiful decor throughout, spacious bedrooms, living and dining areas. A quiet and cool area with tight security and a gorgeous view of the ocean from the patio. A Special Big-up to Ms. Jackie, who was a superb hostess. This was my first stay there, but certainly won't be my last!

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Big up Andrew. Thanks for your review. You are welcome to stay with us anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lgrands
Altamonte Springs, Florida
2 reviews
“Best place to stay”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful place , you got everything you need there , the place is prefect and Ms Jackie is the best always there for you,

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Big up yourself. We enjoyed your stay too. We really try to make sure that everyone is taken care of. If you ever require a place to stay please don't hesitate to come and stay with us. Tale Care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler6...
1 review
“Very nice place!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The house was as described by the owner and was quite clean and comfortable. The area was very quiet, pleasant, cool and beautiful view of the ocean.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thank you so much. I really appreciate your business. Please feel Free to book with us again whenever you are ready. Big up!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.