We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Living
Living
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining
Balcony
Hallway
Lagoon view
Condo Layout
Building Exterior
Ventana al Mar/La Concha Resort Beach (just 2 blocks away)
Ventana al Mar/La Concha Resort Beach (just 2 blocks away)
Ventana al Mar Park - Beach access
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Ventana al Mar Park
Beach next to Condado Plaza Hotel (1/2 mile away)
Location Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
BB_Opinio...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed for the weekend, prior to our cruise; there were six of us & there was plenty of room. Very nice, clean place, kitchen-with most of what you would need to make meals. Walking distance to stores, restaurants & entertainment. Would definitely stay again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Wonderful! Thanks for your nice review!
Thanks for taking good care of our place. We look forward to hosting you in the near future.
Happy travels!
Rob & Lali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohhtony
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely awesome place.”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I needed a 2 bedroom because I was vacationing with my girlfriend and her friend. None of the hotels had separate rooms, so we started looking for a rental. We ran across this 3 bedroom, 2 bath rental for the same amount as a single hotel room. Well my biggest concern was location, but I was presently surprised when we arrived and saw that the condo is in the same neighborhood as the Hotels. It is basically a 5 minute walk from the beach, and 7 minutes from the liquor/grocery store. The whole transaction with getting the key was easy and overall, I'm very happy and will be back. BTW, there is a small restaurant across the street that serves brunch all day. I don't remember the name, but it has lobster cakes and they are to die for. Thanks Rob. I truly enjoyed your condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! And thanks for the review, just to clarify all of our pictures are accurate, the outside of the building needs mire work but it is beyond our control we're working with the Association to keep updating it, the inside, like you mentioned is another story.
It would've been better to let us know about your issue with the cleaning while you were staying there so that we could do something about it.

As always please keep in mind that we're here for you and because of you, so all it takes is a phone call, text or an email to get our response.

Happy travels!

Rob & Lali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James L
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
“Great location, clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This condo is close to Ashford Ave (sort of the main strip) were there are lots of shops, restaurants, bars and hotels. Everything was in clean and good order, beds very comfortable. Would rent again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Safe location and beds
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S
Sartell, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My husband and three of our friends stayed here for a week and were very happy! The condo is near everything you could want (the beach, restaurants, bars, convenience shopping.) Having a washer and dryer was an added bonus!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EddieA1
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Very Spacious Condo”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Many positives. 3 Bedrooms. Balcony. Bedrooms air conditioned. Parking. Very clean. Nice appliances including built in washer and drier. Nice size living room and dining room. Short walk to beach. Close to restaurants and bars. Close to public transport (only three quarters per ride)". Negatives rooms other than bedrooms not air conditioned, long walk to major grocery store . FYI. $18.00 taxi ride to airport. Also $18.00 for group of 4 to pan American cruise terminal. Would definitely stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Air conditioning
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thanks Eddie! We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
To clarify:
Each bedroom has an AC unit and there are fans throughout the apartment.
There are three grocery stores (H&R Food & Liquors / Stop & Go / Pelayo) just a block away (200-300 m), Walgreens is only 1/4 mile (500 m). The larger grocery stores such as Walmart and SuperMax are 3/4 miles (1.5 km) away.
As always all feedback is welcome and please let us know if there's anything that you need help with before, during and/or after your stay, we are just a phone call, text or email away.
Happy vacationing!
Rob & Lali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken F
Midlothian, Virginia
1 review
“Great Condo, Close to the Beach!”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had an awesome stay in Rob & Lali's place!
It is in the middle of everything the Condado area offers, the beach, fine restaurants, tons of cafes and shops. As others have stated this place is wonderful, clean, spacious, beds are comfortable and it's close to everything, worth every penny.
Book this place, you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing