We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation rental!”
Foam topped King bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Foam topped King bed
Comfy love seat View entering, new kitchen on left
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Foam topped King bed
Comfy love seat
View entering, new kitchen on left
Flat screen TV
Dining area
New kitchenette  with 2 burner glass cooktop
Stella Maris at sunrise
Stella Maris at twilight
Dine  overlooking the beach
View from the Marriot next door
View East from the PH Apt
Rainbows are a reglar occurance
Spectacular sunrises greet you daily
Bathroom redone in natural travetine
Bathroom
2 Stools for gazing out to sea
comfy love seat
Beautiful ocean view on balcony
Love seat and kitchen
Incredible view!
Bed and TV
Atlantic Ocean and Condado Beach  below
La Concha Hotel to the west
View East  towards Marriot
Drop down table for extra counter space when desired.
New Kitchen
Reading lamps.bedside.
Condo Stella Maris with Marriott Hotel next door
Condado Beach in front of Stella Maris
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Teresita7...
Royston, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation rental!”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I doubt very seriously that you can find a place nicer or in a better location than this condo for any where near the price. Beautifully decorated and well furnished. Location is right on the beach next door to the Marriott. We loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beachfront view. No obstruction.
Liked least: The narrow parking space, but was thankful to have a parking space.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ny
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
adurso
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly as advertised”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was exactly as pictured, nothing was misleading and we got what we expected. King sized bed was very comfortable and the whole place was stocked with everything we could have ever needed to cook. There were plenty of towels and everything for the beach including chairs, boogie board & umbrella. We didn't need to go out for anything but food and everything we needed was at Walgreens across the street. The location was the biggest plus, you just can't beat the price especially for an ocean front condo and are steps from the main road and have a huge choice of restaurants. The Marriott was next door and we went there daily to catch cabs and book our excursions plus the bus stop is outside the door to go downtown.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Air Conditioner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
Reviewed 11 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Connecticut
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing