We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love these patties”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Juici-Beef Patties

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Juici-Beef Patties
Ranked #14 of 43 Restaurants in Port Antonio
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Plantation, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love these patties”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Get them every time I go. Many flavors and great taste. Prices are very cheap when compared to american prices.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    13
    11
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It ok,”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2013

service was good, visit twice the run out of veggie patties was not a pleasant feelings for my husband as a vegan. The bulla too many ginger did not like it at all.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Clover G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swellendam, South Africa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Oh my god!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2013

It was so strange for me.... i never eat before. I tried the beef ones, but i dont really apriciated. not for me.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank W3828CMpeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best travellers lunch on the go all around the Island”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

Brilliant!!! Best lunch and snack ever for over 25yrs. Menu is very diverse and caters to everyone. Juici Patties all day everyday!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank clif_francis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poway, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Tasty patties”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2013

There is a Juici Patty restaurant on the far side of downtown Port Antonio that serves really delicious patties. It's the big yellow building right off the main road (on the left, when heading away from downtown). Be warned though, they will not serve you if you're not wearing a shirt.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Vern T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juici-Beef Patties also viewed

 
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
 
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
Port Antonio, Portland Parish
 

Been to Juici-Beef Patties? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing