We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wedding trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TVLiving Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TVLiving Room
Entrance look for this sign 24 Hour security guest must sign check in and out.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TVLiving Room
Entrance look for this sign
24 Hour security guest must sign check in and out.
Security 24 hours to verify between guests and residents
Entrance view of main property
Nice landscaping
Park
Sample Aerial View
Side view of Villa
Front View of Villa
Street Viesw
Living Space
Living Room with Wifi, Cable, Stereo, Flat Screen TV
Dining Room Table
DR
DR
Dining Room looking into Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with TV,AC, and private bathroom
TV in bedroom
Master Bedroom looking into private bathroom.
Second Bedroom Queen Bed, AC, TV.
TV in second bedroom
Second Room
Second Room
Third bedroom twin beds
dresser in twin bedroom
Bathroom (two total)
double sink
Second Bathroom
Bathroom
Καθαρό και πεντακάθαρα μπανιέρα
Aerial view of Richmond Development pool
Poolside lounge chairs
Main pool and clubhouse
Poolside deck HUGE!
Tables and umbrella at pool
Pool table with seating
Pool with Bar
Play ping pong
GYM ENTRANCE.
Gym equipments
Gym equipment
Playground
PG view
PG 3
PG 4
PRIVATE BEACH CLUB 
10 minutes drive from property
Table and chairs available
lounge chairs
clean beach
Bar on the beach setting
Bathroom facility and deck table and chairs
Country Store and Supermarket on Richmond Ground
Front of Country Store
Check Out
The Famous Dunn's River nearby
Dunn's River Falls
Dolphins Cove
Zip Lining
Green Grotto Cave
Tubing
Horseback Riding Nearby
Golf  close by
We offer personal chef for a fee.
Ackee and Saltfish
Oxtail and Rice and Peas
Escovitch Fish
Callaloo and fried dumpling
Curry Goat on a bed of white rice
Festival
Beef Patties
IRIE!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tanya C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wedding trip ”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was everything and more I don't know how to say it but this house was more then a vacation house it was like home every thing u need it's there from wifi,cable, smart tv,pool,pool table and a place for the kids to play and the one thing I love it's quite and safe I loved it next year I'm will be there I don't have to look no more this is it I LOVED IT A HOME AWAY FROM HOME
WE LOVED IT THE PAUL FAMILY

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Love you baby girl. Big up. Many more happy years for you and hubby.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Where big up yourself!!!You are welcome to come again anytime. ☺
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kuljazzul...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Really Impressive”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Been here twice.and will come again.firstly view is stunning, house is tasteful clean, marcela the owner will immediately adress anyneeds,also immediate access to what u really want on carribean vaca..fun ! I'll definitely b back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for your positive review. You are always welcome here in Sunny Jamaica.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARJL2788
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Sunny Escape Villas”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Visited this breathtaking resort last month and honestly I want to make it a second home in Jamaica. It's a very quiet and clean location just an amazing place to relax. The villa is gated which makes it very safe and easy to move around. The staff there are very welcoming and friendly. They constantly check on you while staying there to ensure that everything is okay. The Pool is very clean, the gym has pretty much all the necessary equipments for a complete workout session. There is a supermarket on site, a few different restaurants and a park. Sunny Escape is a lovely getaway destination and would recommend everyone to go visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. You are always welcome here in Sunny Jamaica because we are family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki0710
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa fantastic owner and great safe neighbourhood”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place is extremely clean and well looked after. Wifi fast speed and I wasn't expecting it to have all the kitchen equipment you need too. Pots, pans etc
The neighbourhood is gated and really safe.
15 min drive to ochi main town.
Supermarket on the site too which is handy.
The pool is literally a stone throw away and it's hardly busy so you can enjoy the pool, gym or the bar without much disturbance.
Drive to park the car too and washing and drying facilities. Didn't watch much tv but there is cabke tv too and a music system so you can play cds which Is a great touch as not all villas have this.
Marcie and Jackie are amazing. You can call them anytime and they are very helpful with the local area and things to do.
Very friendly people and great weather. Thank God there is air conditioning too!!!
Great value for money. I am already returning back there in the holidays and will be bringing my family and of course will be stayin here.

Sunny escape. An amazing villa.

Thank you so much Marcie and Jackie. See you in a few months.

Nicole and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Nicole,
Thanks so much for your beautiful review. You are always always welcome. It was a pleasure getting to know you and your family.Families and guests like you make our jobs worthwhile.God bless you and your new marriage.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lgrands
Altamonte Springs, Florida
2 reviews
“The best place to stay in Jamaica”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Best place to stay in Jamaica it's near to all the attentions on the north coast, the villa is great and Ms Jackie is the greatest

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
You and your family are always welcome to stay with us. God bless!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeshia...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best of the Best”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Let me start by saying I am a frequent visitor to Jamaica. My Twin grandchildren came with me on this trip!!!! This Villa has been #1 of all the Places I've stayed...The description given does not do justice for the Amazing confort and amenities that are offered.... The pool and playground are in short walking distance ...and the grocery store outside the property has everthing you need.... Marcie the owner was so easy to work with ..very punctual by phone, text or email. Everthing went very smoothly with all transactions and she was very honest. She even recomended a Man who we rented our car from...and he sent a driver to to the airport to pick us up and bring us back on the last day. We were welcomed by Mrs. Jackie and treated like family. She was there for us and went above and beyond all that we needed ...She even kept the kids a few times for a fee and allowed us to go out and enjoy time for ourselves....The kids Loved her ...she is a Godsent person. This villia wold rate a 10+ and we will definitely be here each and every time we come....no need to look any further!!!!❤❤❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
It is truly amazing to have the opportunity to meet and interact with people from all over the world. It was also a pleasure having you.We love the kids and miss them very much. You are always welcome here. Thanks for a heartfelt review.God bless !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing