We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fell in love”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Turrasann

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Runaway Bay, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

outnabout...
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fell in love”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

If you ever have fallen in love, this place would be it. We are very frequent travellers to Jamaica, for over 20 years. Finally, we have found true love at Villa Turrasann.

The location - Most beautiful beach in Jamaica, white sands, clear blue water and clean. The villa is the best value you will find for your money, period. It's clean, very open with fresh air going through it all the time. The wrap around balcony and view of the beach is better than any postcard you can ever find. Beautiful pool, eating areas and the best internet than any resort in Jamaica.

We hosted a birthday party at the villa with some local friends and it was one of the most organized events we have experienced in our travels. The staff is what sets this place apart from others. Nicole the chef is immaculate and makes the best natural juices for guests. We were able to make the best Conch ceviche caught fresh from the sea outside. Clive the onsite house manager is simply delightful and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. Donna and Casandra ensure that the house is clean and serve you drinks all day. The owner Mr. Cliff Morris is the man! He checked up on us daily, stopped by, gave us information we needed and even stayed all day to make sure our party went smooth. Wish all resorts/villas had this level of service. But we not longer need to find a place we love in Jamaica, we have found our true love now at Villa Turrasann.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Ali! It was an absolute pleasure accomadating you! We are so glad you will come back and look forward to you returning!

Thank you for the feedback as always! - Clifton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matin I
2 reviews
“Jamaica living at its finest”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is THE place to stay in Jamaica. Hospitality at its best here at the villa. Pictures don't do justice to this place as it is a 100 times better than any picture posted of this place. The staff is super friendly and so is the owner Mr Clifton Morris. Our group of six is in awe of this place and will use it for our needs in future and also recommend friends and family to frequent Villa Turrasann.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Thank you! We are glad you have enjoyed your stay, and welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karencast...
1 review
“All round fantastic stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I visited Jamaica with my husband and parents and the stay at the villa made it an all round fantastic vacation. From the hospitality of Clive and the rest of the staff to the fresh meals made by the chef. We went to the market with the chef the day after we arrived and it was also a nice chance to get a lovely view of the island. Waking up to the beach felt like a dream and we were even able to ride horses. Only thing negative I have to say was when the wifi was down for a day but we spoke to the owner and it was quickly resolved, no problems after that. Really have nothing more to say than I've told all my family and friends this is thee place to stay should they wish to visit Jamaica and you should too. Thanks again for the great service!

K.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay, and are glad that we were able to quickly resolve the wifi! We look forward to having you return in the future.

Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.