We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Breathtaking Views from Your Private Mountain Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking Views from Your Private Mountain Villa
Shared Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Breathtaking Views from Your Private Mountain Villa
Shared Pool Area
Master Suite Jacuzzi
Master Suite Bath
Master Suite Shower
Go out and Dine or have Meals Personally Prepared
What are you Drinking?
Golfing
Jam Dung BAr and Grill
Sharkies
Flavours Beach
Sharkies Seafood
Set up your TEE TIME at Runawy Bay Golf Club
THE ROOFTOP BAR AND GRILL
Jam Dung Bar and Grill
Meet Local shop owners and vendors
Junior Suite
Master Suite
Jamaican KFC
Drink! Drink! Drink!
Sharkies Seafood
Gazebo
Good Luck Toucan Sam
Fridge
Kitchen
Kitchen Area
Private Gazebo
Junior Suite 1 Double and 1 Twin bed
Basic Suite
Basic Suite 1 Double Bed and 1 Twin Bed
Guest Bath
Master Bath
Dining Area
Rock oF Jamaica
Healthy Eating
Living Area
Visit The Legend Bob MARLey's home and youth BEdroom!
Many Private and secluded Getaway Beach areas
Bob MArleys
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mikethema...
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“STAY AWAY”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Do not under any circumstance rent this property. Where should I start there was rotten food in the microwave, kitchen was dirty, there was no air conditioning, no pool, and to top it off no running water between the hours of 9am and 5pm. Also the hot tum does not work. A total disaster stay away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Had lots of space
Liked least: Not having any water
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
As you can see in this response where the spelling and grammar is highly incorrect. 1.Air conditioning is not needed high into the mountains its cooler up there. 2. The pool is a shared pool that is there and the hot tub works but the guest may not have knew how to operate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
987bridge...
Hyattsville, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“This is a scam”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We visited this property only to not be able to located the owner or even a property. We were not given a valid address and after riding around all day we located only a lot number on the ground. Please do not rent this property! We had to rely on local police to assist us with finding another place to stay or we would have been sleeping in the car. BEWARE OF THIS SCAMMER!!!!!!!! B.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
The home is located in Salem the Beverly District. Address for homes into the hills are not numbered like in the states however the guest did not use the Island contacts that were given to assist them with the keys and transportation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing