We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beres Hammond rocked the house!”
Review of One Love Reggae Concert Series - CLOSED

One Love Reggae Concert Series
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A Reggae Superstar in concert every Tuesday night at the Negril Escape. Experience true Jamaican Live Music, Craft, Fashion & Culture in a fantastic setting overlooking the Caribbean Sea.
windsor ontario
Level 6 Contributor
56 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Beres Hammond rocked the house!”
Reviewed 19 February 2012

The Jungle was packed but they had set up several bars so getting a drink was no problem and Beres was great!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank poolguywindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    8
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beanie Man!”
Reviewed 13 February 2012

Saw Beanie Man at The Jungle. The drinks were strong and the music was great!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Seth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Dover Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Yes The Music of Jamaica”
Reviewed 7 February 2012

The reason I rent a motorcycle when I am in Jamaica is the music .If I hear of a good band I'm off to the concert. i love the Jump Up's and always have a good time at them .The people make you feel so alive and happy.

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank kooch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“"Jungle" Rocks”
Reviewed 2 February 2012

Went to see Luciano, was a great night! Drinks were reasonable and music was fantastic, great place to jam!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Poitierman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardy, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“One Love”
Reviewed 21 January 2012

The reggae music was the best! We did enjoy most the Bob Marley songs more than anything!! Study up on your Bob Marley and get ready for some great trivia and prizes!!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank venora l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed One Love Reggae Concert Series also viewed

Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
Negril, Westmoreland Parish
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing