We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Such a relaxing, quiet, little getaway place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
View from apartment
Patio view
Our housekeepers: Cathy (left) and Charmaine (right)
Trevor, Groundskeeper
New Adirondack chairs!
We've redecorated.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
imatravel...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Such a relaxing, quiet, little getaway place!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this apartment for 4 nights for our first wedding anniversary. My husband and I liked it so much that we extended our stay at the apartment for 4 extra nights. This complex is in a fantastic location, Tower Isle, which is the perfect distance from the busy city centre. You can catch a taxi right out the front of Chrisanns to go into town if needed (which is extremely cheap). In general, Chrisanns resort is very clean and upkept. Cathy, the housekeeper for Apt. 22 is amazing, one of the sweetest, most outgoing women I've met. Every staff member here will go out of their way to make you feel more than comfortable. Inside Apt. 22 it is very clean and well maintained. Anything that you could possibly need is there for you. I liked that they even had 3 beach towels there for our use, especially because I forgot to pack one for my husband. This spot is seriously so serene and beautiful; anyone looking for an affordable, relaxing, valuable place to vacation should stay here!! We will definitely be staying here again and I will refer others to stay here as well. Thank you for the great stay and making our anniversary special!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you chose Apartment 22 to share your first anniversary!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimjah10
Jasper National Park, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic little apartment just steps away from the ocean pool!”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great little apartment located just outside of Ocho Rios. The apartment is bright,cheery and clean. Staff are pleasant and accommodating. Quiet location but an easy taxi fare to "town" if needed. There is a little grocery store across the street that carries most anything you would need. Although we didn't go, there is also 2 restaurants right across the street as well. The private ocean pool albeit small was one of the greatest features for my husband and myself - hardly used the pool at all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean pool
Liked least: There wasn't anything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2014
Thank you for the review. We are so happy you enjoyed our apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
Wow Kaya! Thanks so much for your wonderful review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$109
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing