We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo on the beach”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
comfortable king size bed, TV, WiFI
Condado Beach looking West
Condado Beach looking East
Bathroom with walk-in shower, travertine tile
Fully equipped kitchen
Stella Maris Condominium - taken from Marriott
Beautiful at sunrise
Romantic Sunsets
Exquisite at Twilight!
Beautiful at sunrise
Romantic at sunset
Condaod Beach, view west
Atlantic Ocean and Condado Beach -due North
Beach - view East
Stella Mairs and Marriott Hotel and Casino on Condado Beach
Stella Maris- on beautiful Condado Beach
Stella Maris
Comfortable king bed
Condado Beach- view West
View North East, Condado Beach
View East from the roof top
Gated parking area- assigned space available (optional)
Condado Beach with rented chairs
Condado Beach right out front of the condo
Comfortable King bed
Dine over looking the beach.
Condado Beach Rainbow
Happy Hour at Sunset!!!
Dusk towards La Concha
Winding down at Marriott beach
Brilliant skies at sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EinarT
Lillehammer, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great condo on the beach”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is perfect for a couple. It is ON the beach with a wide view. It is close to a lot of different restaurants and shops. We got our own reserved parking inside the locked area. The condo have a great bed, OK kitchen with cooler and freezer, good bathroom with a shower and free wi-fi. A wholewall window against the beach, a metal lattice in the door opening and a ceiling fan made it OK to not use the air condition. Eric was very helpful and we received a lot of useful information. So to us this was a great place to stay for a week before the caribbean cruise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio TX
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JBRochest...
Syracuse, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Paradise”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

WOW! We can not wait to go back and we have only been home a couple of days. Eric made the whole process from reservations to payment to keys so easy. He was available for questions and recommendations and was just a genuinely great guy. It was like staying with an old friend. The pictures do not even begin to show the amazing view and spectacularly clean apartment. Everything we needed was there, this was our best vacation ever and we will definitely use no one other than Eric to rent from in the future. Thanks again for a wonderfully perfect vacation!!!!! Jamie & Dennis

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
goodislif...
Berkeley, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to experience San Juan”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time staying in Condado. The condo offered most things we needed including boogie boards, ice chest and beach chairs. There were many great places to eat, lovely areas within walking distance and even a fabulous free Sunday night concert at a local park.

We enjoyed hearing the waves breaking throughout the day and especially at night. Having the option to prepare breakfast and lunch in the condo allowed us to eat out most nights. It was easy to bus or even walk to Old Town San Juan as well as to rent a car for two days from Hertz, located next door at the Marriott. Eric provided many helpful tips, including "spend $50 at the local grocery and get a free lift home".

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oh
Reviewed 23 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing