We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good vacation, however” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Runaway Bay
Edmonton
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“good vacation, however”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed at the resort from June 5 to June 12 2014.
The resort and the rooms are clean, the grounds are beautiful and very well maintained.
The food is good, and everyone should be able to find something to eat as there is enough variety available.
The transfer from the airport to the resort was interesting, as our bus driver was stopping on 2 different
shakes to pick up “smokes”, so be prepared to encounter offerings of “special tobacco” to you.
Our check in was confusing, as we were standing around for sometime to get someone to take us to our room. Our room maid Tanja (?) was wonderful and had every day creations of folded up towels.
We found that the service needs improvement compared to other Bahia resorts we stayed at, we ordered drinks and waited up to 45 minutes to get them, by that time we got the drinks our self.
The first day they had run out of towels for the pool, the told us that we had to wait 15 minutes to get new towels, we waited, then it was 30 minutes, we waited, then it was 1 hour.....we went to the reception, however the girl who makes the reservations for the a la carte restaurants helped us and got us 2 towels within 5 minutes. Thanks again!
Some of the workers at the reception desk need better knowledge of what is where located at the resort, or answer simple questions, you can ask 3 different workers and get 3 different answers.
The jerk chicken at the snack bar down by the beach tastes delicious. However we encountered several times that when the resort has a function (wedding etc.) going on they round up all the tables and it is very uncomfortable to eat, if you are constantly watched when you are finished eating so they can take your table away.
Nightly shows are entertaining and we liked the fact that they are outdoors, it is much better than to be cramped into a hot room to watch, as in some resorts.
The water at the pool where all the entertaining is happening, should be exchanged or better filtered because it has a milky look to it, than in the other pools. I saw a lot of people spill their drinks in the water.
We had no trouble getting reservations for the a la carte restaurants, we went to Don Pablo, Mikado and the Mediterranean Restaurant and the food was delicious at all 3.
This was our experience at the Bahia Principe Jamaica, we think it is a good resort, you have to lower your expectations though. I would recommend this resort with some reservations on our experience and impressions we got to others. Will we be back at this Bahia in Jamaica ? No

Room Tip: room 23209 is a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Epona5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear guest,

Your opinion is very valuable for other customers, we thank your sincerily.

We hope to welcome you at our Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, do not hesitate to contact us again to help with your next holidays in Jamaica.

Best Regards,

Davinia Portillo
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10,517 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,924
    3,396
    1,748
    816
    633
See reviews for
3,293
4,340
157
80
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3,001)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

My boyfriend and I visited this resort this past week and were blown away with the service, food, accommodations and beach. This resort is very clean and left a lasting impression on us. We will definitely be back and will stay 10 days as we found 7 days at this resort was not enough! Being avid travellers who are very picky about the above listed categories gives us quite the qualified opinion and we were very impressed. We also did not know what to expect but were pleasantly surprised and ecstatic with this resort overall.

Some honourable mentions of the staff include Diana-(at the front lobby) who took great care with us in order to ensure we had a beautiful ocean view room on an upper floor. She kept checking in with us to make sure we were happy, and that we were! Our breakfast (which was delicious every morning) was made even better by our waiter Peter who went above and beyond to make us happy. He went to great lengths to enrich our experience and we are so thankful for that! Thanks Peter! At the Jerk Center (which was very delicious everyday without fail) our waiter Kennardo made us feel right at home and delivered unparalleled service. He really works hard and deserves recognition. The jerk chicken chef (whose name we did not get unfortunately) was lively and quite entertaining as well. At dinner (amazing) one of the chefs, Oliver, made our meal and experience very enjoyable and made us feel right at home. He is very talented and incredibly helpful. Our maid, Jennifer Bambury made our room up beautifully and brightened our days right up! Love you Jennifer!

Overall, this resort surpassed our expectations and we will be returning for an even longer stay.

Thanks for making our second trip to Jamaica one we will never forget Gran Bahia Principe Jamaica!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Dear Carrier,

Thank you for your pleasant comments about your stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, this makes our work worthwhile.

We pass your feedback our staff.

We hope to see you soon,

Kind Regards

Davinia Portillo
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

What a resort and what staff, nothing was too much trouble and was looked after from the minute we got there until the minute we left. Food was fantastic and our server Marvin was great, not only with us but with our little girl.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RossBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We're glad you enjoyed our Resort.

Kind Regards,

Davinia Portillo
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

As someone who has visited several of the Bahia, chain over the years I have my favorite, which I have used as a bench mark,This being the hotel Ambar, in the Dominican Republic.
.This hotel in my opinion comes a close 2nd. On arrival we where offered an upgrade as we are classed as repeaters, this means a sea view room,robe and slippers and access to the gold club. The club entitles you to free internet for 15 mins a day newspapers and drinks in a private lounge.

If you have visited a Bahia hotel, then you know what to expect Spanish, style rooms, vast choice of food and cocktails, and value for money. This hotel is no exception. The big selling point for me with this hotel is the beach, and the beautiful crystal blue sea.

This was my second visit to Jamaica, the first time I stayed Couples swept away, for a lot more money and as a once in a life time holiday it was great, but if you are on a smaller budget and have a family, or a couple, you could do a lot worse than spend your holiday in Jamaica, at this resort.

Now the down side, the swimming pool is huge, lovely, and warm and cleaned constantly however, the walk in steps are a nightmare! They are slippy and dangerous!
After a trip to Dunns river falls, and a climb to the summit of the waterfall without incident 7, days in to our holiday, imagine coming back to the hotel in the afternoon and and slipping going down a few steps! The consequence of this was an ambulance, and a trip to hospital! The result? Broken ribs, and a ruined holiday! This is not just a one off incident as people had been slipping on the steps all week but fortunately, not with the same results as far as I am aware. The incident was reported by way of an accident report to the hotel and the Thomson, representative.

In summary we had a great time at this hotel while it lasted, would we revisit? Yes.
Would we recommend it to others? Yes.
,

Room Tip: Upgrade to a gold room if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Madmikemacgyver1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your comments.

It is always a pleasure to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay at our Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica.

We hope to welcome again with your family.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Working in hospitality its very seldom that I get to travel and enjoy myself. The minute we arrived we felt like royalty. We were treated so well. It is very rare where you get exceptional service like the one we received especially for the size of the resort. Usually people are in a rush to get to the next guest. Kendra from the front desk was so genuine! She is a true angel. She is so humble and took her time with us. She made my best friend's birthday amazing. She was very informative and told us what was included for our stay, dinner reservations, etc. If i can take her back with me I would. The room was very cleaned!!! The view was amazing!!!! Looking into the water and pool were all the fun was. We went straight to the pool and were welcome with warm smiles by Marcel and Kevont. Those guys treated us like Queens. They were so nice to everyone. Everytime we looked at them they were always smiling and laughing. Not once did we catch them not smiling. I went to Bahia Principe Bavaro Punta Cana this month and let me tell you Bahia Principe should be the flagship for this brand. Bahia Principe Punta Cana D.R should take service training from this Company. Well more like the front desk and guest services. Overall, we created memories that we will forever lookback at and enjoy. Thank you for making this trip a trip of our dreams. We will see you guys soon. Kendra, Marcell, and Kevont Thank You! We miss you all!- The Miami Girls!!! Jessica, Janelle, and Ivana.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ivana j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear guest,

We would like to acknowledge that we have received your kind note regarding your stay with us. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and that you appreciated the friendliness of our staff.

Thaks you so much,

Kind Regards

Davinia Portillo
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Just got back from our vacation on Sunday June 8 with my family.
Lots of food choices including local dishes everyday and not to mention array of fresh fruits.
On our first full day we ask for direction from the excursion booth and the body language couldn't be worse I guess we interrupted her cell phone chat.
We encountered some terrible service especially the waiters at the jerk center...they never smile and just act as if they don't want to be there.., the guy who serves the jerk chicken and the bar staff on the other hand is amazing and always jovial.

There were some great staff we encountered Travis and Alecia servers in the Orchid Buffet, Kimoya at the front desk and Antonia from entertainment who is just terrific and do everything to keep the guest entertained....there were others but just cant remember all the names.

The day bed and cushions in the rooms really need to be change as they give the room a real moldy smell.

We were not too keen with our room maid as she left note telling us she is off on Mondays so we should give her tip before then..I think this was just a bit bold of her.

Overall a good resort, beach ok, nice pool, good food with lots of choices,nice landscape ..again the only complaints is with some of the servers.

Room Tip: Blocks 17 and 18 on 3rd floor or higher is a quieter and close to the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Social Media Coordinator at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thanks you for your coments, we transmit their views to the heads of each department involved.

We hope to see you again.

Davinia Portillo
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

I apologise in advance for the volume to follow...

In case you don’t want to read the whole thing, here is my summary: 3 star resort with 5 star food.

This was my second trip to GBP in 7 months, the most recent visit being 31 May-7 Jun.

My husband and I are seasoned travellers (40+ beach vacays, the last 4 in Jamaica). Our previous visit was last October in the Don Pablo section, during which we experienced minor but ongoing issues the first couple of days of a 7 day holiday.

However by day 3 things could truly not have been better, so this combined with the personal and written assurances from my email contact at the resort, I decided to book a second stay with 3 girlfriends. (Full review of prior visit can be found on Luxury Bahia Principe, dated 15 Oct/13.) We were given the Golden upgrade and promised a worry free holiday (we didn't find value in the DP upgrade so passed on it this time)

Unfortunately, the theme of this visit was much the same. Big on the promises, fail on the delivery.

Again, it was the third day before our holiday started to go right, and again, it could not have been better after that.

I’ll start with the rooms. Months in advance we had requested, and had confirmed, that we would be assigned two adjoining rooms with 2 double beds in each. (this was NOT based on availability, there was no question this would be our room arrangement).

We arrived to find that not only were we several rooms apart, one room had a king bed. Our objection was met with “nothing can be done until tomorrow”. No amount of persuading/complaining could change that.

We were further told that there are no rooms side by side that have double beds in the entire resort. It is hard to believe that A. This is true and B. The person I had been corresponding with didn’t know this.

The best they would do for our first night was to send us a cot, we had no choice but to accept. And would you believe that the cot never arrived which led to one member of our party sleeping on the couch type thing in the room that had seen better days. Thankfully that room has extra pillows and a blanket, our next room did not.

The next day we packed and checked out by 11am, as instructed. We returned to the desk at 3pm, also as instructed, only to wait another 2 ½ hours in the lobby while they tried to find us two rooms. Many, many requests to speak with a supervisor or manager were met with “someone will be right with you, just wait over there”.

In spite of being assigned new rooms the night before, we had even written down the room numbers, those were no longer available. At one point we were told they only had one room for the 4 us! Finally, they managed to find us two rooms in the same building on the same floor. I can’t even adequate express how stressful this was. The first two days of a 7 day trip-ruined.

For two days I asked to see the person I had been communicating with. I was told she was busy, she had just left, she had not been seen that day, etc. I stopped asking on the third day and decided I would email her on my return and post here as reviews seem to get more attention than calls while still on the property.

Our other complaints are the same as many others have posted and I recognize that these may seem minor, however when boasting of being a 5* resort, a certain level of maintenance, comfort and service is understood.

-lack of lighting (ranging from burnt out bulbs out to fixtures and bulbs hanging by the wiring)
-no A/C in one of our rooms, and I mean none, non-existant, our call to report it was ignored
-bathroom door didn’t close fully in two rooms
-towel hooks on wall broken off
-no facecloths
-very limited supply of towels, had to request a supply many times, in one case it took 3 calls over two hours to actually get the towels
-unable to switch beach towels on 3 days due to lack of supply
-room service very slow (90 minutes and 2 calls to get a bottle of wine)
-repeatedly being led to a dirty table for the breakfast buffet while many others were clean and set (and not occupied)
-turn down service was spotty and when occurred featured closing of the curtains and the corner of the bed sheet turned down (no clean towels left, no supplies replenished, dirty towel left behind, etc)

Here is what we would consider to be 5*:

The food - We ate at the buffet and all the a la carte restaurants, food and service were excellent. I am a vegetarian and really appreciated that every restaurant had an option for me

The beach & pool - beautiful, clean and warm

The staff – other than the reception staff (main and golden area) all staff we encountered were very friendly and some were amazing, we had no trouble with time share people at all. The reception staff were so stressed, you could see it in their faces, I don’t feel I can fairly criticise them for lack of action with our issues. I criticise management for creating issues and leaving the desk staff to deal with the fall out.

The property - beautifully maintained with lots of shopping right on site

The entertainment – we only took in the lobby entertainment and the karaoke, we enjoyed it. (avoid the disco though, the smell...OMG!)

The rooms – Large rooms, with comfortable beds and pillows, nice supply of toiletries, stocked mini bar, great balcony and amazing view

Private transfer - save yourself the wait for the shuttle and contact zipp.jamtours@yahoo.com.

In my opinion, the management lacks organization and is failing both the guests and the staff.

Room Tip: 11303 and 11307 were great. Centrally located, good A/C, larger balconies
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Theresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Servic... B, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica, responded to this review, 14 June 2014
Dear Theresa,
We are very pleasant to know that you enjoyed our beach, pool, rooms, entertainment and also our Food and Beverage service in particular The Orquid Buffet and the A la Carte Restaurants.

However, we sorry that this time we could not fully meet your expectations how we would have liked it.Rest assured that the opinion of our customers is extremely valuable to us. We are working everyday to maintain the high standards of services and the hospitality that characterize us.
We are at your entire disposal for any further assistance that you will require regarding your future stay.

Yours sincerely,


Helena Gomez
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Runaway Bay
0.0 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Don Pablo Collection
52.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Jamaica Resort & Spa
35.2 mi away
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
Hotel Riu Montego Bay
#1 of 1 in Ironshore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.1 mi away
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
Sunscape Splash Montego Bay
#17 of 61 in Montego Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 6,200 reviews
33.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
27.6 mi away
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica

Property: Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica
Address: | Salt Coopers, Runaway Bay, Runaway Bay, Jamaica
Phone Number:
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint Ann Parish > Runaway Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Runaway Bay
#5 Spa Hotel in Runaway Bay
#5 Family Hotel in Runaway Bay
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Runaway Bay
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Runaway Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica 3.5*
Number of rooms: 848
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 3 lake-style connecting pools with 2 areas for children 3 Jacuzzis Large sun terrace with gardens, sun umbrellas and loungers BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 2 tennis courts, volleyball court, football pitch Water activity centre Pool and beach towel service WiFi access in the lobby (1h per day free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Wedding gazebo 2 buffet-style main restaurants and 5 speciality restaurants 4 Bars Snack bar Entertainment amphitheatre Meeting and convention room The 18 hole Breezes Runaway golf course is just 5 minutes from the hotel. Pueblo Principe: local craft stores, live music, shows, sports bar and disco Rooms 848 rooms including 4 types: Superior Junior Suite, Sea View Junior Suite, Club Golden and Club Hacienda Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Pillowtop mattresses Fully-equipped bathroom with separate shower and hydromassage bath tub, wash basin, magnifying mirror and hair dryer Bathroom amenities Air conditioning Ventilador de techo Sitting area with sofa Balcony or terrace Telephone Radio alarm clock Satellite TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe (additional charge) Ironing set WiFi (additional charge) Club Golden and Club Hacienda Junior Suites Children Bahia Scouts Children (aged 4 to 12) will have the time of their lives with these facilities: Children's pool Special shows and activities Entertainment team Mini Club (4 - 12 years) Other services 24 hour medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Nudist area on the beach Bahia 'au Naturel' (over 18s only) The hotel has a nudist bathing area apart from the other areas ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotels.com and TravelUp so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bahia Principe Jamaica
Gran Bahia Jamaica
Gran Bahia Principe Jamaica Hotel
Grand Bahia Jamaica
Bahia Jamaica
Gran Bahia Principe Runaway Bay Jamaica
Gran Bahia Principe Jamaica Resort
Grand Bahia Principe Jamaica Runaway Bay, Caribbean

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing