We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“An unforgettable vacation”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
69 reviews
comfortable king size bed, TV, WiFI
Condado Beach looking West
Condado Beach looking East
Bathroom with walk-in shower, travertine tile
Fully equipped kitchen
Stella Maris Condominium - taken from Marriott
Beautiful at sunrise
Romantic Sunsets
Exquisite at Twilight!
Beautiful at sunrise
Romantic at sunset
Condaod Beach, view west
Atlantic Ocean and Condado Beach -due North
Beach - view East
Stella Mairs and Marriott Hotel and Casino on Condado Beach
Stella Maris- on beautiful Condado Beach
Stella Maris
Comfortable king bed
Condado Beach- view West
View North East, Condado Beach
View East from the roof top
Gated parking area- assigned space available (optional)
Condado Beach with rented chairs
Condado Beach right out front of the condo
Comfortable King bed
Dine over looking the beach.
Condado Beach Rainbow
Happy Hour at Sunset!!!
Dusk towards La Concha
Winding down at Marriott beach
Brilliant skies at sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MD
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Sep 2013
Thanks for a great review. I hope you make it back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jcwichita
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The view is amazing!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is a great place to stay in San Juan. The bed is comfortable and the studio is very nice. When we walked in and saw the view it just took our breath away. We would definitely stay here again.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah W
Boulder City, Nevada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This was my first trip to Puerto Rico, but my boyfriend had stayed at this property before. He was right, it was perfect for us. Everything you could possibly need within walking distance including the beautiful beach. The condo was stocked with all you could ask for and more, from the fish shaped ice cube trays to spare lightbulbs! Thank you for everything, Eric. We will be coming back for sure!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location!
Liked least: Nothing, it was all great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southfield Michigan
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Mar 2013
Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I look forward t being able to accommodate you again when ever you are able to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jan 2013
Thanks for a great review and for recommending some of the excursions. I love San Juan but PR has lots to offer out on the island as well. I agree with you that Puerto Ricans are friendly and helpful.
I like the pictures you added, I am glad you enjoyed yourselves and look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cherylrog...
Fort Frances, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect condo in an ideal location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this property between Nov. 6-13, 2012. The pictures on the website can't do the property justice. The building is right on the beach. The view is spectacular and the condo has everything you think you could want - and more. Eric, the owner, is very kind and helpful. Wi Fi was great, good enough for us to use our internet phone and talk to our family in the mainland U.S. and Canada with a clear connection. There is a large grocery store with a great deli about 10 minutes walk away, you can hop the bus to Old San Juan just steps from the apartment.

If you are thinking about taking city tour from the Mariott next door; be advised that you can actually tour the Bacardi factory for free; just hop the .50 cent ferry from the Pier in Old San Juan. Also, there are 2 free trolleys in Old San Juan that take you to all the sites. (There is no commentary on the trolley.)
We would highly recommend this condo! Cheryl & Ken from Canada

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The spectacular view of the ocean and the sound of the waves.
Liked least: Everything about the apartment was perfect. The San Juan bus service needs improvement.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing