We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmmmmmm”
Review of Juici-Beef Patties

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Juici-Beef Patties
Ranked #16 of 44 Restaurants in Port Antonio
Restaurant details
Roeselare, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mmmmmmmm”
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We had the vegetarian patties just delicious,it was filled with all types of vegetables like corn,carrots calaloo herbs & spices!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank phaelita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    13
    11
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jamaica's best patties”
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Tastees was ok and a place we found in Port Antonio served great patties for jm$100 but Juici-Beef was the best ...but not as good as mum's

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank DezArrivo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Jamaica
Level Contributor
67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Excellent value meals for any budget”
Reviewed 7 June 2012

Juici-Beef offers quality meals for any budget including vegetarians. A recent price increase has been forced by Jamaican Government taxation on such basic food.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jamaica07Kingston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level Contributor
329 reviews
167 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 365 helpful votes
“Can I FedEx these??”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I have been to Jamaica MANY times and Juicy Patties are my fav by a country mile. Much flakier than Tasty brand, (likely why they are a dime more) these contributed to the 7 pounds I gained on my vacation! I should have limited my intake to breakfast only :)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank CanadianBoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Im a vegetarian so i ate vegetarion ones and they were amazing. My friend was addicted to cheese patties which are acctualy with beef and cheese, she ate them like 3 times a day:D awesome food!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juici-Beef Patties also viewed

 
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
 
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
 

Been to Juici-Beef Patties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing