We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect condo in an ideal location!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
comfortable king size bed, TV, WiFI
Condado Beach looking West
Condado Beach looking East
Bathroom with walk-in shower, travertine tile
Fully equipped kitchen
Stella Maris Condominium - taken from Marriott
Beautiful at sunrise
Romantic Sunsets
Exquisite at Twilight!
Beautiful at sunrise
Romantic at sunset
Condaod Beach, view west
Atlantic Ocean and Condado Beach -due North
Beach - view East
Stella Mairs and Marriott Hotel and Casino on Condado Beach
Stella Maris- on beautiful Condado Beach
Stella Maris
Comfortable king bed
Condado Beach- view West
View North East, Condado Beach
View East from the roof top
Gated parking area- assigned space available (optional)
Condado Beach with rented chairs
Condado Beach right out front of the condo
Comfortable King bed
Dine over looking the beach.
Condado Beach Rainbow
Happy Hour at Sunset!!!
Dusk towards La Concha
Winding down at Marriott beach
Brilliant skies at sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cherylrog...
Fort Frances, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect condo in an ideal location!”
Reviewed 1 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this property between Nov. 6-13, 2012. The pictures on the website can't do the property justice. The building is right on the beach. The view is spectacular and the condo has everything you think you could want - and more. Eric, the owner, is very kind and helpful. Wi Fi was great, good enough for us to use our internet phone and talk to our family in the mainland U.S. and Canada with a clear connection. There is a large grocery store with a great deli about 10 minutes walk away, you can hop the bus to Old San Juan just steps from the apartment.

If you are thinking about taking city tour from the Mariott next door; be advised that you can actually tour the Bacardi factory for free; just hop the .50 cent ferry from the Pier in Old San Juan. Also, there are 2 free trolleys in Old San Juan that take you to all the sites. (There is no commentary on the trolley.)
We would highly recommend this condo! Cheryl & Ken from Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spectacular view of the ocean and the sound of the waves.
Liked least: Everything about the apartment was perfect. The San Juan bus service needs improvement.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vandertow...
Grand Rapids MI
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We loved it here!!”
Reviewed 10 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

My partner & I recently spent 5 nights here and it was a perfect getaway. The apt. has everything you could possibly need and if there's any issues (and we a few small ones), Eric will take care of everything! The view was wonderful and like everyone else has said, it's a very safe & secure location. Also, there's a wonderful Turkish restaurant nearby, that we enjoyed a great deal (the name escapes me, but it's right across from the Marriott). Were already looking forward to a return visit...we loved San Juan & this condo!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!!
Liked least: The building looks a bit tired, but it's being renovated
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2012
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I will be happy to welcome you back for return visits. The name of the Turkish restaurant you recommend is Ali Baba.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta
Reviewed 21 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Sep 2012
You put this together last minute and I'm glad we were able to work out the details. I hope you can return soon and often. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2012
I am thrilled that you had such a nice homeymoon. Sipping coktails as the sun sets or watching as it rises in the morning can be very romantic. The fresh air and incredible view are so refreshing and relaxing. I hope that you'll conisder this as an equally great place to return for your anniversaries. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ga
Reviewed 30 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BuffetMav...
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We agree!”
Reviewed 17 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

We, also, couldn't have been happier with this condo. Eric was so very pleasant & patient, and, as others have said, he thought of practically everything to make our vacation delightful. It didn't hurt that the view was fantastic, the location couldn't be beat, the residents & other renters in the building were all so very nice, the weather - well, the weather! From our huge window/balcony we saw a wedding, a baptism, cruise ships in/out . . . even a rainbow!
What we have learned over the years is the reviews on TA should be taken quite seriously. If a place doesn't have any reviews, there's usually a reason.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner, the view, the adorable shell theme
Liked least: Bulding itself isn't special, but it's in the right place & has what was needed.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis
Reviewed 31 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing