We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay at Luxury Gran Bahia Principe Don Pablo Collection”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Runaway Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 March 2013

March 1 to march 8, 2013
Absolutely the best vacation! From start to finish it was great! Airport was smooth, shuttle to hotel was great, about an hour from hotel give or take. I'd recommend anyone to stay in the don Pablo section. Lorraine was very helpful and accommodating when we checked in at our own private lounge, thank you Lorraine :-) Peta-Gaye Solomon and Leroy Grant were our butlers for the week!always there to help us with anything! Along with Peta-Gaye Whyte who went beyond her duties to make sure our stay was the best, they all went over and above, Marlyn and Shaneise our beautiful bartenders and friends, always there with a smile for us!and they made our time there extra fun as did everyone we met.Resort was clean, well decorated and the alacart restaurants were all really good, for food to service,impeccable, the servers were amazing, couldnt do enough for us. The buffet was great and food was consistently good.Rooms were well decorated, only wished for a better view but the rest of the resort made that minor. From meeting Lorraineat the don pablo lounge to all the way to security, every single person we met at this resort were awesome!highly recommend this resort, the people that work here definitely made our week more enjoyable! Thanks to Lorraine, Peta-Gaye Soloman, Peta-Gaye Whyte, Shaneise, Leroy Grant, Marcus the security guy(lol!) and all the waiters that served up our suppers with alot of smiles and cooked to perfection!While we were there Peta-Gaye Whyte was transferred to operator temporarely,bring her back to the Don Pablo Lounge as soon as you can, she's to personable and such a peasant person to be hidden on the phone!:-))Thanks again to everyone who made our stay awesome, can't wait to return!
Cindy and Brenda

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank CynthiaS1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilse S, Social Media Coordinator at Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experiences about the holiday you have had in our resort.
Thank you again for vacationing with us at the Gran Bahia Principe Jamaica Resort, we would be very happy to host you again in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Isel Salgado
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,847)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,580 - 2,586 of 2,848 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2013

This was our 4th year in a row to the Gran Bahia and it was without a doubt the best ever. We fell in love with this resort from the very first time we visited and yes there were a few issues but we were impressed with the attitude of the staff and how quickly any problems were addressed. The Jamaican people really are amazing and you'd be surprised how far a bit of respect and humour can take you.
This year we were upgraded to the Dom Pablo Luxury section and were completely amazed! We didn't think they could do any better but they did.
We always walked to the very end of the beach because there is a bar and washrooms there and it's a little less populated. We were delighted to find our favourite spot was roped off for Luxury guests only. They even served your drinks! Perfect.
The Jerk chicken at the beach restaurant is The Best. Imagine sitting on a patio overlooking the beach eating jerk chicken and drinking Red Stripe with a steel band playing in the background. It doesn't get better than that!
We only went to three ala cartes and they were great, but we really liked the buffets, always lots of variety and you don't need reservations so you can eat whenever you like.
The room was beautiful, old school T.V. but we didn't turn it on anyway. I understand they are being replaced.
The staff were really terrific right from the managers to the servers, the domestic staff and the gardeners.
Kudos to the new management team, we have seen steady improvements every year.
We will definately be back next year and for ten days, Seven is not nearly enough!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 416AliceandJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilse S, Social Media Coordinator at Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for posting your review and we also would like to express our gratitude for your loyalty visiting our hotel all these years.

Thank you for your kind words and for publishing your review. Hope we can host you in our Gran Bahia Principe Jamaica again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Isel Salgado
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

If you have read the reviews for this resort on trip advisor and are concerned about your stay, please read this. I read them too, prior to arriving. I was very concerned. However, if you are not worried about minor things, your stay will be great. If you expect perfection 100% of the time, then you will not be happy anywhere.

My husband and I went to the Gran Bahia Principe for our 20 anniversary trip from February 12 through February 22, 2013. We had never been away from our six children for anything like this before, so we were really looking forward to this trip. We originally booked the Club Golden, but then learned about the Luxury Don Pablo through Trip Advisor. I emailed and requested an upgrade and am so glad I did. The Luxury Don Pablo collection is a must!

Pros

A private lounge is available for guest of the Luxury Don Pablo Collection with free wifi and drinks. This was a great advantage and daily stop for me and my husband because we could use the wifi to chat with our children through our iPhone iMessage without a costly cell phone bill.

The view from our room’s balcony in building 23 was amazing because we could see both the ocean and the pool. The view from the entrance of our room was just as beautiful. We loved that we could also see the mountains, which we feel is the real Jamaica. Additionally, this building is very quiet. We did not have a night where we felt loud noises or music kept us awake.

The housekeeping staff was lovely. We left a $5 (USD) tip with a note of the extra things we needed daily and we usually received what we requested such as extra bath towels, wash cloths, and coffee creamers. Our housekeeper always left us nice towel creations on our bed. The next to last day, she made the cutest person out of towels and items we had in our room. She named him Billy One Love. We really appreciated her great service.

There is free 24 hour room service and the food offered is pretty good. The ham and cheese sandwich with French fries was one of our favorites. We never had room service for breakfast but we did eat it for lunch on a couple of days, which to us was a better option than the buffets.
The private section of the pool for Don Pablo guests only, which is directly in front of the Luxury Don Pablo collection rooms, is fantastic. The drink service and restrooms offered at this part of the pool are a nice convenience.

Guests of the Luxury Don Pablo collection are also given unlimited a la carte meals. This is an ideal perk because we were able to choose what restaurant’s food we liked best and eat there again.

The staff in the Don Pablo lounge is delightful. Lorraine is the manager and she is a gem for this resort. She listens and cares about your needs and concerns and makes you feel very welcome. Lorraine, Cordell, Tina, Peta-Gaye, Dione, and Shaneka are all considered our friends now.

Cons

We did not like the buffet restaurants, not even the Palmyra, which is for Don Pablo guests. The food is not replenished very often and is routinely cold. The scrambled eggs were runny, which is an understatement. We tried not to eat at the buffets. The Don Pablo Lounge does have snacks out in the morning and afternoon. We would sometimes venture in there for a small treat or order room service.

The food at the al a carte restaurants was just ok. The Picaso and the Grille were our least favorite. Based on conversations with other guests while there, as well as trip advisor comments, we stayed away from the Dolce Vita restaurant entirely. However, the Don Pablo and the Mikado (table service side of the Japanese restaurant) were our favorites. And, in fact, we went to the Don Pablo twice and Mikado 4 times. This is why we feel the unlimited a la carte meals are a good thing to have. We did not care for the Tepanyaki side of the Japanese restaurant (show cooking side). Be certain you are aware of the difference between the two sides of the Japanese restaurant before booking your reservations.

The walk to the Don Pablo private beach area is ridiculous. It literally took us 15 to 20 minutes to walk from the room to the Don Pablo section of the beach. Both are honestly on opposite ends of the resort. This is not a selling point for them in my opinion and the beach area should instead be in front of the Don Pablo rooms and pool area. Once you make it to the beach after walking so long, there may be no lounge chairs or space available for all the guests wishing to use it. We found ourselves outside of the Don Pablo private beach area because it was often completely full. However, once you arrive and if you find a chair, it is nice and has restrooms and drink service.

STAY AWAY FROM THE PRIVILEGE CLUB TOURS. When you arrive, you will pass the Privilege Club Desk. Their staff will ask you if you received your free gifts. Do not go to one of their tours to get the free gifts. Just tell them no thank you. It is for a time share presentation. We had the worst experience of the trip when we did this. They tell you it will take 90 minutes and that all they want from you today is a yes or no answer. But, neither of those statements are truthful. The presentation lasted four and a half hours. The sales people who talked to us originally were nice and friendly Jamaicans. However, we were given the high pressure sale by their closing agent, clearly showing that a no answer is not an option in their minds. He is a short, bald, Spanish man and his name is Ben. I tell you this so that you are aware of who he is in case you do make the mistake of going on the tour. He was supposedly fired for his behavior when dealing with us, but I have no idea whether this is true or not. He was absolutely rude and undeserving of any of your time. He pointed out how he “makes a lot of money. But, your sales people don’t. You should tip them well because you wasted their time that could have been spent on making an actual sale. They won’t be able to feed their kids now.” Basically, he is their boss and was telling us how he doesn’t pay them much so we should tip them so they get paid. Of course, we tipped them BEFORE he made these outrageous statements. He then went on to ask us why we came on vacation if we weren’t willing to spend money. Clearly, we were spending money on our vacation, but not on their time share. I have never experienced such rudeness in my life from someone working with a hotel where I am staying. Marlon, Ava, and Carlos (supervisory employees of the hotel) worked to set right what Ben had wronged. We did receive a small refund. However, this experience did taint our stay. You can’t unring a bell.

I would come back and stay at the resort again but only if I were staying in the Luxury Don Pablo collection. I am not certain I would stay again if I didn't have the extra amenities available to me that the Don Pablo offers, in addition to their fabulous staff.

Room Tip: Building 23 has amazing views of the ocean and pool from the balcony and the mountains from the fron...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cmbking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilse S, Social Media Coordinator at Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and for publishing your review. On behalf of our General Manager and all Team Members at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica by Bahia Principe, we thank you for your valuable comments and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our property.

Yours respectfully,

Isel Salgado
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

Time at the resort, March 2nd – 4th.
Returned to the resort after taking advantage of the opportunity to stay at another due to capacity issues at this one. As part of the deal, we were upgraded to the new section, Don Pablo. While we were uncertain as to what to expect, we were looking forward to seeing the differences and getting any idea of what this new area was all about. First off, “private” check in, was not what I was expecting. There was about 12 couples in there at the same time, so waiting to get through this process was not something I was impressed with. After we had done our check in, they wanted us to stay together so they could discuss what was included for the entire group. Not sure how group and private go together, so it wasn’t something I wasn’t willing to take part in. I explained my opinion on the matter and the lady gave us the condensed version of it on our own, think she could tell that I was not going to be having any of this delay to getting on with the vacation. We were taken to our room, and to be honest, disappointed. The room was bigger then the others in the “regular” section, but the extra space served no value. A sitting area that faced a closet, the bed tucked in the corner with no view of the balcony and a TV that looked straight out of the 80’s. The bathroom was pretty much the same as the standard rooms. I was under the impression that all the rooms were suppose to be modern, flat screen tv’s and upgraded amenities. The bath products in the room were exactly the same as the ones we had in our first room on the other side 4 days ago. The only difference of any value was the fact that the safe did not have to be rented; it was part of the room. After getting checked in, we hit the pool for the last part of the day with some sun. The “Don Pablo” section of the pool was a nice touch, but what benefit is there if guests who are not part of this section are allowed in there? Not to mention, I would have expected this section to be an adult only area, quickly found that was not the case. So strike two in my books. That night we headed down to the buffet for dinner. Better service this time, probably due to the colour of the wrist bands. Dinner was alright, but nothing great. Next day, spent time at the pool and beach. Nice having the drink service at the pool for this section of the resort. Again, too many people wandering around this section of the resort that were not part of the Don Pablo. That night, went to Don Pablo for dinner. Appetizer and soup were good, main was ok. Service was good, although, seemed like they were trying to make it something it was not. Example, cutting the tenderloin roast table side, trying to make it like fine dinning, but the poor guy attempting to do the carving did not have the skills to pull it off. No fault on his end, did try his best, but seems the training may not be up to par with the service they are “trying” to provide.
The beach and pool were both good, although, we did notice a difference in the quality of snorkeling this time compared to when we visited a few years ago. As well, this time there were vendors on the beach trying to get you to buy things. Didn’t really bother either one of us, quick no thanks and that was the end of it. Just surprising to see them there, not like there is anything else close by to warrant them coming that way.
Extra value for the Don Pablo? Kind of. Safe is included, extra bookings for dinner at night, and a bit better beds at the pool and beach. Is it worth the extra money, think that would depend on you.
Did find that there are way too many different categories for this resort, standard, golden, Don Pablo and the Luxury. While the resort is large, there are not enough variances to warrant the multiple class’.
Enjoyed our week in Jamaica, but highly doubt we will be returning to this resort. Too many other options out there, and those others we have stayed at, we got a true feeling that the people working there enjoyed their jobs and wanted to make sure everyone was having a good time. Not the feeling that we got while visiting this resort.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank mrpink000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilse S, Social Media Coordinator at Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2013

Dear Guest,

We would like to acknowledge that we have received your comments concerning your recent stay at our property. Thank you for taking the time out to communicate the impressions of your vacation with us.

First of all we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for all the inconveniences that you explain in your review; we cannot tell you how deeply we regret these uncommon situations, and please rest assure that your comments have been taken into consideration and correctives measures have been already taken with the departments heads to avoid this situations in the future.

Yours respectfully,

Isel Salgado
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

We moved to the Don Pablo section of the hotel for the last 2 days of our trip. It was $25 extra per night however, you don't need to pay for the safe which is $6 per day outside of this section so its really only an extra $19.
What you get:
-private section of the pool: this was great, they had sun beds and waiter service. the only bad part was that it wasn't adult only and the staff didn't enforce the privacy so other people were using this part of the pool
-private section of the beach: the odd part is that this is the furthest section of the beach, at least a 10 min walk. The loungers are nicer there and its secdtioned off
-larger room: the room isn't nicer though, just larger than the standard part of the hotel
-seperate lounge with checkin/ check out: this sounds great but since we had a morning flight the lounge wasn't open and we had to use the main desk for check out
-seperate section in the one buffet

Overall it did also feel that there was more staff per visitor in this section of the hotel and that the level of service was higher.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lilly_travelling_cat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your honest opinion on Tripadvisor as it is a great help to us in the effort to improve and achieve our ultimate goal, the satisfaction of our customers.

We deeply appreciate you have allowed us to know your positive impressions as well as the details you have observed we would have to work on and we ensure will be seriously taking into consideration.

On behalf of our General Manager and staff, we would like to thank you again for vacationing with us, at Grand Bahia Principe Resort, looking forward to welcoming you again in our property during your next visit to the beautiful Jamaica.

Respectfully yours

Isel Salgado
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

On our arrival on february 22nd , we were able to upgrade to the Don Pablo luxury.
It was the smartest move we made on this vacation. Accomodation, food and services tied in with this upgrade are outstanding.

Over the years, we have traveled to many places and stayed at many resorts, none have ever given us the ultimate satisfaction as this first visit to Jamaica and the stay at the Gran Bahia Principe runaway Bay. We do not have a single negative comment about the accomodations, services or food, they were all outstanding !

We will not mention any names for outstanding services for fear of omitting some. Suffice to say that without exception they were all friendly and efficient at what they were doing.

We will be back soon again and again...

Room Tip: Section we were in section 23 6th floor good and quiet, but section 23 woul give a better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Arbo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to share with us and all the readers of Trip Advisor, the wonderful experience you have enjoyed during your vacation in our Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica Resort. We are very proud to have received your comments regarding our staff professionalism and the excellent quality services provided.

On behalf of our General Manager and Staff, we would like to say it’s a pleasure for us to host you back in our property in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,

Isel Salgado
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

We were moved to this resort after our original reservation resulted in an overbooking. This stroke of luck also found us upgraded to the Don Pablo level as a courtesy! The extras included private lounges, private eating areas in restaurants, private beach area, private pool area with upgraded loungers and cabanas, private bar, premium liquor, premium room, unlimited a la carte restaurant use .... and on and on. Upon check-in we bypassed the main desk to a private lounge where our reservations were given to us in advance. The staff was amazing and Cordelle immediately afforded us a room front and center to the resort as I was not comfortable with a balcony at a higher level. There were a few issues with the room which were immediately rectified without question. If you wanted to relax and have a peaceful time around the pool it was available as was the more active crowd with pool side games and volleyball at the other end. We hung out in between to enjoy the best of both worlds! The beach was a beautiful walk every morning and sometimes mid day. If there was a down side it would be that the beach was not immediately in front of the resort but with the abundant wonderful food we could use the daily walk! Speaking of food, it was always fresh, with a variety of local fare and a huge variety of foods. The wait staff was very attentive and the bartenders were second to none. Lloyd is a young man at the swim up bar that goes a hundred miles an hour and puts 1000% effort into pleasing his guests. Rouell and Shanika took care of us at the private bar as though we were the most important guests in the resort. Honestly I can't say enough about our wonderful experience here, a few blips but would recommend this very highly to friends and family! If you get the chance, definitely go and especially consider the upgrade, it is worth it!!! This was our first trip together and could not have asked for a better experience! ~ Mark and Jackie

Room Tip: All rooms are ocean view but if available ask for the rooms on the 3rd floor, we were in the 21 wing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MarkandJackie21113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2013

Dear guest,

Certainly your satisfaction is our best award. We are very happy to learn that once again we achieved our goal.

On behalf of our General Manager and Staff Members thank you for your time to post your review in Trip Advisor and we are looking forward to host you again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,

Helena Gomez
Customer Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Runaway Bay
0.1 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
1.3 mi away
Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort
2.2 mi away
Jewel Paradise Cove Resort & Spa Runaway Bay, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
52.7 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
39.4 mi away
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
Secrets St. James Montego Bay
#11 of 64 in Montego Bay
6,479 reviews
12.2 mi away
ClubHotel Riu Ocho Rios
ClubHotel Riu Ocho Rios
#8 of 35 in Ocho Rios
8,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection

Address: Salt Coopers, Runaway Bay, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint Ann Parish > Runaway Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Runaway Bay
#3 Family Hotel in Runaway Bay
#3 Spa Hotel in Runaway Bay
#3 Luxury Hotel in Runaway Bay
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Runaway Bay
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Runaway Bay
Price Range: £152 - £346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection 4.5*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 3 lake-style pools 3 Jacuzzis Large sun terrace with gardens, sun umbrellas and loungers Pool and beach towel service BAHIA SPA (20% discount on some treatments) Sports facilities: gym, 2 tennis courts, volleyball court, football pitch Water activity centre Motorised sports (additional charge) Entertainment amphitheatre Wedding gazebo WiFi access in the lobby (free) and in rooms (additional charge) 2 main restaurants 5 speciality restaurants 5 Bars 1 Snack bar Exclusive terrace bar serving Premium drinks Private check-in/out Late check-out subject to availability 18 hole golf course. Pueblo Principe: stores, live music, shows, bars and disco. Rooms 70 Deluxe Junior Suites Room facilities: Four poster king size bed or 2 full size beds Pillowtop mattresses Air conditioning Ceiling fan Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Sitting are with sofa Balcony or terrace with sea view Fully-equipped bathroom with separate shower, hydromassage bath tub, wash basin, magnifying mirror and hair dryer Bathro be and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Radio alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen satellite TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Ironing set Beach towels in rooms 24 hour room service Butler service in rooms (available on request) Evening turndown service Pillow menu Safe (no additional charge) Internet and international newspapers and magazines in the Club House WiFi (no additional charge 24H) Aroma menu Bahia 'au Naturel' (over 18s only): The hotel has a nudist bathing area apart from the other areas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Prestigia, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection Jamaica, Caribbean

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing