We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Port Royal, Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charles H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had the pleasure of staying at this property for my vacation. Super clean accommodation and transfer of entry items done flawlessly. For a worry free place to stay with great amenities, I highly recommend staying here. Done with hotels!!!!! I'll be back here in a few.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you and looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanacrai...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Anyone that knows me knows that I'm super picky and very cautious when booking vacation homes. This reason is why I usually stick to all inclusive. A friend referred me to this vacation home in Jamaica and I'm so thankful and grateful that I took their advice and booked this home for a week. Not only was the service amazing, The house was exceptionally clean and the location access was so easy for me to get around especially with the children. The biggest thing for me was that the home was safe! That's huge for me due to the fact that I travelled with my children! This vacation home felt like a home away from home and I would definitely book this vacation home again and again and again! Thank you so much for an amazing Jamaican vacation!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you and looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pryncess...
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I was skeptical at first but decided it would fit our budget. Upon arrival I was shocked at how beautiful the place was. I must say it was amazing weekend getaway that I would go back for a longer stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you and looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mellycake...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the place!”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have to say firstly the management was so awesome and accommodating. We loved our welcome package. We liked having access to a laptop and my kids really loved the movie box! The place was very clean.
We will be telling all our friends!
We will be back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you and looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fruitfull...
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The place was very clean and beautiful, we had a great experience at this location and will definitely rent again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you and looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing