We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“August trip to Jamaica”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Pool
Gate
Gated with Guard 24 hours
Gym and Park
Well Equipped Gym
Miniature Golf Course
Tennis Court
Basketball Court
Vanishing Edge Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool area
Clubhouse
clubhouse
Private Beach
Children's Play Area
Private Beach
Private Beach
Children's Play Area
Country Store at entrance to property (Supermarket/ Deli/ Liquor store/ Pharmacy)
Country Store at entrance to property
Inside Country Store
Inside Country Store
Inside Country Store
Inside Country Store
Dunn's River Falls    12  minutes drive
Mystic Mountain (Zip Line )  12 minutes drive
Mystic Mountain ( Bobsled)      12 minutes drive
Chukka Cove 1 minute  drive
Chukka Cove   1 minute drive
Dolphin Cove 12 minutes drive
Dolphin Cove  12 minutes drive
Directions to Richmond
Directions to Richmond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fred S
New York City, New York
1 review
“August trip to Jamaica”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Let me first say how amazing the property was. The hospitality from the owner was nothing less than A-class.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How wel kept the property was
Liked least: The internet could be a little more reliable for working vacationers like myself
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison W
Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
“Amazing Home in an Amazing Community”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our stay was amazing!! This villa had all the comforts of home. The owners are really great people who were nice enough to leave us a basket full of mangoes along with beer in the refrigerator. Very clean and well kept home in the immaculate community of Richmond Estates.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladorn
1 review
“Clean and Beautiful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

When we arrived the first thing we noticed was the beautiful landscaping that surrounded the home. The home was very clean and our host was very welcoming. We had a great stay and will definitely return here when we go back to Jamaica.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle...
Kingston, Jamaica
1 review
“Cozy home away from home”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great value for money in terms of location and accommodation. Extremely well equipped unit with an incredibly thoughtful personal touch. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue N
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our ideal home away from home.”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We just returned from staying here in December, 2014. It was the perfect size house for our family of 6. The location was close to everything we wanted and the amenities were top notch. Beautiful pool, nice workout facility, and a short drive to the beach. Our host, Petronia, anticipated our every need and we couldn't have asked for more! Her customer service was simply the best. We only wish we could have stayed longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean, great floor-plan, nice neighborhood
Liked least: Not walking distance to the beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;