We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Casa De Shalom(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reggae Hostel Ocho Rios(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Bar/Lounge
Chrisanns Beach Resort(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ocean Sands(Ocho Rios)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hibiscus Lodge Hotel(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jamaica Inn(Ocho Rios)
US$441
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Blue House Boutique Bed & Breakfast(Ocho Rios)(Great Value!)
US$181
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,361)
Filter reviews
3,361 results
Traveller rating
2,197
774
238
104
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,197
774
238
104
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseight riversveggie barcatamaran cruisepiano barpool grillpatio restaurantnude islandprivate islandswim up barnatural islandwater sportshorseback ridingdunn's river fallsincluded excursionsglass bottom boatour honeymoonscuba diving
Filter
Updating list...
1,475 - 1,480 of 3,361 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We spent 2 glorious weeks here. We were married on the beach at Couples Tower Isle and had a private meal on the private island, which I couldn't recommend enough. The food in every restaurant was fantastic. We ate at Baysde three times, and Eight Rivers twice. Every restaurant including the main buffet couldn't be faulted on either service or food.

All the staff were amazing, all so friendly, and Latoya the wedding co-ordinator deserves a special mention.

We had room 4313 and the view was fabulous. I especially loved sitting on the balcony looking over Tower Isle, glass of sparkling wine in hanf while the sun went down.

We will definitely be returning to celebrate an anniversary one day.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PcDb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Thank you to everyone at Couples Tower Isle for making our vacation such a memorable one. Your hospitality is unsurpassed. The resort and food was amazing. I could not ask for a better experience. Hope to see you all very soon again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nancyfromburlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We travelled to CTI from 13/03 to 27/03 - This was a very special holiday for us as we were celebrating our honeymoon and it was also our first time to Jamaica. We had never been to the Carribean before so we chose CTI for our first experience - THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT US, IT WAS AMAZING!!!
We arrived in resort around 7pm and we were greeted by a very friendly 'Everard' who appeared to be front house. Just from the way this gent treated us I knew we had made the right decision as we were treated like royalty. He was very informative, helpful and polite.

Food - The food was great wherever you ate. I would definitely recommend that when you arrive you book your restaurants with guest relations as they do get full but as we were there for two weeks we had ample of opportunity to sample them on a regular basis. Breakfast was plentiful and everything that you could wish for was pretty much available from your healthy options to your not so healthy options. At lunch there was always plenty of choice as you could either eat in the main dining room, poolside grill or veggie bar- all very good. In the evening the standard of food and service was second to none but our favourite was 'Eight River' as it had a more upmarket feel and there was a dress code which we liked because people had to make an effort. I would say that if you are celebrating a special occasion (like we were) then booking a private meal on the island is a must. It was $240 but there was just me, my husband, chef and waiter and we had a delicious meal in lovely surroundings.
I have noted that people have mentioned the behaviour of some guests - I have to say we couldn't have sat around the swim up pool as it was loud and I didn't feel that it was relaxing. We don't have a problem with people having a good time (as you go on holiday to do this) but at times it was annoying and a bit too much. On the plus side though if this is not what you want then the beach and the other pool are very quiet and relaxing which is where we spent most of our time.
All watersport staff are great and helpful - we kayaked, went on a hobie cat, went on the glass bottom boat and also the catamaran cruise which was ace and good fun.

Overall I cannot praise this hotel enough. The staff make this place what it is as they all have smiles on their faces and cannot do enough for you. Hope to be back one day.
THANK YOU FOR A HONEYMOON TO REMEMBER!!!!

Room Tip: Email hotel guest services before you travel - we did this and received a sea view room and hadn't paid the extra supplement that Thomson wanted.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank HolidayLoverBurnley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Amazing home from home stayed 13/3/14-27/3/14
Fifth visit to Couples Resorts. We stayed 2010 Sans Souci, 2011, 2012, 2013 Swept away. This year we decided to try Tower Isle. What an amazing holiday, Food, Accommodation ever thing was fantastic.
Special thanks to Charmaine Ops Manager, Maxine Guest Services Manager, and a very special gentleman on the entertainment team Miguel whom having met him some four years ago at Sans Souci remember my name both me and my husband were blown away. Thank you all for making our us feel so welcome yes we will be back 18/3/15 wishing the days away so we can see our special friends.
I would like Couples to known that they have the branding right please listen to your guests and I am sure the brand will continue for many more years to come. I would also like to say thank you to all the staff at Tower Isle they do an amazing job without them Couples concept would not work you need to be recognised for all your good work.
Best wishes to everybody see you next year Gale & Nigel xxx

Room Tip: We stayed in room 5207 no issues great room
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mistywarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Couplesops, Manager at Couples Tower Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you for your review. It is always encouraging to hear that your vacation experience exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We had the best time from start to finish. We spent six days there. Alicia in guest services was great, The bellman were also nice. Omar who works in all the restaurants was very helpful. Everyone new your name by the 3rd day. They spoiled us so much we didn't want for anything. The only down thing I can say is that they don't have a real night life, which was ok for us most of the days, but the one day we did want to hang out and party there were limited options. We will definitely go back there, I recommend them to everyone.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank daoneandonly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews