We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We couldn't have asked for more”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Natertots
Hanoi, Vietnam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We couldn't have asked for more”
Reviewed 2 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment was located in miramar, a quiet, safe, centrally located neighborhood. We walked to the beach, took a 8 minute bus ride to old San Juan, and walked to the art museums. Awesome!!! Alex was wonderful, giving us excellent service and a locals eye. He, and the apartment exceeded all my expectations. Will definitely stay with him again

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Msramdath
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed 28 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
5
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here. Alex was awesome, as others have posted he did pick us up from the airport. We asked him for info for a cab to get back to the airport and he also drove us back. That was awesome!!!Thank you. The unit is nice =) he is currently renovating his kitchen, I know once hes done with the cabinets its going to extremely worth staying here. People please keep in mind this is not a hotel!! Me and my husband walked around and enjoyed what San Juan had to offer. We ate at many different places. The little bodega downstairs is awesome for breakfast and inexpensive. If you walk out the apartment and make a left and then a right you will see the beach! it was so serene!! We went just about every day! Enjoy the stay. As for the apartment, we went and got groceries for the apartment, please keep in mind there is a stove top in the unit. The unit is clean. Have an awesome stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 5 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jaz3378
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Birthday weekend getaway”
Reviewed 2 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment was clean, nicely decorated and quiet. It's located in the middle of all the hot spots in San Juan. We spent most of our time in the Condado area on the strip where the resorts and condado beach were located. Rent a car if you want to see the island. I highly recommend Texas De Brazil at the Marriot across the street, very good food at a reasonable price. Alex is so helpful and friendly. He made sure we had everything and guided us when we got lost finding the apartment. FYI is you get GPS you have to type the directions in Spanish as listed in Puerto rico or it won't work for you. I plan on visiting again to the Isla de encanto very soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poncenita
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Todo !!!
Liked least: Aboslutamente todo en perfecto orden... los mejores anfitriones
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina...
Cali, Colombia
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la ubicacion y seguridad del sitio
Liked least: que no habia Wi-Fi
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing