We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This pool goes all the way to 8ft deep...
This is the view from the pool area... All Condado Lagoon and cruises to the right
Enjoy this beautiful beach 2 blocks from apartment
Closest beach from the apt just 2 short blocks
The Vanderbilt Hotel, the only 5* hotel in Condado and its just in front of the building!!!!!
Have a morning walk around the Condado Lagoon for an excellent workout, stop at this corner & njoy..
So proud of this Certificate!!!
Location of building, cross that small bridge and you are in the Old San Juan island
Rent kayaks and pedal boats at the lagoon
Designer stores  2 blocks
Convenience store 1 block from the apt
Avis Car Rental 1 block from the apt
Bicycle lane , rent a bike and go around Condado
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

scottlB43...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great condo! Amazing location!! The pool was great, the AC was perfect, only with the shower had more water pressure (not the condos fault, building issue)! But will definitely stay again on our next trip to PR!!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, Virginia
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OsoBritt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing location, when I tell you this place is smack dab in the middle of everything! Food, beaches, clubs... everything. It felt like home and was comfortable which was exactly what we were looking for. Gary set us up to have an amazing time in Puerto Rico, and we are truly grateful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in Condado”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Gary was wonderful! His description of the property and the neighborhood were spot on! He went above and beyond and recommended restaurants and places of interest - all of which were really good! The apt was clean and had everything we needed. The queen bed was so comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! Gary is a great host!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Hello Sara,
Im very glad you enjoyed your stay at my apartment and that you appreciated the guide sent with my favorite places to dine around the apt. If you ever come back you know where to find me! :)
Thanks for being such great guests!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JGB772
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I don't know what else to say that has not already been said by other tenants!
It's a very large studio with a full kitchen in El Condado within walking distance of many restaurants, pharmacies, boutiques and the beach! It is located in a quiet and very secured old building undergoing renovations. Very clean with a very comfortable queen size bed, brand new air conditioning and secured parking is available at an additional cost but a lot cheaper than what is charged at hotels and private parking lots.
Gary is a super guy that will make sure you have an enjoyable stay and very organized.
Looking forward to going back to this place next year! Thanks Gary!

Date of stay: May 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MTG16
Whitby, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condado condo rental”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment close to all amenities. We loved the closeness to the beech and the walking distance to restaurants. Pool area was a nice place to relax and have a dip each day - it was never busy or crowded. The owner was very helpful in identifying local attractions and answering any questions we had. The photos posted are exactly what the condo looks like. Really, only negative we have to say about this place is that there was no window to open for fresh air. Other than that if you are looking for a well kept , clean, central apartment than consider this rental.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: proximity to beech, transportation, resturants
Liked least: no windows or availability to have fresh air rather than keeping a/c on
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Hi Marc thanks for your review, very glad you enjoyed the apartment and the area! New windows will be installed the first week of May/2016!!!!
If you decide to come back you know where to find me!
Thanks once again!
Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ericmoss
Titusville, Florida
1 review
“Awesome spot!”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Loved the place and was it awesome. The location was the center of the Condado area and everything was in walking distance. Gary was helpfully and a pleasure to deal with!

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place overall
Liked least: not enough washclothes and towels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Thanks Eric! Im glad you enjoyed my property !!! If you ever come back you know where to find me!
Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.